Výsledky vyhledávání pro Angry Birds 2

Celkem nalezeno: 271
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33609,"imgurl":"covergame\/24961.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Angry Birds - Cool","url":"povleceni-angry-birds-cool","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":33608,"imgurl":"covergame\/24960.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Angry Birds - The Movie 2","url":"povleceni-angry-birds-the-movie-2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7391305,"imgurl":"covergame\/17306.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"CortexGear: AngryDroids","url":"cortexgear-angrydroids","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7093824,"imgurl":"covergame\/4803.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles 2: Birds + HRA ZDARMA (PC) DIGITAL","url":"pixel-puzzles-2-birds-hra-zdarma-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005007,"imgurl":"covergame\/17470.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Kings Bird (PC DIGITAL)","url":"the-kings-bird-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"A","kod":38803,"imgurl":"covergame\/38803.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka DC Comics - Harley Quinn Birds of Prey (McFarlane DC Multiverse)","url":"figurka-dc-comics-harley-quinn-birds-of-prey-mcfarlane-dc-multiverse","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649},{"trida":"A","kod":44615,"imgurl":"covergame\/44615.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Pac-Man: Birth of an Icon","url":"kniha-pacman-birth-of-an-icon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7409203,"imgurl":"covergame\/21269.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Angelo Skate Away","url":"angelo-skate-away","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":28283,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1488.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Happy Birthdays","url":"happy-birthdays-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007668,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007668.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Angels (PC DIGITAL)","url":"sakura-angels-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"A","kod":45667,"imgurl":"covergame\/45667.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Birushana: Rising Flower of Genpei - Day One Edition","url":"birushana-rising-flower-of-genpei-day-one-edition-switch","product_partner_id":4396,"cena":1599},{"trida":"D","kod":36106,"imgurl":"covergame\/36106.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Dark Angels Datacards (2021)","url":"w40k-dark-angels-datacards-2021","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371241,"imgurl":"covergame\/12248.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Angels: Masquerade of Shadows","url":"dark-angels-masquerade-of-shadows","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59},{"trida":"A","kod":25022,"imgurl":"covergame\/9296.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka LittleBigPlanet - Sackgirl Angelica","url":"klicenka-littlebigplanet-sackgirl-angelica","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"D","kod":35410,"imgurl":"covergame\/26950.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Blood Angels Datacards (2020)","url":"w40k-blood-angels-datacards-2020","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"D","kod":36107,"imgurl":"covergame\/36107.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Dark Angels (2021)","url":"kniha-w40k-codex-dark-angels-2021","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"D","kod":35409,"imgurl":"covergame\/26949.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Codex: Blood Angels (2020)","url":"kniha-w40k-codex-blood-angels-2020","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004827,"imgurl":"covergame\/17837.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Jane Angel Templar Mystery (PC DIGITAL)","url":"jane-angel-templar-mystery-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":27739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3465.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Under Night In-Birth Exe:Latest","url":"under-night-inbirth-exelatest-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"D","kod":36105,"imgurl":"covergame\/36105.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Dark Angels - Combat Patrol (10 figurek)","url":"w40k-dark-angels-combat-patrol-10-figurek","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7191471,"imgurl":"covergame\/7191471.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil 4 - Win - angli?tina","url":"resident-evil-4-win-anglitina","product_partner_id":0,"cena":529},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7695032,"imgurl":"covergame\/21961.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth1 Deluxe Pack","url":"hyperdimension-neptunia-rebirth1-deluxe-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":213},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7695036,"imgurl":"covergame\/21960.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth2 Deluxe Pack","url":"hyperdimension-neptunia-rebirth2-deluxe-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":213},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7695038,"imgurl":"covergame\/21959.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth3 Deluxe Pack","url":"hyperdimension-neptunia-rebirth3-deluxe-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":213},{"trida":"D","kod":35704,"imgurl":"covergame\/27235.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Dark Angels: Ravenwing Command Squad (3 figurky)","url":"w40k-dark-angels-ravenwing-command-squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"D","kod":35705,"imgurl":"covergame\/27236.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Dark Angels: Deathwing Command Squad (6 figurek)","url":"w40k-dark-angels-deathwing-command-squad-6-figurek","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049},{"trida":"D","kod":35411,"imgurl":"covergame\/26951.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Blood Angels Death Company Intercessors (5 figurek)","url":"w40k-blood-angels-death-company-intercessors-5-figurek","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":39241,"imgurl":"covergame\/39241.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Diablo IV - Birth of Nephalem (Good Loot)","url":"puzzle-diablo-iv-birth-of-nephalem-good-loot","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"D","kod":33476,"imgurl":"covergame\/24797.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Contrast Paint (Dark Angels Green) - kontrastn\u00ed barva - zelen\u00e1","url":"citadel-contrast-paint-dark-angels-green-kontrastni-barva-zelena","product_partner_id":3553,"cena":165},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371415,"imgurl":"covergame\/12259.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sacra Terra: Angelic Night: Collector's Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sacra-terra-angelic-night-collectors-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59}],"total":271,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":133,"MERCH":100,"PS4":14,"SWITCH":7,"XBOX":7,"PC":6,"PS5":2,"WII":1,"XBOX DIGITAL":1},"pegi":{"0":256,"16":5,"18":4,"7":3,"12":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":136,"Steam":126,"Origin":3,"Epic Games Store":2,"Xbox Live":2,"Spidla Data":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":104,"28":100,"24":33,"27":32,"29":30,"34":29,"3":25,"31":22,"103":14,"33":6},"2":{"30":51,"1":41,"21":16,"87":16,"222":15,"614":13,"226":12,"17":11,"292":10,"35":9},"4":{"247":191,"246":10,"311":9},"5":{"73":34,"444":18,"70":17,"124":15,"235":8,"83":7,"99":6,"91":5,"267":5,"554":5},"3":{"241":85,"520":21,"242":20,"243":13,"244":2,"389":2,"470":2},"13":{"236":15,"853":9,"695":8,"715":8,"751":7,"886":7,"716":6,"1255":5,"798":4,"867":4},"20":{"2268":13,"2287":7,"2358":4,"2283":3,"2307":3,"2280":2,"2334":2,"2279":1,"2281":1,"2294":1},"11":{"1083":22,"1082":1},"10":{"1079":21,"547":1},"9":{"1113":6,"1111":5,"1112":4,"1114":4,"1115":2}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":5599}}}