Výsledky vyhledávání pro Psi-Ops: Mindgate Conspiracy

Celkem nalezeno: 681
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349740,"imgurl":"covergame\/21260.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Construct: Escape the System","url":"construct-escape-the-system","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"A","kod":47704,"imgurl":"covergame\/47704.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Construction Simulator - Day One Edition","url":"construction-simulator-day-one-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":4660,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":47706,"imgurl":"covergame\/47706.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Construction Simulator - Day One Edition","url":"construction-simulator-day-one-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":4660,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":47707,"imgurl":"covergame\/47707.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Construction Simulator - Day One Edition","url":"construction-simulator-day-one-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":4660,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":47708,"imgurl":"covergame\/47708.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Construction Simulator - Day One Edition","url":"construction-simulator-day-one-edition-pc","product_partner_id":4660,"cena":799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7787975,"imgurl":"covergame\/19967.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bunker Constructor (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"bunker-constructor-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7063311,"imgurl":"covergame\/21796.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Construction Machines 2014 (PC) DIGITAL","url":"construction-machines-2014-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"A","kod":29863,"imgurl":"covergame\/18668.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek PlayStation - 3D Console","url":"hrnek-playstation-3d-console","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":33748,"imgurl":"covergame\/25140.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka PlayStation - Console","url":"penezenka-playstation-console","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":33365,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4257.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stellaris - Console Edition","url":"stellaris-console-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3515,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7787933,"imgurl":"covergame\/19962.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Medieval (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"bridge-constructor-medieval-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7787939,"imgurl":"covergame\/19961.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Playground (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"bridge-constructor-playground-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7787951,"imgurl":"covergame\/19960.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Stunts (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"bridge-constructor-stunts-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"A","kod":45505,"imgurl":"covergame\/45505.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Crusader Kings III - Console Edition","url":"crusader-kings-iii-console-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":3675,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":45561,"imgurl":"covergame\/45561.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Crusader Kings III - Console Edition","url":"crusader-kings-iii-console-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":3675,"cena":1199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7787960,"imgurl":"covergame\/19959.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Trains - Expansion Pack (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"bridge-constructor-trains-expansion-pack-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7092234,"imgurl":"covergame\/4350.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Evil Within: The Consequence DLC (PC) DIGITAL","url":"the-evil-within-the-consequence-dlc-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":125},{"trida":"A","kod":46747,"imgurl":"covergame\/46747.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Grunt Conscript With Plasma Pistol (Funko POP! Halo 20)","url":"figurka-halo-infinite-grunt-conscript-with-plasma-pistol-funko-pop-halo-20","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":45408,"imgurl":"covergame\/45408.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Demon Slayer - Tanjiro Kamado Constant Flux Ver. (Aniplex)","url":"figurka-demon-slayer-tanjiro-kamado-constant-flux-ver-aniplex","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2499},{"trida":"A","kod":39117,"imgurl":"covergame\/39117.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka X-Men - Psylocke (MiniCo)","url":"figurka-xmen-psylocke-minico","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":46349,"imgurl":"covergame\/46349.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Stranger Things: Attack of the Mindflayer","url":"karetni-hra-stranger-things-attack-of-the-mindflayer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":46119,"imgurl":"covergame\/46119.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"In Sound Mind","url":"in-sound-mind-switch","product_partner_id":4480,"cena":899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7452134,"imgurl":"covergame\/24197.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"State of Mind","url":"state-of-mind","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"A","kod":44881,"imgurl":"covergame\/44881.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kalend\u00e1\u0159 Minecraft 2022 - Mini","url":"kalendar-minecraft-2022-mini","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7205310,"imgurl":"covergame\/21194.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts: Collection","url":"air-conflicts-collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7380268,"imgurl":"covergame\/15049.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Conarium","url":"conarium","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":35494,"imgurl":"covergame\/27029.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed Minecraft - Monsters","url":"povleceni-minecraft-monsters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7343776,"imgurl":"covergame\/24196.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Vikings - Wolves of Midgard","url":"vikings-wolves-of-midgard-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":71},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7185884,"imgurl":"covergame\/21700.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Conflicks (PC) DIGITAL","url":"conflicks-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89},{"trida":"A","kod":44600,"imgurl":"covergame\/44600.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Star Wars: The Mandalorian - Grogu (mini)","url":"batoh-star-wars-the-mandalorian-grogu-mini","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799}],"total":681,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":479,"DIGITAL":99,"PS4":23,"SWITCH":18,"XBOX":17,"PC":16,"PS5":12,"XSX":8,"PS3":5,"PS DIGITAL":2},"pegi":{"0":651,"12":9,"18":7,"7":6,"3":5,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":574,"Steam":94,"Origin":5,"PlayStation Network":2,"Xbox Live":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1,"Windows Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":480,"4":88,"34":44,"27":39,"31":36,"16":28,"29":27,"3":18,"24":16,"103":11},"13":{"300":102,"1179":96,"278":65,"395":46,"670":33,"704":29,"853":28,"835":16,"963":15,"730":13},"5":{"73":83,"124":61,"99":60,"70":36,"444":36,"83":24,"267":24,"554":24,"1175":18,"207":16},"2":{"35":26,"109":26,"1185":24,"1":22,"13":17,"30":16,"222":14,"2378":14,"1160":12,"228":11},"4":{"247":285,"246":24,"484":12,"360":2,"311":1},"3":{"241":125,"242":38,"520":32,"243":24,"346":3,"244":2,"389":2},"9":{"1112":31,"1113":28,"1114":28,"1111":26,"1115":16,"1109":5,"1110":5,"1218":3,"1219":3,"1135":1},"20":{"2287":41,"2268":35,"2308":12,"2307":5,"2293":4,"2405":4,"2274":3,"2279":2,"2280":2,"2294":2},"8":{"1085":43,"1092":31,"1093":9,"1089":8,"1088":7,"1086":4,"1095":4,"1087":1,"1091":1,"1094":1},"11":{"1083":97,"1082":11}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":5999}}}