Párty

Celkem nalezeno: 37
-69%
PS4
249 Kč
799 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45840,"imgurl":"covergame\/45840.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Lets Get Fit","product_partner_id":4432,"cena":899,"url":"lets-get-fit-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45911,"imgurl":"covergame\/45911.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Shit Happens CZ","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"karetni-hra-shit-happens-cz"},{"trida":"A","kod":37977,"imgurl":"covergame\/37977.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Just Dance 2022","product_partner_id":4026,"cena":1499,"url":"just-dance-2022-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37976,"imgurl":"covergame\/37976.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Just Dance 2022","product_partner_id":4026,"cena":1499,"url":"just-dance-2022-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37975,"imgurl":"covergame\/37975.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Just Dance 2022","product_partner_id":4026,"cena":1499,"url":"just-dance-2022-ps5"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137974,"imgurl":"covergame\/137974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Just Dance 2022 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4026,"cena":599,"url":"just-dance-2022-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":37974,"imgurl":"covergame\/37974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Just Dance 2022","product_partner_id":4026,"cena":1499,"url":"just-dance-2022-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":37912,"imgurl":"covergame\/37912.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario Party Superstars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"mario-party-superstars-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37910,"imgurl":"covergame\/37910.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"WarioWare: Get It Together!","product_partner_id":4021,"cena":1199,"url":"warioware-get-it-together-switch"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137910,"imgurl":"covergame\/137910.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"WarioWare: Get It Together! BAZAR","product_partner_id":4021,"cena":749,"url":"warioware-get-it-together-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":31468,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Ring Fit Adventure","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"ring-fit-adventure-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":34339,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2939.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Just Dance 2021","product_partner_id":3670,"cena":999,"url":"just-dance-2021-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130820,"imgurl":"covergame\/130820.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Just Dance 2020 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3105,"cena":499,"url":"just-dance-2020-bazar-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":29022,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3741.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Persona 3: Dancing in Moonlight","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"persona-3-dancing-in-moonlight-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28458,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1502.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Super Mario Party","product_partner_id":2700,"cena":1399,"url":"super-mario-party-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":28283,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1488.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Happy Birthdays","product_partner_id":0,"cena":949,"url":"happy-birthdays-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27374,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3346.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Werewolves Within","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"werewolves-within-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":15087,"imgurl":"coverwii\/254.jpg","platforma":"WII","nazev":"uDraw Doods Big Adventure","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"udraw-doods-big-adventure-wii"},{"trida":"C","kod":15086,"imgurl":"coverwii\/252.jpg","platforma":"WII","nazev":"uDraw Pictionary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"udraw-pictionary-wii"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000004,"imgurl":"covergame\/10367.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rytmik Ultimate (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"rytmik-ultimate-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000005,"imgurl":"covergame\/10368.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rytmik Ultimate: Rock Expansion (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"rytmik-ultimate-rock-expansion-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000006,"imgurl":"covergame\/10369.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rytmik Lite: Chiptune Synthesizer (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"rytmik-lite-chiptune-synthesizer-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000007,"imgurl":"covergame\/10370.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rytmik Lite: DLC Upgrade Rytmik Ultimate (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":339,"url":"rytmik-lite-dlc-upgrade-rytmik-ultimate-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":14999,"imgurl":"coverwii\/239.jpg","platforma":"WII","nazev":"DJ Hero 2","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"dj-hero-2-wii"},{"trida":"D","kod":20779,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1481.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Disney Sing It","product_partner_id":861,"cena":170,"url":"disney-sing-it-ps3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003905,"imgurl":"covergame\/12965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tricky Towers (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2423,"cena":369,"url":"tricky-towers-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7872494,"imgurl":"covergame\/22838.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Skelittle: A Giant Party!! (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"skelittle-a-giant-party-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7878557,"imgurl":"covergame\/22979.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Melbits World (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":319,"url":"melbits-world-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7364032,"imgurl":"covergame\/21044.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BlackSmith HIT (PC\/MAC\/LX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":25,"url":"blacksmith-hit-pc-mac-lx-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7700315,"imgurl":"covergame\/21119.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rocksmith 2014 Edition - Remastered (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":960,"url":"rocksmith-2014-edition-remastered-pc-digital-21"}],"total":37,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":16,"SWITCH":8,"PS4":5,"WII":3,"XBOX":2,"MERCH":1,"PS3":1,"PS5":1},"pegi":{"0":24,"3":9,"7":3,"12":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":21,"Steam":16},"tags":{"2":{"25":37,"84":14,"21":5,"397":2,"535":2,"6":1,"64":1,"86":1,"193":1,"516":1},"3":{"241":25,"242":19,"243":9,"244":6},"1":{"103":14,"11":8,"4":6,"24":5,"31":4,"33":3,"27":2,"195":2,"28":1,"29":1},"4":{"247":35},"13":{"728":7,"414":4,"928":1},"5":{"267":1},"6":{"497":1},"7":{"502":1},"11":{"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":1899}}}