{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47629,"imgurl":"covergame\/47629.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka One Piece - All Pirates Welcome","url":"rohozka-one-piece-all-pirates-welcome","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":47628,"imgurl":"covergame\/47628.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Harry Potter - Sorting Hat","url":"rohozka-harry-potter-sorting-hat","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":29496,"imgurl":"covergame\/17798.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Deadpool - Dirty Doormat","url":"rohozka-deadpool-dirty-doormat","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":46313,"imgurl":"covergame\/46313.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Gothic - Welcome to the colony","url":"rohozka-gothic-welcome-to-the-colony","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":39032,"imgurl":"covergame\/39032.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Halo: Infinite - Welcome Home","url":"rohozka-halo-infinite-welcome-home","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":36481,"imgurl":"covergame\/36481.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Star Wars - Logo","url":"rohozka-star-wars-logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":32900,"imgurl":"covergame\/23575.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Stranger Things - Enter The Upside Down","url":"rohozka-stranger-things-enter-the-upside-down","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":28082,"imgurl":"covergame\/13911.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Lord of the Rings - You Shall Not Pass","url":"rohozka-lord-of-the-rings-you-shall-not-pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":24406,"imgurl":"covergame\/7558.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka Star Wars - Dark Side","url":"rohozka-star-wars-dark-side","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599}],"total":9,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":9},"pegi":[9],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":9},"tags":{"13":{"300":2,"78":1,"677":1,"685":1,"698":1,"808":1,"812":1,"871":1,"981":1},"1":{"28":9},"5":{"297":9},"4":{"247":6},"2":{"292":1},"20":{"2355":1}},"cena":{"min":499,"max":599}}}