Výsledky vyhledávání pro openttd

Celkem nalezeno: 81
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":38992,"imgurl":"covergame\/38992.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Hearthstone - Bottle Opener (otv\u00edr\u00e1k)","url":"klicenka-hearthstone-bottle-opener-otvirak","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":34068,"imgurl":"covergame\/25494.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Open War - Mission pack","url":"w40k-open-war-mission-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7666636,"imgurl":"covergame\/21146.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Operational Art of War IV","url":"the-operational-art-of-war-iv","product_partner_id":0,"cena":859},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008119,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008119.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Operation Tango (PC DIGITAL)","url":"operation-tango-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7827158,"imgurl":"covergame\/21087.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Espire 1: VR Operative (PC) Steam","url":"espire-1-vr-operative-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":639},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770251,"imgurl":"covergame\/20061.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Operation Thunderstorm (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"operation-thunderstorm-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007043,"imgurl":"covergame\/4794.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"A Stroke of Fate: Operation Valkyrie","url":"a-stroke-of-fate-operation-valkyrie","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"A","kod":39927,"imgurl":"covergame\/39927.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u010cepice Rainbow Six: Siege Operator","url":"cepice-rainbow-six-siege-operator","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002579,"imgurl":"covergame\/8885.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout 3 Operation Anchorage (PC DIGITAL)","url":"fallout-3-operation-anchorage-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001471,"imgurl":"covergame\/8110.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II Operation Arrowhead, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"arma-ii-operation-arrowhead-arma-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":79},{"trida":"A","kod":39929,"imgurl":"covergame\/39929.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Rainbow Six: Siege Operator Icon","url":"ksiltovka-rainbow-six-siege-operator-icon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":39804,"imgurl":"covergame\/39804.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost S)","url":"tricko-rainbow-six-siege-operator-s","product_partner_id":4195,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":39805,"imgurl":"covergame\/39805.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost M)","url":"tricko-rainbow-six-siege-operator-m","product_partner_id":4195,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":39806,"imgurl":"covergame\/39806.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost L)","url":"tricko-rainbow-six-siege-operator-l","product_partner_id":4195,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":39812,"imgurl":"covergame\/39812.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost S)","url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-s","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":39813,"imgurl":"covergame\/39813.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost M)","url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-m","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":39814,"imgurl":"covergame\/39814.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost L)","url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-l","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008904,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008904.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Panzer Corps 2 Axis Operations 1942 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"panzer-corps-2-axis-operations-1942-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229},{"trida":"A","kod":39807,"imgurl":"covergame\/39807.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-rainbow-six-siege-operator-xl","product_partner_id":4195,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":39815,"imgurl":"covergame\/39815.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost XL)","url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-xl","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":39808,"imgurl":"covergame\/39808.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost XXL)","url":"tricko-rainbow-six-siege-operator-xxl","product_partner_id":4195,"cena":319},{"trida":"A","kod":39816,"imgurl":"covergame\/39816.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Rainbow Six: Siege - Operator (velikost XXL)","url":"mikina-rainbow-six-siege-operator-xxl","product_partner_id":4197,"cena":1099},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7004980,"imgurl":"covergame\/3755.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spec Ops: The Line","url":"spec-ops-the-line-23","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":45926,"imgurl":"covergame\/45926.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Magic: The Gathering Streets of New Capenna - Obscura Operation (Commander Deck)","url":"karetni-hra-magic-the-gathering-streets-of-new-capenna-obscura-operation-commander-deck","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399},{"trida":"D","kod":39625,"imgurl":"covergame\/39625.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Doom - Pentagram Black on Red (velikost S)","url":"tricko-doom-pentagram-black-on-red-s","product_partner_id":4170,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000149,"imgurl":"covergame\/9095.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spec Ops The Line (PC DIGITAL)","url":"spec-ops-the-line-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7344844,"imgurl":"covergame\/21369.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Renegade Ops Collection","url":"renegade-ops-collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":433},{"trida":"A","kod":27941,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2400.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2589,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004261,"imgurl":"covergame\/14552.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Renegade Ops (PC DIGITAL)","url":"renegade-ops-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"D","kod":24138,"imgurl":"covergame\/7355.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Hra o Tr\u016fny - Opravdov\u00e1 ocel (roz\u0161\u00ed\u0159en\u00ed)","url":"karetni-hra-hra-o-truny-opravdova-ocel-rozsireni","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299}],"total":81,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":53,"DIGITAL":19,"XBOX":4,"PS4":3,"PS5":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":78,"18":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":62,"Steam":19},"tags":{"1":{"28":53,"4":22,"27":6,"34":5,"29":3,"31":2,"3":1,"24":1,"195":1},"5":{"124":18,"73":8,"444":7,"99":5,"70":4,"308":4,"26":3,"83":2,"91":2,"216":2},"13":{"670":31,"730":12,"1285":5,"1255":4,"236":3,"798":3,"803":2,"840":2,"705":1,"719":1},"2":{"1":14,"332":6,"614":5,"87":3,"228":3,"117":2,"120":2,"239":2,"469":2,"6":1},"3":{"241":16,"243":9,"242":6,"520":3,"244":1,"389":1},"4":{"247":34,"246":1},"10":{"1079":20,"1081":5},"11":{"1083":24},"9":{"1111":6,"1112":5,"1113":5,"1114":5,"1115":2},"20":{"2287":10,"2268":7,"2307":3,"2274":2}},"cena":{"min":46,"max":2599}}}