Výsledky vyhledávání pro Puzzle Quest 2

Celkem nalezeno: 307
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7391740,"imgurl":"covergame\/21554.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puzzle Cube","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65,"url":"puzzle-cube"},{"trida":"B","kod":43777,"imgurl":"covergame\/43777.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Disney Pixar - Panorama puzzle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"disney-pixar-panorama-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43744,"imgurl":"covergame\/43744.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Disney Frozen 2 - Impossible puzzle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"disney-frozen-2-impossible-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":36643,"imgurl":"covergame\/36643.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139 - Puzzle A","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"puzzle-nier-replicant-ver122474487139-puzzle-a"},{"trida":"A","kod":45922,"imgurl":"covergame\/45922.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Marvel - Impossible Puzzle Characters","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"puzzle-marvel-impossible-puzzle-characters"},{"trida":"B","kod":43274,"imgurl":"covergame\/43274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Harry Potter - Impossible Puzzle Portraits","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"harry-potter-impossible-puzzle-portraits-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43364,"imgurl":"covergame\/43364.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Stranger Things - Impossible Puzzle Buttons","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"stranger-things-impossible-puzzle-buttons-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":45173,"imgurl":"covergame\/45173.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Krypt Black","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"puzzle-krypt-black"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7074004,"imgurl":"covergame\/4603.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles - Japan","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"pixel-puzzles-japan"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7206435,"imgurl":"covergame\/22009.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles 2: Space","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"pixel-puzzles-2-space"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7814915,"imgurl":"covergame\/20696.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Draw Puzzle (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"draw-puzzle-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"B","kod":43656,"imgurl":"covergame\/43656.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle IT 2 - Chapter Two","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"it-chapter-two-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":33359,"imgurl":"covergame\/24538.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Rick and Morty","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"puzzle-rick-and-morty"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7361599,"imgurl":"covergame\/21045.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles Mosaics","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238,"url":"pixel-puzzles-mosaics"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7072947,"imgurl":"covergame\/4659.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles: UndeadZ","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"pixel-puzzles-undeadz"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7289029,"imgurl":"covergame\/21286.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles Junior","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"pixel-puzzles-junior"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696886,"imgurl":"covergame\/21363.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"HeartZ: Co-Hope Puzzles","product_partner_id":0,"cena":187,"url":"heartz-cohope-puzzles"},{"trida":"B","kod":43365,"imgurl":"covergame\/43365.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Pok\u00e9mon - Challenge","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"pokemon-challenge-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":46048,"imgurl":"covergame\/46048.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Nickelodeon - Postavy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"puzzle-nickelodeon-postavy"},{"trida":"A","kod":46050,"imgurl":"covergame\/46050.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Batman - Challenge","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"puzzle-batman-challenge"},{"trida":"B","kod":39576,"imgurl":"covergame\/39576.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Pok\u00e9mon - Classic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"puzzle-pokemon-classic"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004999,"imgurl":"covergame\/17474.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Puzzle Chronicles (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"puzzle-chronicles-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":43366,"imgurl":"covergame\/43366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Star Wars - Challenge","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"star-wars-challenge-puzzle-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44610,"imgurl":"covergame\/44610.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Among Us (250 d\u00edlk\u016f)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"puzzle-among-us-250-dilku"},{"trida":"A","kod":32405,"imgurl":"covergame\/22998.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Kitsch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-cyberpunk-2077-kitsch"},{"trida":"A","kod":32406,"imgurl":"covergame\/22999.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Neokitsch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-cyberpunk-2077-neokitsch"},{"trida":"B","kod":43566,"imgurl":"covergame\/43566.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Valentinos","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-gang-puzzle-valentinos-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"B","kod":43568,"imgurl":"covergame\/43568.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Cyberpunk 2077 - Maelstrom","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-gang-puzzle-maelstrom-1000-dilku-"},{"trida":"A","kod":39692,"imgurl":"covergame\/39692.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Puzzle Overwatch 2 - Rio (Good Loot)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"puzzle-overwatch-2-rio-good-loot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7259510,"imgurl":"covergame\/21291.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles 2: RADical ROACH","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"pixel-puzzles-2-radical-roach"}],"total":307,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":192,"DIGITAL":91,"PS4":8,"XBOX":7,"PC":3,"PS5":3,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":284,"12":8,"18":8,"7":3,"16":2,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":216,"Steam":88,"Origin":2,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":192,"4":50,"29":30,"24":28,"27":26,"31":20,"3":15,"103":15,"34":14,"195":8},"2":{"21":23,"87":14,"13":12,"310":12,"302":11,"6":10,"292":10,"1":8,"397":8,"7":6},"5":{"111":90,"124":22,"73":18,"70":12,"444":10,"83":8,"99":8,"92":6,"554":4,"19":3},"13":{"850":21,"395":13,"963":13,"1255":12,"1310":11,"325":10,"78":7,"689":7,"236":6,"650":6},"4":{"247":122,"246":8,"484":7,"282":4,"311":3,"360":1},"3":{"241":77,"242":23,"243":16,"244":7,"520":6,"389":3,"245":1},"20":{"2268":8,"2329":5,"2407":5,"2371":4,"2275":3,"2294":3,"2340":3,"2305":2,"2307":2,"2283":1},"9":{"1114":8,"1113":6,"1111":5,"1112":5,"1115":5,"1143":1},"11":{"1083":23,"1082":3},"10":{"1079":21,"547":2,"1081":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":24999}}}