Výsledky vyhledávání pro Tour de France 2022

Celkem nalezeno: 609
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33367,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4258.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","url":"tour-de-france-2020-ps4","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":33382,"imgurl":"covergame\/24542.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2020","url":"tour-de-france-2020-pc","product_partner_id":3516,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":36850,"imgurl":"covergame\/36850.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps5","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":36851,"imgurl":"covergame\/36851.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","url":"tour-de-france-2021-ps4","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":36852,"imgurl":"covergame\/36852.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tour de France 2021","url":"tour-de-france-2021-pc","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":899},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":9044330,"imgurl":"covergame\/9044330.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tour de France 2022","url":"tour-de-france-2022-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136851,"imgurl":"covergame\/136851.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tour de France 2021 BAZAR","url":"tour-de-france-2021-bazar","product_partner_id":3902,"cena":599},{"trida":"C","kod":19337,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1209.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Tour de France 2015","url":"tour-de-france-2015-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1956,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007504,"imgurl":"covergame\/25781.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tour de France 2020 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"tour-de-france-2020-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008707,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008707.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tour de France 2022 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"tour-de-france-2022-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":739},{"trida":"A","kod":47209,"imgurl":"covergame\/47209.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra San Francisco","url":"deskova-hra-san-francisco","product_partner_id":0,"cena":729},{"trida":"C","kod":25582,"imgurl":"covergame\/10720.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2: Vive la France!","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-vive-la-france-pc","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":449},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001955,"imgurl":"covergame\/8024.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alan Wake Franchise (PC DIGITAL)","url":"alan-wake-franchise-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007373,"imgurl":"covergame\/25054.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire France (PC DIGITAL)","url":"railway-empire-france-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000069,"imgurl":"covergame\/8860.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Driver San Francisco (PC DIGITAL)","url":"driver-san-francisco-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006418,"imgurl":"covergame\/22484.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darksiders Franchise Pack (PC DIGITAL)","url":"darksiders-franchise-pack-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":369},{"trida":"C","kod":48166,"imgurl":"covergame\/48166.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra J\u00edzdenky, pros\u00edm! San Francisco","url":"deskova-hra-jizdenky-prosim-san-francisco","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005602,"imgurl":"covergame\/18755.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GRID 2 Spa-Francorchamps Track Pack (PC DIGITAL)","url":"grid-2-spafrancorchamps-track-pack-pc-digital","product_partner_id":1768,"cena":49},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003474,"imgurl":"covergame\/10885.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Euro Truck Simul\u00e1tor 2 Vive la France ! (PC DIGITAL)","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-vive-la-france-pc-digital","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":219},{"trida":"A","kod":31473,"imgurl":"covergame\/20604.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Monstrum: Frankensteinovi d\u011bdicov\u00e9","url":"monstrum-frankensteinovi-dedicove","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":36444,"imgurl":"covergame\/36444.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Disney - Stitch x San Francisco (Q-Fig)","url":"figurka-disney-stitch-x-san-francisco-qfig","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066566,"imgurl":"covergame\/3906.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 1 & 2 Franchise Collection","url":"warhammer-40000-dawn-of-war-1-2-franchise-collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3493},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434022,"imgurl":"covergame\/21401.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Frankenstein: Master of Death (PC) DIGITAL","url":"frankenstein-master-of-death-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003996,"imgurl":"covergame\/13421.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes Franchise Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"company-of-heroes-franchise-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004858,"imgurl":"covergame\/17164.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 4 Franks Big Package (PC DIGITAL)","url":"dead-rising-4-franks-big-package-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2242,"cena":439},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7851413,"imgurl":"covergame\/22204.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Wanderer: Frankenstein\u2019s Creature (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"the-wanderer-frankensteins-creature-pc-klic-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":34066,"imgurl":"covergame\/25492.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Knihy Warhammer 40,000 - Grand Tournament 2020 a Munitorum Field Manual","url":"knihy-warhammer-40000-grand-tournament-2020-a-munitorum-field-manual","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":44781,"imgurl":"covergame\/44781.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Darling in the FRANXX - Zero Two (Nendoroid)","url":"figurka-darling-in-the-franxx-zero-two-nendoroid","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2499},{"trida":"A","kod":47136,"imgurl":"covergame\/47136.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Darling in the FRANXX - Zero Two (Pop Up Parade)","url":"figurka-darling-in-the-franxx-zero-two-pop-up-parade","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":33548,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4294.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"PGA Tour 2K21","url":"pga-tour-2k21-ps4","product_partner_id":3552,"cena":799}],"total":609,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":290,"DIGITAL":197,"PS4":37,"PC":35,"XBOX":18,"PS5":16,"XSX":8,"SWITCH":4,"3DS":2,"X360":2},"pegi":{"0":534,"3":37,"16":16,"18":14,"12":7,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":401,"Steam":192,"Ubisoft Connect":11,"Origin":2,"Battle.Net":1,"GOG.com":1,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":290,"31":116,"4":98,"33":70,"27":61,"34":54,"29":37,"195":37,"24":36,"3":26},"5":{"70":77,"73":59,"554":35,"375":34,"235":33,"267":33,"108":31,"527":23,"19":22,"444":20},"2":{"1":33,"87":30,"7":25,"30":22,"98":20,"6":12,"222":12,"234":12,"231":11,"323":11},"4":{"247":401,"246":42,"484":9,"248":3,"251":3,"282":3,"311":2,"249":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":185,"242":91,"243":70,"520":25,"244":17,"386":3,"346":2,"389":2,"470":2},"13":{"236":55,"325":44,"789":27,"1200":27,"12":14,"300":11,"756":11,"275":10,"1236":9,"78":7},"20":{"2268":25,"2274":14,"2362":6,"2276":5,"2329":4,"2293":3,"2294":3,"2405":2,"2279":1,"2287":1},"6":{"497":33,"489":6,"496":5,"483":1,"495":1},"7":{"494":29,"504":8,"482":4,"486":3,"501":1,"2400":1},"10":{"1079":24,"1081":18,"547":1}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":7199}}}