Výsledky vyhledávání pro The Solus Project

Celkem nalezeno: 678
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33739,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4309.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Cars 3","url":"project-cars-3-ps4","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33740,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2898.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Cars 3","url":"project-cars-3-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3604,"cena":1699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7068640,"imgurl":"covergame\/4655.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Temporality","url":"project-temporality","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349779,"imgurl":"covergame\/20751.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tachyon Project","url":"tachyon-project","product_partner_id":0,"cena":238},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7083951,"imgurl":"covergame\/4057.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Nimbus","url":"project-nimbus","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369},{"trida":"A","kod":32841,"imgurl":"covergame\/23529.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1971 Project Helios","url":"1971-project-helios-pc","product_partner_id":3454,"cena":749},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8157143,"imgurl":"covergame\/26086.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS 3 (PC) Steam","url":"project-cars-3-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1469},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001787,"imgurl":"covergame\/9043.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-cars-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004434,"imgurl":"covergame\/19394.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Root (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-root-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003686,"imgurl":"covergame\/12572.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-cars-2-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":169},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004985,"imgurl":"covergame\/17460.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Remedium (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-remedium-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006971,"imgurl":"covergame\/23206.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-highrise-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008130,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008130.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Wingman (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-wingman-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8175230,"imgurl":"covergame\/26102.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 3 Season Pass","url":"project-cars-3-season-pass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":918},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005288,"imgurl":"covergame\/17389.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Hospital (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-hospital-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770257,"imgurl":"covergame\/20058.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Freedom (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"project-freedom-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001273,"imgurl":"covergame\/8903.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F.E.A.R. 2 Project Origin, Fear 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"fear-2-project-origin-fear-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":28951,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3715.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":28952,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2575.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":28954,"imgurl":"covergame\/14954.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Project Highrise: Architects Edition","url":"project-highrise-architects-edition-pc","product_partner_id":2874,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":35038,"imgurl":"covergame\/26522.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Stavebnice - Projektor Vitascope (d\u0159ev\u011bn\u00e1)","url":"stavebnice-projektor-vitascope-drevena","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003373,"imgurl":"covergame\/10389.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project CARS Game of the Year Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-cars-game-of-the-year-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004793,"imgurl":"covergame\/17112.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Season Pass (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-cars-2-season-pass-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":289},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006972,"imgurl":"covergame\/22941.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise Las Vegas (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-highrise-las-vegas-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005741,"imgurl":"covergame\/19692.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surviving Mars Project Laika (PC DIGITAL)","url":"surviving-mars-project-laika-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004792,"imgurl":"covergame\/17527.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-cars-2-deluxe-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2318,"cena":359},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006973,"imgurl":"covergame\/22940.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Highrise Miami Malls (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-highrise-miami-malls-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007372,"imgurl":"covergame\/25055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Project Cars 2 Japanese Cars Pack (PC DIGITAL)","url":"project-cars-2-japanese-cars-pack-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"A","kod":38977,"imgurl":"covergame\/38977.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka League of Legends - Project Ashe (25 cm)","url":"figurka-league-of-legends-project-ashe-25-cm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":5699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004264,"imgurl":"covergame\/14549.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Proteus (PC DIGITAL)","url":"proteus-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109}],"total":678,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":377,"DIGITAL":172,"PS4":32,"XBOX":27,"SWITCH":25,"PC":18,"PS5":9,"PS3":6,"XSX":6,"X360":3},"pegi":{"0":628,"3":18,"18":12,"16":10,"12":7,"7":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":503,"Steam":161,"Ubisoft Connect":9,"Origin":2,"Battle.Net":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":377,"4":114,"31":73,"27":67,"34":50,"29":38,"16":36,"33":35,"24":33,"3":28},"2":{"109":35,"87":25,"1185":24,"30":21,"35":19,"13":18,"17":18,"231":18,"1":17,"303":16},"5":{"548":74,"73":57,"549":53,"70":49,"124":49,"444":24,"104":23,"557":23,"1175":18,"372":17},"13":{"762":58,"236":27,"395":21,"300":20,"771":19,"963":14,"1243":14,"275":13,"699":11,"677":10},"4":{"247":327,"246":19,"484":8,"360":2},"3":{"241":142,"242":55,"243":43,"520":27,"244":5,"389":5,"245":3,"346":3,"386":1},"20":{"2268":21,"2334":19,"2274":8,"2293":8,"2307":7,"2287":6,"2283":4,"2424":4,"2275":3,"2279":3},"9":{"1111":23,"1112":20,"1113":13,"1114":11,"1115":7,"1109":5,"1110":5,"2448":2,"1116":1,"2396":1},"10":{"1079":59,"1081":9,"547":1},"11":{"1083":61,"1082":6}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":14999}}}