2D adventura

Celkem nalezeno: 725
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46703,"imgurl":"covergame\/46703.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46702,"imgurl":"covergame\/46702.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Autobahn - Police Simulator 3","product_partner_id":4568,"cena":699,"url":"autobahn-police-simulator-3-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":44790,"imgurl":"covergame\/44790.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lake","product_partner_id":4294,"cena":699,"url":"lake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36659,"imgurl":"covergame\/36659.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":1199,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":36658,"imgurl":"covergame\/36658.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":1199,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136657,"imgurl":"covergame\/136657.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136658,"imgurl":"covergame\/136658.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":36657,"imgurl":"covergame\/36657.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":1199,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36656,"imgurl":"covergame\/36656.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":1199,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37720,"imgurl":"covergame\/37720.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Observer: System Redux - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3990,"cena":749,"url":"observer-system-redux-day-one-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31718,"imgurl":"covergame\/22066.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Life is Strange 2","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":699,"url":"life-is-strange-2-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":29684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2677.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Telltale Series - Final Season","product_partner_id":2952,"cena":899,"url":"the-walking-dead-telltale-series-final-season-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29564,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1607.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yoshi's Crafted World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"yoshis-crafted-world-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":29619,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2662.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"One Piece: World Seeker","product_partner_id":2962,"cena":1199,"url":"one-piece-world-seeker-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29559,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2652.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Movie 2: The Videogame","product_partner_id":2944,"cena":799,"url":"lego-movie-2-the-videogame-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27970,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3505.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":599,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":18984,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1144.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rise of the Tomb Raider - 20 Year Celebration Edition","product_partner_id":2010,"cena":599,"url":"rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18173,"imgurl":"covergame\/3512.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Broken Age","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"broken-age-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004338,"imgurl":"covergame\/14872.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Botanicula Collectors Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"botanicula-collectors-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27116,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3291.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Wonder Boy: The Dragons Trap","product_partner_id":2451,"cena":899,"url":"wonder-boy-the-dragons-trap-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004608,"imgurl":"covergame\/18305.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Beyond Eyes (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"beyond-eyes-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004603,"imgurl":"covergame\/18309.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Joe Devers Lone Wolf HD Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"joe-devers-lone-wolf-hd-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004409,"imgurl":"covergame\/19053.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sang-Froid Tales of Werewolves (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"sangfroid-tales-of-werewolves-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004406,"imgurl":"covergame\/19055.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shadowrun Returns Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":471,"cena":69,"url":"shadowrun-returns-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004573,"imgurl":"covergame\/17205.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"One Piece Pirate Warriors 3 Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2500,"cena":309,"url":"one-piece-pirate-warriors-3-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004599,"imgurl":"covergame\/18313.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead In Bermuda (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"dead-in-bermuda-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004781,"imgurl":"covergame\/17735.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Beholder Blissful Sleep (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"beholder-blissful-sleep-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004779,"imgurl":"covergame\/17737.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hidden Object 6-in-1 bundle (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hidden-object-6in1-bundle-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004876,"imgurl":"covergame\/17895.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Krater Shadow over Solside (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"krater-shadow-over-solside-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004875,"imgurl":"covergame\/17855.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Hamiltons Great Adventure (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"hamiltons-great-adventure-pc-digital"}],"total":725,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":705,"PS4":9,"XBOX":4,"PC":3,"PS5":3,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":719,"18":3,"12":2,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":643,"Ubisoft Connect":46,"Neuvedeno":20,"Origin":6,"GOG.com":5,"Rockstar SocialClub":4,"Battle.Net":1},"tags":{"1":{"27":688,"4":457,"24":309,"3":251,"29":159,"34":70,"31":58,"103":51,"11":19,"105":6},"2":{"87":725,"21":68,"17":62,"299":41,"13":38,"35":34,"1":33,"30":32,"220":32,"222":29},"4":{"247":663,"246":77,"311":3,"282":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":461,"242":77,"243":61,"520":44,"389":17,"386":12,"245":8,"244":4,"470":3,"346":2},"13":{"723":11,"846":10,"94":8,"744":7,"656":6,"677":6,"920":6,"716":5,"808":5,"842":4},"5":{"111":1}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":2129}}}