Tahové

Celkem nalezeno: 215
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45675,"imgurl":"covergame\/45675.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 2 - Deluxe Edition","url":"prinny-presents-nis-classics-volume-2-deluxe-edition-switch","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":39291,"imgurl":"covergame\/39291.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Triangle Strategy","url":"triangle-strategy-switch","product_partner_id":4140,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":38908,"imgurl":"covergame\/38908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":38909,"imgurl":"covergame\/38909.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949},{"trida":"A","kod":37860,"imgurl":"covergame\/37860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - King Collectors Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-king-collectors-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":2299},{"trida":"A","kod":31248,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2763.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":31247,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4031.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-ps4","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":31246,"imgurl":"covergame\/20328.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Kings Bounty 2 - Day One Edition","url":"kings-bounty-2-pc","product_partner_id":3169,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":36766,"imgurl":"covergame\/36766.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Humankind - Steelcase Limited Edition","url":"humankind-steelcase-limited-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3898,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":36622,"imgurl":"covergame\/36622.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Baldurs Gate I & II: Enhanced Edition - Collectors Pack","url":"baldurs-gate-i-ii-enhanced-edition-collectors-pack-ps4","product_partner_id":3194,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":33370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","url":"empire-of-sin-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":33371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1816.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","url":"empire-of-sin-switch","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":35275,"imgurl":"covergame\/26790.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","url":"empire-of-sin-pc","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":33369,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4259.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","url":"empire-of-sin-ps4","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":34742,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gears Tactics","url":"gears-tactics-xsx","product_partner_id":3713,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":33750,"imgurl":"covergame\/25143.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Port Royale 4","url":"port-royale-4-pc","product_partner_id":3606,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":33380,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2872.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Wasteland 3 - Day One Edition","url":"wasteland-3-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3521,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":33365,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4257.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Stellaris - Console Edition","url":"stellaris-console-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3515,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":32841,"imgurl":"covergame\/23529.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1971 Project Helios","url":"1971-project-helios-pc","product_partner_id":3454,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":31443,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2784.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Planescape: Torment & Icewind Dale Enhanced Edition","url":"planescape-torment-icewind-dale-enhanced-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3197,"cena":1149},{"trida":"A","kod":31442,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4068.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Planescape: Torment & Icewind Dale Enhanced Edition","url":"planescape-torment-icewind-dale-enhanced-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":3197,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":31434,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2781.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Baldurs Gate I & II: Enhanced Edition","url":"baldurs-gate-i-ii-enhanced-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3194,"cena":1149},{"trida":"A","kod":28587,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3641.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Space Hulk: Tactics","url":"space-hulk-tactics-ps4","product_partner_id":2777,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":28239,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3558.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Launch Edition","url":"valkyria-chronicles-4-launch-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2656,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":28299,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2449.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Banner Saga Trilogy - Bonus Edition","url":"the-banner-saga-trilogy-bonus-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2667,"cena":1099},{"trida":"A","kod":28488,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2497.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Armello - Special Edition","url":"armello-special-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2708,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":26950,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2277.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Battle Chasers: Nightwar","url":"battle-chasers-nightwar-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2429,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":27064,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3270.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Blackguards 2 - D1 Edition","url":"blackguards-2-d1-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":27063,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2292.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Blackguards 2 - D1 Edition","url":"blackguards-2-d1-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2438,"cena":999},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":125146,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3083.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 5 BAZAR","url":"persona-5-bazar","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549}],"total":215,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":161,"PS4":17,"XBOX":15,"PC":12,"SWITCH":7,"PS5":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":193,"16":15,"12":5,"3":1,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Steam":166,"Neuvedeno":47,"Epic Games Store":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"2":{"120":215,"13":48,"30":48,"121":29,"302":18,"68":15,"126":11,"399":11,"365":10,"293":8},"1":{"34":184,"29":75,"31":35,"24":25,"4":16,"27":10,"3":6,"103":4,"33":1},"3":{"241":148,"242":63,"243":52,"520":40,"389":5,"244":4,"386":1,"470":1},"4":{"247":203,"246":14,"311":8,"282":2},"13":{"236":16,"676":10,"733":6,"674":5,"856":5,"986":4,"962":3,"992":3,"1061":3,"675":2},"5":{"235":2}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":2499}}}