Taktické

Celkem nalezeno: 118
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":39291,"imgurl":"covergame\/39291.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Triangle Strategy","product_partner_id":4140,"cena":1499,"url":"triangle-strategy-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45143,"imgurl":"covergame\/45143.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4346,"cena":1599,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45141,"imgurl":"covergame\/45141.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4346,"cena":1599,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45142,"imgurl":"covergame\/45142.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Monark - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4346,"cena":1599,"url":"monark-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36073,"imgurl":"covergame\/36073.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Total War: WARHAMMER III - Limitovan\u00e1 Edice","product_partner_id":3836,"cena":999,"url":"total-war-warhammer-iii-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45329,"imgurl":"covergame\/45329.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Death end reQuest 2 - Calendar Edition","product_partner_id":4348,"cena":1499,"url":"death-end-request-2-calendar-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38057,"imgurl":"covergame\/38057.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38058,"imgurl":"covergame\/38058.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38056,"imgurl":"covergame\/38056.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Rainbow Six: Extraction - Limited Edition","product_partner_id":3998,"cena":1199,"url":"rainbow-six-extraction-limited-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38860,"imgurl":"covergame\/38860.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Disciples: Liberation - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4111,"cena":1399,"url":"disciples-liberation-deluxe-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38908,"imgurl":"covergame\/38908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949,"url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38909,"imgurl":"covergame\/38909.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Phoenix Point - Behemoth Edition","product_partner_id":3419,"cena":949,"url":"phoenix-point-behemoth-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28304,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2451.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Insurgency: Sandstorm","product_partner_id":2668,"cena":899,"url":"insurgency-sandstorm-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28303,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3565.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Insurgency: Sandstorm","product_partner_id":2668,"cena":899,"url":"insurgency-sandstorm-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33370,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2868.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099,"url":"empire-of-sin-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33371,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1816.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099,"url":"empire-of-sin-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":35275,"imgurl":"covergame\/26790.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099,"url":"empire-of-sin-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33369,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4259.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Empire of Sin - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3517,"cena":1099,"url":"empire-of-sin-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35344,"imgurl":"covergame\/26871.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Total War: Three Kingdoms - Royal Edition","product_partner_id":3142,"cena":849,"url":"total-war-three-kingdoms-royal-edition-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":34742,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gears Tactics","product_partner_id":3713,"cena":1699,"url":"gears-tactics-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":33750,"imgurl":"covergame\/25143.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Port Royale 4","product_partner_id":3606,"cena":799,"url":"port-royale-4-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33380,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2872.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Wasteland 3 - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":3521,"cena":1599,"url":"wasteland-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28833,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2558.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4393.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III BAZAR","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":899,"url":"desperados-iii-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":28832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3697.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32841,"imgurl":"covergame\/23529.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"1971 Project Helios","product_partner_id":3454,"cena":749,"url":"1971-project-helios-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":31120,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4025.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Breakpoint","product_partner_id":3050,"cena":799,"url":"tom-clancys-ghost-recon-breakpoint-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28390,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2468.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Division 2","product_partner_id":2682,"cena":499,"url":"the-division-2-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28932,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2572.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Jagged Alliance: Rage!","product_partner_id":2871,"cena":559,"url":"jagged-alliance-rage-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28496,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3621.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Battlefield V - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":2665,"cena":1799,"url":"battlefield-v-deluxe-edition-ps4"}],"total":118,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":58,"PS4":17,"XBOX":17,"PC":10,"SWITCH":9,"PS5":4,"XSX":3},"pegi":{"0":94,"16":10,"18":9,"12":5},"digi_drm":{"Steam":59,"Neuvedeno":52,"Ubisoft Connect":5,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"2":{"121":118,"120":34,"13":29,"112":27,"1":19,"80":13,"30":12,"310":11,"302":9,"64":7},"1":{"34":83,"4":49,"29":48,"31":15,"24":14,"27":9,"3":2,"16":1,"103":1},"3":{"241":106,"242":51,"243":30,"520":13,"244":6,"346":2},"4":{"247":106,"246":26,"311":4,"282":3},"13":{"236":10,"674":9,"395":5,"856":5,"675":3,"681":3,"730":3,"813":3,"926":3,"651":2}},"cena":{"min":49,"max":1899}}}