{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46528,"imgurl":"covergame\/46528.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Super Mario - Brothers","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"rucnik-super-mario-brothers"},{"trida":"A","kod":46270,"imgurl":"covergame\/46270.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Assassins Creed Valhalla - Eivor","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"rucnik-assassins-creed-valhalla-eivor"},{"trida":"A","kod":46269,"imgurl":"covergame\/46269.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Sonic - Go Faster","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"rucnik-sonic-go-faster"},{"trida":"A","kod":32355,"imgurl":"covergame\/22912.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Fortnite - Rex","product_partner_id":3097,"cena":299,"url":"rucnik-fortnite-dragon"},{"trida":"A","kod":46527,"imgurl":"covergame\/46527.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Super Mario - Mario Jump","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"rucnik-super-mario-mario-jump"},{"trida":"A","kod":46532,"imgurl":"covergame\/46532.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Pok\u00e9mon - Pikachu and Eevee","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"rucnik-pokemon-pikachu-and-eevee"},{"trida":"A","kod":46271,"imgurl":"covergame\/46271.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Pac-Man - The Chase","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"rucnik-pacman-the-chase"},{"trida":"A","kod":36904,"imgurl":"covergame\/36904.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Dragon Ball Z - Heroes","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"rucnik-dragon-ball-z-heroes"},{"trida":"A","kod":46530,"imgurl":"covergame\/46530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Harry Potter - Bradavice","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"rucnik-harry-potter-bradavice"},{"trida":"A","kod":46531,"imgurl":"covergame\/46531.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Pok\u00e9mon - Pikachu","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349,"url":"rucnik-pokemon-pikachu"},{"trida":"A","kod":47277,"imgurl":"covergame\/47277.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk Harry Potter - Golden Snitch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"rucnik-harry-potter-golden-snitch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36903,"imgurl":"covergame\/36903.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ru\u010dn\u00edk My Hero Academia","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"rucnik-my-hero-academia"}],"total":12,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":12},"pegi":[12],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":12},"tags":{"13":{"78":2,"275":2,"414":2,"696":2,"744":1,"771":1,"840":1,"895":1,"1051":1},"1":{"28":12},"5":{"466":12},"4":{"247":3},"2":{"310":1}},"cena":{"min":299,"max":499}}}