Výsledky vyhledávání pro PaRappa The Rapper Remastered

Celkem nalezeno: 875
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549},{"trida":"C","kod":18841,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1098.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered","url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":33386,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4265.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Wonderful 101: Remastered","url":"the-wonderful-101-remastered-ps4","product_partner_id":3523,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004570,"imgurl":"covergame\/19402.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Worms World Party Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"worms-world-party-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"C","kod":39124,"imgurl":"covergame\/39124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","url":"alan-wake-remastered-ps5","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8527094,"imgurl":"covergame\/8527094.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commandos 2 - HD Remaster","url":"commandos-2-hd-remaster","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"C","kod":39125,"imgurl":"covergame\/39125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","url":"alan-wake-remastered-xsx","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005711,"imgurl":"covergame\/19583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"S.W.I.N.E. HD Remaster (PC DIGITAL)","url":"swine-hd-remaster-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"C","kod":19455,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"God of War III Remastered","url":"god-of-war-iii-remastered-ps4","product_partner_id":1933,"cena":199},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":118841,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2248.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered BAZAR","url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-bazar","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":31380,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4053.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Yakuza Remastered Collection","url":"the-yakuza-remastered-collection-ps4","product_partner_id":3184,"cena":1449},{"trida":"B","kod":43514,"imgurl":"covergame\/43514.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Resident Evil 3 Remastered","url":"resident-evil-3-hrnek-remastered-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139124,"imgurl":"covergame\/139124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered BAZAR","url":"alan-wake-remastered-bazar","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133337,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4375.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Saints Row: The Third - Remastered BAZAR","url":"saints-row-the-third-remastered-bazar","product_partner_id":3511,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433368,"imgurl":"covergame\/14197.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Souls Remastered (PC) DIGITAL","url":"dark-souls-remastered-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2517,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003772,"imgurl":"covergame\/12282.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock 2 Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"bioshock-2-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008914,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008914.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza 5 Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"yakuza-5-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008909,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008909.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza 4 Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"yakuza-4-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008907,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008907.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yakuza 3 Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"yakuza-3-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002822,"imgurl":"covergame\/7750.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DuckTales Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"ducktales-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433250,"imgurl":"covergame\/17305.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bard's Tale: Remastered and Resnarkled (PC) DIGITAL","url":"the-bards-tale-remastered-and-resnarkled-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":263},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004864,"imgurl":"covergame\/17163.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil 0 HD Remaster (PC DIGITAL)","url":"resident-evil-0-hd-remaster-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2908,"cena":139},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002090,"imgurl":"covergame\/7995.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil HD REMASTER (PC DIGITAL)","url":"resident-evil-hd-remaster-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007937,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007937.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Saints Row The Third Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"saints-row-the-third-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":739},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004918,"imgurl":"covergame\/17560.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"God of Light Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","url":"god-of-light-remastered-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"C","kod":38929,"imgurl":"covergame\/38929.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered + Kniha The Art of The Last of Us","url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-kniha-the-art-of-the-last-of-us-ps4","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":1348},{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799}],"total":875,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":391,"MERCH":332,"PS4":49,"XBOX":34,"PC":20,"PS5":20,"SWITCH":16,"XSX":9,"SWITCH DIGITAL":2,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":801,"18":37,"12":13,"16":13,"7":6,"3":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":476,"Steam":367,"Origin":14,"Ubisoft Connect":13,"Nintendo Store":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":332,"4":260,"27":146,"31":129,"34":128,"29":89,"24":81,"3":66,"195":63,"11":30},"2":{"87":71,"30":59,"35":44,"17":41,"1":39,"231":31,"21":30,"13":28,"7":27,"6":26},"4":{"247":589,"246":41,"311":11,"484":7,"249":2,"282":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":305,"242":106,"520":85,"243":70,"389":10,"244":6,"346":4,"386":4,"470":2},"13":{"236":51,"789":30,"395":24,"1255":19,"300":17,"798":17,"716":16,"656":15,"819":15,"78":12},"5":{"73":94,"70":60,"554":39,"267":37,"124":34,"444":30,"83":20,"372":16,"235":15,"19":14},"20":{"2268":24,"2276":9,"2275":8,"2293":5,"2274":4,"2287":4,"2294":4,"2371":4,"2271":3,"2307":3},"10":{"1079":33,"1081":13,"547":8},"11":{"1083":45,"1082":7},"9":{"1113":11,"1114":9,"1111":7,"1112":6,"1115":3,"2448":3,"1196":2,"1116":1,"1195":1,"1197":1}},"cena":{"min":12,"max":9990}}}