Výsledky vyhledávání pro Infamous: Second Son

Celkem nalezeno: 564
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005440,"imgurl":"covergame\/18126.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"60 Seconds! (PC DIGITAL)","url":"60-seconds-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":659},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7389706,"imgurl":"covergame\/13719.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Outcast - Second Contact","url":"outcast-second-contact-21","product_partner_id":2410,"cena":289},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005111,"imgurl":"covergame\/17515.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"10 Second Ninja X (PC DIGITAL)","url":"10-second-ninja-x-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438824,"imgurl":"covergame\/17399.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Iron Sky: Invasion - The Second Fleet (PC) DIGITAL","url":"iron-sky-invasion-the-second-fleet-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2912,"cena":34},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004046,"imgurl":"covergame\/13600.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Outcast - Second Contact (PC DIGITAL)","url":"outcast-second-contact-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2410,"cena":159},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7421551,"imgurl":"covergame\/13698.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 4 Second Assault (PC) DIGITAL","url":"battlefield-4-second-assault-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2302,"cena":181},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001391,"imgurl":"covergame\/8169.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 4 Second Assault (PC DIGITAL)","url":"battlefield-4-second-assault-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2302,"cena":409},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007304,"imgurl":"covergame\/23589.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Serious Sam HD The Second Encounter (PC DIGITAL)","url":"serious-sam-hd-the-second-encounter-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289},{"trida":"D","kod":22014,"imgurl":"covergame\/5886.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Axis & Allies: 1942 Second Edition EN","url":"deskova-hra-axis-allies-1942-second-edition-en","product_partner_id":1742,"cena":1699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007377,"imgurl":"covergame\/25050.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sniper Ghost Warrior Second Strike (PC DIGITAL)","url":"sniper-ghost-warrior-second-strike-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"A","kod":37406,"imgurl":"covergame\/37406.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Legend of Korra: The Art of the Animated Series - Book One: Air (Second Edition)","url":"kniha-the-legend-of-korra-the-art-of-the-animated-series-book-one-air-second-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949},{"trida":"D","kod":46139,"imgurl":"covergame\/46139.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: The Thousand Sons - Infernal Master (1 figurka)","url":"w40k-the-thousand-sons-infernal-master-1-figurka","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":28417,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2477.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Halo Infinite","url":"halo-infinite-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2688,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":36340,"imgurl":"covergame\/36340.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Sector Mechanicus (ter\u00e9n)","url":"w40k-killzone-sector-mechanicus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7051332,"imgurl":"covergame\/4744.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite","url":"bioshock-infinite-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":689},{"trida":"A","kod":45326,"imgurl":"covergame\/45326.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Socha Halo: Infinite - Master Chief vs. Escharum (Gaming Heads)","url":"socha-halo-infinite-master-chief-vs-escharum-gaming-heads","product_partner_id":0,"cena":15499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000137,"imgurl":"covergame\/17969.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite Season Pass (PC) DIGITAL","url":"bioshock-infinite-season-pass-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004175,"imgurl":"covergame\/14276.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infinifactory (PC DIGITAL)","url":"infinifactory-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7194531,"imgurl":"covergame\/21184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts: Secret Wars","url":"air-conflicts-secret-wars-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003658,"imgurl":"covergame\/11916.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Reconquest (PC DIGITAL)","url":"reconquest-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005122,"imgurl":"covergame\/17403.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"StarDrive 2 Sector Zero (PC DIGITAL)","url":"stardrive-2-sector-zero-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002788,"imgurl":"covergame\/7765.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Secret Ponchos (PC DIGITAL)","url":"secret-ponchos-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7080305,"imgurl":"covergame\/4042.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"9 Clues: The Secret of Serpent Creek","url":"9-clues-the-secret-of-serpent-creek","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008676,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008676.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Halo Infinite (PC DIGITAL)","url":"halo-infinite-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":36339,"imgurl":"covergame\/36339.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Killzone - Sector Fronteris (ter\u00e9n)","url":"w40k-killzone-sector-fronteris","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002335,"imgurl":"covergame\/8779.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite - Burial at Sea - Episode 1 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"bioshock-infinite-burial-at-sea-episode-1-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002336,"imgurl":"covergame\/8780.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite - Burial at Sea - Episode 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"bioshock-infinite-burial-at-sea-episode-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7055570,"imgurl":"covergame\/3792.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea - Episode 1 (PC) DIGITAL","url":"bioshock-infinite-burial-at-sea-episode-1-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7436650,"imgurl":"covergame\/21686.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Secret Of Hildegards","url":"the-secret-of-hildegards","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004173,"imgurl":"covergame\/14260.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Infested Planet (PC DIGITAL)","url":"infested-planet-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109}],"total":564,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":252,"DIGITAL":249,"XBOX":22,"PS4":19,"PC":7,"SWITCH":7,"PS5":6,"3DS":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":534,"3":9,"7":6,"12":5,"16":5,"18":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":314,"Steam":235,"Ubisoft Connect":7,"Origin":4,"Battle.Net":1,"GOG.com":1,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":252,"4":154,"27":106,"24":72,"34":65,"31":64,"3":56,"29":37,"103":27,"33":21},"2":{"87":44,"6":31,"30":29,"1":25,"21":23,"17":19,"365":14,"8":12,"9":12,"126":12},"5":{"548":70,"73":63,"549":49,"444":30,"70":25,"554":21,"124":18,"267":18,"235":14,"99":10},"3":{"241":187,"242":71,"243":44,"520":37,"389":7,"245":4,"244":3,"386":3,"470":2,"346":1},"4":{"247":322,"246":25,"311":6,"484":2,"248":1,"360":1},"13":{"771":33,"395":21,"236":20,"698":16,"789":14,"762":12,"275":10,"958":10,"670":9,"801":9},"20":{"2268":29,"2287":6,"2274":5,"2307":5,"2293":4,"2424":4,"2275":3,"2334":3,"2294":2,"2338":2},"10":{"1081":19,"1079":13,"547":4},"9":{"1111":6,"1112":6,"1114":6,"1113":5,"1115":4,"2448":2,"1123":1,"1125":1,"2396":1,"2398":1},"8":{"1085":13,"1087":6,"1098":5,"1093":4,"1086":2,"1088":2,"1092":1,"1099":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":29999}}}