Anime

Celkem nalezeno: 236
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":48254,"imgurl":"covergame\/48254.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Ghost in the Shell na LP","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-ghost-in-the-shell-na-lp","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47871,"imgurl":"covergame\/47871.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Zabij\u00e1k d\u00e9mon\u016f 8 - Vy\u0161\u0161\u00ed M\u011bs\u00edc proti Pil\u00ed\u0159i","url":"komiks-zabijak-demonu-8-vyssi-mesic-proti-piliri","product_partner_id":4036,"cena":199},{"trida":"A","kod":47869,"imgurl":"covergame\/47869.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tokyo Revengers 2","url":"komiks-tokyo-revengers-2","product_partner_id":4494,"cena":209},{"trida":"A","kod":48217,"imgurl":"covergame\/48217.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka My Hero Academia - Izuku Midoriya Icon Light","url":"lampicka-my-hero-academia-izuku-midoriya-icon-light","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":48106,"imgurl":"covergame\/48106.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Hunter x Hunter - Komugi (Funko POP! Animation 1092)","url":"figurka-hunter-x-hunter-komugi-funko-pop-animation-1092","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":46795,"imgurl":"covergame\/46795.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Demon Slayer - Nezuko Kamado FiguartsZERO Statue (24cm)","url":"figurka-demon-slayer-nezuko-kamado-figuartszero-statue-24cm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2599},{"trida":"A","kod":47348,"imgurl":"covergame\/47348.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka One Piece - Sanji Wanokuni Vol.20 (Banpresto)","url":"figurka-one-piece-sanji-wanokuni-vol20-banpresto","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47874,"imgurl":"covergame\/47874.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Tomie (Junji Ito)","url":"komiks-tomie-junji-ito","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":48000,"imgurl":"covergame\/48000.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 5","url":"komiks-spy-x-family-5","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189},{"trida":"A","kod":47686,"imgurl":"covergame\/47686.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Studio Ghibli - The Art of Spirited Away EN","url":"kniha-studio-ghibli-the-art-of-spirited-away-en","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749},{"trida":"B","kod":47977,"imgurl":"covergame\/47977.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost L)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-l","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47976,"imgurl":"covergame\/47976.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost M)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-m","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47975,"imgurl":"covergame\/47975.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost S)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-s","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":47993,"imgurl":"covergame\/47993.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Attack on Titan - Scout Symbol","url":"sklenice-attack-on-titan-scout-symbol","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":47998,"imgurl":"covergame\/47998.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek JoJo's Bizarre Adventure - Jotaro and Dio (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","url":"hrnek-jojos-bizarre-adventure-jotaro-and-dio-menici-se","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47994,"imgurl":"covergame\/47994.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka My Hero Academia - Katsuki Bakugo AP Shot (Super Figure Collection)","url":"figurka-my-hero-academia-katsuki-bakugo-ap-shot-super-figure-collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47995,"imgurl":"covergame\/47995.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Goblin Slayer - Goblin Slayer","url":"plakat-goblin-slayer-goblin-slayer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169},{"trida":"B","kod":47997,"imgurl":"covergame\/47997.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek One Piece - Luffy Wanted (460 ml)","url":"hrnek-one-piece-luffy-wanted-460-ml","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":47987,"imgurl":"covergame\/47987.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Naruto Shippuden - Kakashi\/Itachi (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","url":"hrnek-naruto-shippuden-kakashi-itachi-menici-se","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46493,"imgurl":"covergame\/46493.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Demon Slayer - Inosuke Hashibira (Funko POP! Pin Anime 26)","url":"odznak-demon-slayer-inosuke-hashibira-funko-pop-pin-anime-26","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47682,"imgurl":"covergame\/47682.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Omalov\u00e1nky pro dosp\u011bl\u00e9 Junji Ito Collection - A Horror Coloring Book","url":"omalovanky-pro-dospele-junji-ito-collection-a-horror-coloring-book","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":47629,"imgurl":"covergame\/47629.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Roho\u017eka One Piece - All Pirates Welcome","url":"rohozka-one-piece-all-pirates-welcome","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":47494,"imgurl":"covergame\/47494.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pen\u011b\u017eenka Naruto Shippuden - Konoha Premium","url":"penezenka-naruto-shippuden-konoha-premium","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":47493,"imgurl":"covergame\/47493.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Death Note - Kira and Ryuk","url":"hrnek-death-note-kira-and-ryuk","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47495,"imgurl":"covergame\/47495.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Jujutsu Kaisen - Group and Schools (2 plak\u00e1ty)","url":"plakat-jujutsu-kaisen-group-and-schools-2-plakaty","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"A","kod":47496,"imgurl":"covergame\/47496.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t Attack on Titan - Season 4 (2 plak\u00e1ty)","url":"plakat-attack-on-titan-season-4-2-plakaty","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"B","kod":46750,"imgurl":"covergame\/46750.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Sword Art Online - Asuna & Kirito Swords","url":"hrnek-sword-art-online-asuna-kirito-swords","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249},{"trida":"B","kod":46753,"imgurl":"covergame\/46753.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Junji Ito - Manga Arts","url":"sklenice-junji-ito-manga-arts","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":47323,"imgurl":"covergame\/47323.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative","url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-ps4","product_partner_id":4621,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":47324,"imgurl":"covergame\/47324.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative","url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-switch","product_partner_id":4621,"cena":1299}],"total":236,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":123,"DIGITAL":65,"PS4":19,"PS5":12,"SWITCH":10,"XBOX":5,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":226,"12":5,"18":3,"16":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":171,"Steam":65},"tags":{"2":{"292":236,"310":53,"302":29,"8":26,"1158":23,"9":16,"614":11,"13":10,"71":8,"309":8},"1":{"28":123,"4":74,"29":56,"27":27,"3":22,"34":12,"24":8,"103":6,"31":3,"33":3},"4":{"247":129,"311":40,"484":9,"246":5},"3":{"241":113,"242":27,"243":26,"520":4,"389":3,"244":1,"346":1,"470":1},"5":{"73":47,"124":19,"92":17,"444":11,"83":9,"255":7,"99":5,"298":3,"326":3,"334":3},"13":{"1205":25,"882":20,"723":16,"1051":14,"808":11,"1289":10,"2453":8,"775":5,"2471":5,"1207":4},"20":{"2287":23,"2268":17,"2294":9,"2321":5,"2276":3,"2291":1,"2302":1,"2320":1,"2333":1},"10":{"1079":25,"1081":12,"547":1},"8":{"1086":10,"1085":9,"1089":7},"11":{"1083":26}},"cena":{"min":33,"max":5099}}}