{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34690,"imgurl":"covergame\/26151.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Guild 3 - Aristocratic Edition","url":"the-guild-3-aristocratic-edition-pc","product_partner_id":3711,"cena":1599},{"trida":"A","kod":26832,"imgurl":"covergame\/12167.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Guild 3","url":"the-guild-3-pc","product_partner_id":3711,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":34691,"imgurl":"covergame\/26152.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Cyberpunk 2077 Volume 1: Trauma Team EN","url":"komiks-cyberpunk-2077-volume-1-trauma-team","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"C","kod":27479,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2337.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Zoo Tycoon - Ultimate Animal Collection","url":"zoo-tycoon-ultimate-animal-collection-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2973,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":27478,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2336.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"ReCore - Definitive Edition","url":"recore-definitive-edition-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2238,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000056,"imgurl":"covergame\/12552.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Mashinky (PC DIGITAL)","url":"mashinky-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579},{"trida":"C","kod":13121,"imgurl":"covergame\/2097.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Thrillville: Off the Rails","url":"thrillville-off-the-rails-pc","product_partner_id":631,"cena":29},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7426036,"imgurl":"covergame\/21443.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire (PC) DIGITAL","url":"railway-empire-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":101},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7158054,"imgurl":"covergame\/7618.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Toilet Tycoon","url":"toilet-tycoon","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99}],"total":9,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":3,"PC":3,"XBOX":2,"MERCH":1},"pegi":{"0":3,"12":3,"3":2,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":6,"Steam":3},"tags":{"2":{"125":9,"80":3,"118":3,"127":2,"1":1,"30":1,"68":1,"293":1},"1":{"34":9,"31":2,"4":1,"28":1},"3":{"241":6,"242":3,"243":3},"4":{"247":8,"246":1,"249":1,"250":1},"5":{"19":1,"92":1},"13":{"325":1}},"cena":{"min":29,"max":1599}}}