Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 771
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":48157,"imgurl":"covergame\/48157.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Naruto - Kurama (velikost L) (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal)","url":"tricko-naruto-kurama-poskozeny-obal-l","product_partner_id":4686,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":48106,"imgurl":"covergame\/48106.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Hunter x Hunter - Komugi (Funko POP! Animation 1092)","url":"figurka-hunter-x-hunter-komugi-funko-pop-animation-1092","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":47583,"imgurl":"covergame\/47583.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak The Nightmare Before Christmas - Jack Skellington (Funko POP! Pin Disney)","url":"odznak-the-nightmare-before-christmas-jack-skellington-funko-pop-pin-disney","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47581,"imgurl":"covergame\/47581.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak The Nightmare Before Christmas - Zero (Funko POP! Pin Disney)","url":"odznak-the-nightmare-before-christmas-zero-funko-pop-pin-disney","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47582,"imgurl":"covergame\/47582.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak The Nightmare Before Christmas - Sally (Funko POP! Pin Disney)","url":"odznak-the-nightmare-before-christmas-sally-funko-pop-pin-disney","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47569,"imgurl":"covergame\/47569.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Chucky - Chucky (Funko POP! Pin Horror)","url":"odznak-chucky-chucky-funko-pop-pin-horror","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47567,"imgurl":"covergame\/47567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Gremlins - Stripe (Funko POP! Pin Horror)","url":"odznak-gremlins-stripe-funko-pop-pin-horror","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48206,"imgurl":"covergame\/48206.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Stranger Things - Mike (Funko POP! Television 423)","url":"figurka-stranger-things-mike-funko-pop-television-423","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47001,"imgurl":"covergame\/47001.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi - Obi-Wan Kenobi (Funko POP! Star Wars 538)","url":"figurka-star-wars-obiwan-kenobi-obiwan-kenobi-funko-pop-star-wars-538","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46963,"imgurl":"covergame\/46963.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka E.T. - E.T. in Disguise (Funko POP! Movies 1253)","url":"figurka-et-et-in-disguise-funko-pop-movies-1253","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"B","kod":48118,"imgurl":"covergame\/48118.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost M)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-m","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48119,"imgurl":"covergame\/48119.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost L)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-l","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48120,"imgurl":"covergame\/48120.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-xl","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48117,"imgurl":"covergame\/48117.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost S)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-s","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":35645,"imgurl":"covergame\/27174.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Queen - Freddie Mercury King (Funko POP! Rocks 184)","url":"figurka-queen-freedie-mercury-king-funko-pop-rocks-184","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48088,"imgurl":"covergame\/48088.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Guns N\u00b4 Roses - Slash (Funko POP! Rocks 51)","url":"figurka-guns-n-roses-slash-funko-pop-rocks-51","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48094,"imgurl":"covergame\/48094.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Naruto - Kurama (velikost L)","url":"tricko-naruto-kurama-l","product_partner_id":4686,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":48093,"imgurl":"covergame\/48093.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Naruto - Kurama (velikost M)","url":"tricko-naruto-kurama-m","product_partner_id":4686,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":48091,"imgurl":"covergame\/48091.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka IT 2 - Pennywise (Funko POP! Movies 777)","url":"figurka-it-2-pennywise-funko-pop-movies-777","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48090,"imgurl":"covergame\/48090.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Rocky- Rocky Balboa 45th Anniversary (Funko POP! Movies 1177)","url":"figurka-rocky-rocky-balboa-45th-anniversary-funko-pop-movies-1177","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48089,"imgurl":"covergame\/48089.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Stranger Things - Eleven Hospital Gown (Funko POP! Television 511)","url":"figurka-stranger-things-eleven-hospital-gown-funko-pop-television-511","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48057,"imgurl":"covergame\/48057.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka WandaVision - Vision 50s Chase (Funko POP! Marvel 714) (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal)","url":"figurka-wandavision-vision-50s-chase-funko-pop-marvel-714-poskozeny-obal","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":48052,"imgurl":"covergame\/48052.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Icons - Elvira 40th Anniversary Diamond Glitter (Funko POP! Icons 68)","url":"figurka-icons-elvira-40th-anniversary-diamond-glitter-funko-pop-icons-68","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":47982,"imgurl":"covergame\/47982.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Toy Story 4 - Buzz Lightyear (Funko POP! Disney 523)","url":"figurka-toy-story-4-buzz-lightyear-funko-pop-disney-523","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"B","kod":47977,"imgurl":"covergame\/47977.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost L)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-l","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47976,"imgurl":"covergame\/47976.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost M)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-m","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47975,"imgurl":"covergame\/47975.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost S)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-s","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":47903,"imgurl":"covergame\/47903.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka NBA - Michael Jordan (Funko POP! Basketball 54)","url":"figurka-nba-michael-jordan-funko-pop-basketball-54","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47904,"imgurl":"covergame\/47904.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Xena: Warrior Princess - Xena (Funko POP! Television 895)","url":"figurka-xena-warrior-princess-xena-funko-pop-television-895","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46493,"imgurl":"covergame\/46493.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Demon Slayer - Inosuke Hashibira (Funko POP! Pin Anime 26)","url":"odznak-demon-slayer-inosuke-hashibira-funko-pop-pin-anime-26","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399}],"total":771,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":771},"pegi":[771],"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":771},"tags":{"5":{"73":699,"444":659,"124":47,"91":31,"334":15,"2454":15,"348":13,"527":6,"580":6,"557":5},"13":{"395":127,"300":112,"12":58,"963":56,"1179":27,"78":26,"840":25,"801":23,"744":22,"650":20},"2":{"605":94,"613":84,"612":83,"614":74,"602":71,"593":69,"601":69,"634":33,"604":26,"310":24},"1":{"28":771},"20":{"2268":771},"8":{"1085":30,"1092":8,"1087":5,"1100":4,"1099":3},"9":{"1113":16,"1112":14,"1111":9,"1114":8},"10":{"1079":47},"11":{"1083":47},"12":{"1146":47}},"cena":{"min":79,"max":1999}}}