Výsledky vyhledávání pro Gears Tactics

Celkem nalezeno: 281
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34742,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gears Tactics","url":"gears-tactics-xsx","product_partner_id":3713,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":28587,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3641.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Space Hulk: Tactics","url":"space-hulk-tactics-ps4","product_partner_id":2777,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003575,"imgurl":"covergame\/11985.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shock Tactics (PC DIGITAL)","url":"shock-tactics-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002617,"imgurl":"covergame\/7860.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warmachine Tactics (PC DIGITAL)","url":"warmachine-tactics-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7387975,"imgurl":"covergame\/15001.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strategy & Tactics: Dark Ages","url":"strategy-tactics-dark-ages","product_partner_id":0,"cena":285},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004186,"imgurl":"covergame\/14254.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ironclad Tactics (PC DIGITAL)","url":"ironclad-tactics-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002586,"imgurl":"covergame\/9023.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Panzer Tactics HD (PC DIGITAL)","url":"panzer-tactics-hd-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415983,"imgurl":"covergame\/21520.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Ironclad Tactics (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","url":"ironclad-tactics-pc-mac-lx-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196650,"imgurl":"covergame\/22004.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tactical Soccer The New Season","url":"tactical-soccer-the-new-season","product_partner_id":0,"cena":215},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007310,"imgurl":"covergame\/23631.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Football, Tactics & Glory (PC DIGITAL)","url":"football-tactics-glory-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7346677,"imgurl":"covergame\/21376.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Police Tactics: Imperio (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","url":"police-tactics-imperio-pc-mac-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":25277,"imgurl":"covergame\/10247.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun","url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7907474,"imgurl":"covergame\/24250.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Football, Tactics & Glory (PC) klucz Steam","url":"football-tactics-glory-pc-klucz-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005118,"imgurl":"covergame\/17406.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strategy and Tactics Dark Ages (PC DIGITAL)","url":"strategy-and-tactics-dark-ages-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002569,"imgurl":"covergame\/8887.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel (PC DIGITAL)","url":"fallout-tactics-brotherhood-of-steel-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7073676,"imgurl":"covergame\/4078.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel (Steam key)","url":"fallout-tactics-brotherhood-of-steel-steam-key","product_partner_id":0,"cena":250},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7388002,"imgurl":"covergame\/14998.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strategy & Tactics: Wargame Collection (PC) DIGITAL","url":"strategy-tactics-wargame-collection-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":175},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440950,"imgurl":"covergame\/14678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Tactics: Blades of Shogun (PC) DIGITAL","url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-shogun-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":86},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005115,"imgurl":"covergame\/17409.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strategy and Tactics Wargame Collection (PC DIGITAL)","url":"strategy-and-tactics-wargame-collection-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005443,"imgurl":"covergame\/18123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"All Walls Must Fall A Tech-Noir Tactics Game (PC DIGITAL)","url":"all-walls-must-fall-a-technoir-tactics-game-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003479,"imgurl":"covergame\/10906.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadow Tactics Blades of the Shogun (PC DIGITAL)","url":"shadow-tactics-blades-of-the-shogun-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008105,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008105.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 War of the Chosen Tactical Legacy Pack (PC DIGITAL)","url":"xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen-tactical-legacy-pack-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007778,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007778.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Seducer 2 Advanced Seduction Tactics (PC DIGITAL)","url":"super-seducer-2-advanced-seduction-tactics-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7788044,"imgurl":"covergame\/20008.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Grotesque Tactics 2 \u2013 Dungeons and Donuts (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"grotesque-tactics-2-dungeons-and-donuts-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"D","kod":34658,"imgurl":"covergame\/26129.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha W40k: Mission Pack Chapter Approved Tactical Deployment","url":"kniha-w40k-mission-pack-chapter-approved-tactical-deployment","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":46167,"imgurl":"covergame\/46167.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Warhammer 40k - Invictor Tactical Warsuit (2 figurky) (Joy Toy)","url":"figurka-warhammer-40k-invictor-tactical-warsuit-2-figurky-joy-toy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":5999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002139,"imgurl":"covergame\/8916.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GearCity (PC DIGITAL)","url":"gearcity-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":659},{"trida":"A","kod":45764,"imgurl":"covergame\/45764.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Your Name - Taki Tachibana (Pop Up Parade)","url":"figurka-kimi-no-na-wa-taki-tachibana-pop-up-parade","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7445250,"imgurl":"covergame\/14939.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain - Western Tack DLC","url":"metal-gear-solid-v-the-phantom-pain-western-tack-dlc","product_partner_id":1968,"cena":26},{"trida":"A","kod":34328,"imgurl":"covergame\/25763.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Gears of War 4 - Keyart","url":"hrnek-gears-of-war-4-keyart","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299}],"total":281,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":118,"DIGITAL":115,"PS4":15,"XBOX":10,"PC":6,"SWITCH":6,"PS5":5,"XSX":5,"WII":1},"pegi":{"0":257,"18":7,"12":6,"16":6,"3":3,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":164,"Steam":112,"Battle.Net":4,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":118,"4":95,"34":54,"27":33,"31":29,"24":27,"29":27,"3":16,"33":9,"103":9},"2":{"35":21,"117":20,"30":16,"1":9,"6":8,"120":8,"310":8,"365":8,"13":7,"21":7},"13":{"814":34,"691":26,"699":23,"1321":12,"2466":10,"803":6,"236":5,"395":5,"670":5,"300":4},"3":{"241":97,"243":42,"242":27,"520":12,"389":3,"386":2},"4":{"247":164,"246":7,"311":4,"282":1,"360":1},"5":{"73":30,"124":21,"559":11,"99":10,"348":9,"19":7,"508":6,"70":5,"444":5,"548":5},"20":{"2283":9,"2275":6,"2287":6,"2307":5,"2268":4,"2274":3,"2332":3,"2424":3,"2276":2,"2293":2},"9":{"1111":10,"1112":8,"1113":8,"1114":6,"1115":2},"10":{"1079":25,"547":1,"1081":1},"11":{"1083":27}},"cena":{"min":26,"max":11999}}}