{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":28404,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3593.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Diablo 3: Eternal Collection","product_partner_id":1365,"cena":599,"url":"diablo-3-eternal-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36622,"imgurl":"covergame\/36622.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Baldurs Gate I & II: Enhanced Edition - Collectors Pack","product_partner_id":3194,"cena":1399,"url":"baldurs-gate-i-ii-enhanced-edition-collectors-pack-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31443,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2784.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Planescape: Torment & Icewind Dale Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":3197,"cena":1149,"url":"planescape-torment-icewind-dale-enhanced-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31442,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4068.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Planescape: Torment & Icewind Dale Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":3197,"cena":899,"url":"planescape-torment-icewind-dale-enhanced-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31434,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2781.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Baldurs Gate I & II: Enhanced Edition","product_partner_id":3194,"cena":1149,"url":"baldurs-gate-i-ii-enhanced-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26464,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2186.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Victor Vran: Overkill Edition","product_partner_id":2369,"cena":999,"url":"victor-vran-overkill-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003490,"imgurl":"covergame\/10933.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Guldan Heroes of the Storm (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"guldan-heroes-of-the-storm-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004183,"imgurl":"covergame\/14230.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Icewind Dale Enhanced Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":359,"url":"icewind-dale-enhanced-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414231,"imgurl":"covergame\/20649.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Baldur's Gate II Enhanced Edition (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3249,"cena":153,"url":"baldurs-gate-ii-enhanced-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442922,"imgurl":"covergame\/23107.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction (PC) PL DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":308,"url":"diablo-2-lord-of-destruction-pc-pl-digital"}],"total":10,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":4,"PS4":3,"XBOX":3},"pegi":{"0":5,"16":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":6,"Battle.Net":2,"GOG.com":1,"Steam":1},"tags":{"2":{"13":10,"110":10,"120":5,"293":2,"87":1,"88":1,"237":1,"465":1},"1":{"29":10,"27":1,"34":1},"4":{"247":9,"246":1},"3":{"241":7,"242":1,"243":1},"13":{"992":3,"661":2,"1255":2,"1028":1}},"cena":{"min":109,"max":1399}}}