Výsledky vyhledávání pro Unity of Command II: Blitzkrieg

Celkem nalezeno: 1010
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003730,"imgurl":"covergame\/12175.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blitzkrieg 3 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"blitzkrieg-3-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2565,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7445962,"imgurl":"covergame\/17267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blitzkrieg Anthology (PC) DIGITAL","url":"blitzkrieg-anthology-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":64},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7445388,"imgurl":"covergame\/17266.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blitzkrieg 2 Anthology (PC) DIGITAL","url":"blitzkrieg-2-anthology-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":64},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7445968,"imgurl":"covergame\/15114.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blitzkrieg 3 - Deluxe Edition Upgrade","url":"blitzkrieg-3-deluxe-edition-upgrade","product_partner_id":2565,"cena":149},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003788,"imgurl":"covergame\/12400.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blitzkrieg 3 Deluxe Upgrade (PC DIGITAL)","url":"blitzkrieg-3-deluxe-upgrade-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2565,"cena":159},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003787,"imgurl":"covergame\/12401.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blitzkrieg 3 Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"blitzkrieg-3-deluxe-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2565,"cena":349},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7445966,"imgurl":"covergame\/20293.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Blitzkrieg 3 Deluxe Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"blitzkrieg-3-deluxe-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359},{"trida":"A","kod":38150,"imgurl":"covergame\/38150.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Trek - Command Uniform (velikost S)","url":"tricko-star-trek-command-uniform-s","product_partner_id":4044,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":38151,"imgurl":"covergame\/38151.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Trek - Command Uniform (velikost M)","url":"tricko-star-trek-command-uniform-m","product_partner_id":4044,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":38152,"imgurl":"covergame\/38152.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Trek - Command Uniform (velikost L)","url":"tricko-star-trek-command-uniform-l","product_partner_id":4044,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8527271,"imgurl":"covergame\/8527271.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commandos Pack","url":"commandos-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":38154,"imgurl":"covergame\/38154.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Trek - Command Uniform (velikost XXL)","url":"tricko-star-trek-command-uniform-xxl","product_partner_id":4044,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004102,"imgurl":"covergame\/15263.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Europa Universalis IV Common Sense (PC DIGITAL)","url":"europa-universalis-iv-common-sense-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2505,"cena":129},{"trida":"A","kod":39065,"imgurl":"covergame\/39065.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars Racer & Commando Combo","url":"star-wars-racer-and-commando-combo-ps4","product_partner_id":4126,"cena":649},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8527094,"imgurl":"covergame\/8527094.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commandos 2 - HD Remaster","url":"commandos-2-hd-remaster","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":31322,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4043.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-ps4","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":31323,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1702.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-switch","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":31324,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2769.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD","url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45938,"imgurl":"covergame\/45938.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Peaky Blinders - Shelby Company Ltd.","url":"hrnek-peaky-blinders-shelby-company-ltd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000454,"imgurl":"covergame\/8362.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commandos 2 Men of Courage (PC DIGITAL)","url":"commandos-2-men-of-courage-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004473,"imgurl":"covergame\/18256.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commando Jack (PC DIGITAL)","url":"commando-jack-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259},{"trida":"D","kod":26524,"imgurl":"covergame\/11863.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Tau Empire Commander","url":"w40k-tau-empire-commander","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7756925,"imgurl":"covergame\/24181.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commandos 3: Destination Berlin","url":"commandos-3-destination-berlin-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004888,"imgurl":"covergame\/17887.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"IL-2 Sturmovik Cliffs of Dover Blitz Edition (PC DIGITAL)","url":"il2-sturmovik-cliffs-of-dover-blitz-edition-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004293,"imgurl":"covergame\/14501.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Supreme Commander (PC DIGITAL)","url":"supreme-commander-pc-digital","product_partner_id":1144,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004370,"imgurl":"covergame\/19705.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chernobyl Commando (PC DIGITAL)","url":"chernobyl-commando-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002343,"imgurl":"covergame\/9108.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Supreme Commander 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"supreme-commander-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159},{"trida":"A","kod":39311,"imgurl":"covergame\/39311.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Flesh and Blood TCG: Tales of Aria - Briar Blitz Deck","url":"karetni-hra-flesh-and-blood-tcg-tales-of-aria-briar-blitz-deck","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7799573,"imgurl":"covergame\/22945.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD (PC) Steam","url":"super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":3176,"cena":765},{"trida":"A","kod":35587,"imgurl":"covergame\/27125.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Starcraft - Artanis (Blizzard Legends)","url":"figurka-starcraft-artanis-blizzard-legends","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799}],"total":1010,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":489,"DIGITAL":386,"PS4":48,"XBOX":24,"PS5":20,"PC":17,"SWITCH":13,"XSX":8,"XBOX DIGITAL":4,"SWITCH DIGITAL":1},"pegi":{"0":963,"16":17,"18":17,"12":8,"3":3,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":616,"Steam":372,"Origin":8,"Ubisoft Connect":6,"Xbox Live":4,"GOG.com":3,"Nintendo Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":490,"4":236,"34":190,"27":101,"31":100,"29":91,"24":64,"3":41,"195":23,"103":21},"2":{"1":65,"30":53,"13":45,"112":44,"87":41,"120":38,"35":26,"21":23,"119":23,"222":22},"5":{"73":106,"554":99,"267":85,"124":83,"70":63,"444":39,"83":24,"19":22,"235":22,"559":21},"13":{"963":104,"789":61,"236":53,"842":41,"650":35,"670":33,"395":25,"275":23,"748":22,"1261":20},"4":{"247":582,"246":63,"484":13,"311":3,"360":3,"282":2,"249":1},"3":{"241":281,"242":123,"243":98,"520":49,"389":13,"245":5,"386":5,"244":3,"470":2},"20":{"2268":28,"2283":21,"2307":20,"2274":13,"2287":7,"2294":6,"2275":5,"2347":4,"2362":4,"2371":4},"10":{"1079":86,"1081":20,"547":1},"9":{"1111":24,"1112":22,"1113":22,"1114":12,"1115":11,"1109":2,"1110":2,"1135":1,"1140":1,"1143":1},"11":{"1083":90,"1082":3}},"cena":{"min":23,"max":15290}}}