{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33750,"imgurl":"covergame\/25143.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Port Royale 4","product_partner_id":3606,"cena":799,"url":"port-royale-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26631,"imgurl":"covergame\/11934.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1549,"url":"skull-bones-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":26632,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3153.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1699,"url":"skull-bones-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":26633,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2219.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Skull & Bones","product_partner_id":2392,"cena":1699,"url":"skull-bones-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33753,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1838.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Port Royale 4","product_partner_id":3606,"cena":1299,"url":"port-royale-4-switch-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003814,"imgurl":"covergame\/15233.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Crew Ultimate Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":1700,"cena":879,"url":"the-crew-ultimate-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7837436,"imgurl":"covergame\/21675.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battle Group 2 (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":26,"url":"battle-group-2-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7832114,"imgurl":"covergame\/21226.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"European Ship Simulator (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":332,"url":"european-ship-simulator-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004980,"imgurl":"covergame\/17153.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Crew 2 Gold Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2391,"cena":599,"url":"the-crew-2-gold-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006029,"imgurl":"covergame\/20616.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Complete Naval Combat Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"complete-naval-combat-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007041,"imgurl":"covergame\/4795.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"PT Boats: South Gambit","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"pt-boats-south-gambit"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7007042,"imgurl":"covergame\/4796.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"PT Boats: Knights of the Sea","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"pt-boats-knights-of-the-sea"}],"total":12,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":7,"PC":2,"PS4":1,"SWITCH":1,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":10,"12":2},"digi_drm":{"Steam":5,"Neuvedeno":4,"Ubisoft Connect":3},"tags":{"2":{"96":12,"222":6,"80":5,"6":3,"35":3,"290":3,"7":2,"95":2,"112":2,"120":2},"1":{"4":6,"31":6,"34":4,"105":4,"27":3,"195":2,"24":1,"33":1},"3":{"242":8,"241":5,"243":5},"4":{"247":12,"246":1},"13":{"877":2}},"cena":{"min":26,"max":1699}}}