Příběhové

Celkem nalezeno: 178
SWITCH
799 Kč
+ DLC
XBOX
1 799 Kč
+ DLC
PS5
1 599 Kč
+ DLC
PS4
1 599 Kč
-33%
PS5
499 Kč
749 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45610,"imgurl":"covergame\/45610.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Journey Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":2999,"url":"call-of-the-sea-journey-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46104,"imgurl":"covergame\/46104.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Eastward","product_partner_id":4479,"cena":799,"url":"eastward-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45119,"imgurl":"covergame\/45119.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39541,"imgurl":"covergame\/39541.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":39540,"imgurl":"covergame\/39540.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of the Sea - Norahs Diary Edition","product_partner_id":4158,"cena":949,"url":"call-of-the-sea-norahs-diary-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45118,"imgurl":"covergame\/45118.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":45116,"imgurl":"covergame\/45116.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45114,"imgurl":"covergame\/45114.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":999,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":45669,"imgurl":"covergame\/45669.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim","product_partner_id":4398,"cena":1499,"url":"13-sentinels-aegis-rim-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":44790,"imgurl":"covergame\/44790.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lake","product_partner_id":4294,"cena":699,"url":"lake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45145,"imgurl":"covergame\/45145.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Cruel King and the Great Hero - Storybook Edition","product_partner_id":4347,"cena":1599,"url":"the-cruel-king-and-the-great-hero-storybook-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44051,"imgurl":"covergame\/44051.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elden Ring - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1799,"url":"elden-ring-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008427,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008427.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Elden Ring (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"elden-ring-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":30643,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2727.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Elden Ring","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1799,"url":"elden-ring-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37837,"imgurl":"covergame\/37837.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Elden Ring","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1599,"url":"elden-ring-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":30642,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3972.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Elden Ring","product_partner_id":3074,"cena":1599,"url":"elden-ring-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":44795,"imgurl":"covergame\/44795.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection","product_partner_id":4295,"cena":949,"url":"uncharted-legacy-of-thieves-collection-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39549,"imgurl":"covergame\/39549.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Yuoni - Sunset Edition","product_partner_id":4161,"cena":499,"url":"yuoni-sunset-edition-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":39964,"imgurl":"covergame\/39964.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Little Nightmares I & II","product_partner_id":4207,"cena":1199,"url":"little-nightmares-i-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38623,"imgurl":"covergame\/38623.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Innocence","product_partner_id":3007,"cena":749,"url":"a-plague-tale-innocence-xbox-one-21"},{"trida":"C","kod":39125,"imgurl":"covergame\/39125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":39124,"imgurl":"covergame\/39124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139124,"imgurl":"covergame\/139124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":499,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":39029,"imgurl":"covergame\/39029.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"AWAY: The Survival Series","product_partner_id":4122,"cena":1099,"url":"away-the-survival-series-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38690,"imgurl":"covergame\/38690.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Forgotten City","product_partner_id":4086,"cena":949,"url":"the-forgotten-city-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37836,"imgurl":"covergame\/37836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Death Stranding - Directors Cut","product_partner_id":3062,"cena":1299,"url":"death-stranding-directors-cut-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137836,"imgurl":"covergame\/137836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Death Stranding - Directors Cut BAZAR","product_partner_id":3062,"cena":949,"url":"death-stranding-directors-cut-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":38085,"imgurl":"covergame\/38085.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Medium","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":1199,"url":"the-medium-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":38087,"imgurl":"covergame\/38087.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Medium - Two Worlds Special Edition","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":1499,"url":"the-medium-two-worlds-special-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138085,"imgurl":"covergame\/138085.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Medium BAZAR","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":799,"url":"the-medium-bazar"}],"total":178,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":51,"DIGITAL":48,"XBOX":25,"PS5":23,"PC":12,"SWITCH":12,"XSX":7},"pegi":{"0":116,"18":43,"16":11,"7":5,"12":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":123,"Steam":47,"Ubisoft Connect":4,"GOG.com":2,"Epic Games Store":1,"Origin":1},"tags":{"2":{"231":178,"35":38,"222":30,"13":28,"30":27,"17":24,"1":22,"310":22,"286":18,"87":14},"1":{"4":93,"27":89,"29":75,"3":48,"24":23,"34":9,"31":4,"103":1},"4":{"247":167,"246":35,"311":9,"360":5},"3":{"241":178,"242":10,"243":5,"346":2,"389":1,"520":1},"13":{"1170":9,"325":8,"652":6,"970":6,"300":5,"857":5,"887":5,"78":4,"731":4,"751":4}},"cena":{"min":69,"max":8888}}}