Historické

Celkem nalezeno: 107
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34690,"imgurl":"covergame\/26151.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Guild 3 - Aristocratic Edition","product_partner_id":3711,"cena":1599,"url":"the-guild-3-aristocratic-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26832,"imgurl":"covergame\/12167.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Guild 3","product_partner_id":3711,"cena":799,"url":"the-guild-3-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45721,"imgurl":"covergame\/45721.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Syberia: The World Before - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4403,"cena":1199,"url":"syberia-the-world-before-deluxe-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":45746,"imgurl":"covergame\/45746.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1699,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45745,"imgurl":"covergame\/45745.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1699,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44984,"imgurl":"covergame\/44984.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":44983,"imgurl":"covergame\/44983.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":44982,"imgurl":"covergame\/44982.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok","product_partner_id":4334,"cena":949,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-dawn-of-ragnarok-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45033,"imgurl":"covergame\/45033.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45031,"imgurl":"covergame\/45031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Babylons Fall","product_partner_id":4338,"cena":1699,"url":"babylons-fall-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44792,"imgurl":"covergame\/44792.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Expeditions: Rome","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1049,"url":"expeditions-rome-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37669,"imgurl":"covergame\/37669.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Svoboda 1945: Liberation & Attentat 1942","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"svoboda-1945-liberation-attentat-1942-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36855,"imgurl":"covergame\/36855.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Red Wings: Aces of the Sky - Baron Edition","product_partner_id":3905,"cena":749,"url":"red-wings-aces-of-the-sky-baron-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34530,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2962.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Chivalry 2 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3692,"cena":899,"url":"chivalry-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":34531,"imgurl":"covergame\/25952.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Chivalry 2 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3692,"cena":899,"url":"chivalry-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34529,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4447.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Chivalry 2 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3692,"cena":899,"url":"chivalry-2-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136380,"imgurl":"covergame\/136380.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Chivalry 2 - Day One Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3692,"cena":599,"url":"chivalry-2-day-one-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":34691,"imgurl":"covergame\/26152.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Cyberpunk 2077 Volume 1: Trauma Team EN","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"komiks-cyberpunk-2077-volume-1-trauma-team"},{"trida":"A","kod":35344,"imgurl":"covergame\/26871.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Total War: Three Kingdoms - Royal Edition","product_partner_id":3142,"cena":849,"url":"total-war-three-kingdoms-royal-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34464,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4426.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed: Valhalla","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1299,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":33415,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2879.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assassins Creed: Valhalla","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":1299,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33750,"imgurl":"covergame\/25143.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Port Royale 4","product_partner_id":3606,"cena":799,"url":"port-royale-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":30291,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3926.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kingdom Come: Deliverance - Royal Edition","product_partner_id":2281,"cena":699,"url":"kingdom-come-deliverance-royal-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29916,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2689.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":849,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28293,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2447.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield V","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":1299,"url":"battlefield-v-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28291,"imgurl":"covergame\/14194.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Battlefield V","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":1049,"url":"battlefield-v-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28292,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3562.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Battlefield V","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":1299,"url":"battlefield-v-ps4"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128292,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3806.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Battlefield V BAZAR","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":499,"url":"battlefield-v-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":28497,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2501.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battlefield V - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":1799,"url":"battlefield-v-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"}],"total":107,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":60,"PC":13,"PS4":12,"XBOX":11,"PS5":6,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":2,"MERCH":1},"pegi":{"0":74,"18":19,"16":9,"12":5},"digi_drm":{"Steam":54,"Neuvedeno":41,"Ubisoft Connect":6,"Origin":5,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"2":{"80":107,"1":26,"222":22,"112":20,"238":20,"118":19,"119":17,"117":14,"35":13,"121":13},"3":{"241":96,"242":61,"243":49,"520":18,"244":1,"386":1},"1":{"4":62,"34":44,"27":27,"31":17,"29":16,"3":10,"24":10,"105":7,"28":1},"4":{"247":92,"246":31,"484":2,"311":1},"13":{"651":12,"696":10,"842":9,"674":8,"683":4,"708":4,"856":3,"913":2,"2476":2,"325":1},"5":{"19":1,"92":1}},"cena":{"min":44,"max":1799}}}