MMO

Celkem nalezeno: 26
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":36575,"imgurl":"covergame\/36575.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3876,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":36574,"imgurl":"covergame\/36574.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-ps4","product_partner_id":3876,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":36573,"imgurl":"covergame\/36573.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-collection-blackwood-pc","product_partner_id":3876,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":30526,"imgurl":"covergame\/19423.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers","url":"final-fantasy-xiv-shadowbringers-pc","product_partner_id":3061,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":30232,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2697.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3030,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":30231,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3922.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-ps4","product_partner_id":3030,"cena":1199},{"trida":"A","kod":30230,"imgurl":"covergame\/18954.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Elsweyr","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-elsweyr-pc","product_partner_id":3030,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":27991,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2414.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2612,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":27990,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3512.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-ps4","product_partner_id":2612,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":27989,"imgurl":"covergame\/13801.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset","url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset-pc","product_partner_id":2612,"cena":599},{"trida":"A","kod":27541,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3408.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet","url":"sword-art-online-fatal-bullet-ps4","product_partner_id":2497,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":27542,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2344.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet","url":"sword-art-online-fatal-bullet-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2497,"cena":1699},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7838417,"imgurl":"covergame\/22220.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Fisherman - Fishing Planet (PC) Steam","url":"the-fisherman-fishing-planet-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":3324,"cena":579},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7728776,"imgurl":"covergame\/20708.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Professional Fishing: Sakura Ryokan Spinning (PC) Steam","url":"professional-fishing-sakura-ryokan-spinning-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":3292,"cena":429},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7729517,"imgurl":"covergame\/20707.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Professional Fishing - Starter Kit Pro (PC) Steam","url":"professional-fishing-starter-kit-pro-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":3292,"cena":329},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7749983,"imgurl":"covergame\/19194.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Faeria: Chronicles of Gagana (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","url":"faeria-chronicles-of-gagana-pc-klic-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7685832,"imgurl":"covergame\/18349.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Faeria: Fall of Everlife (PC) DIGITAL","url":"faeria-fall-of-everlife-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2966,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7686298,"imgurl":"covergame\/18348.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Faeria - Premium Edition DLC","url":"faeria-premium-edition-dlc","product_partner_id":2966,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7686300,"imgurl":"covergame\/18347.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Faeria Puzzle Pack Elements (PC) DIGITAL","url":"faeria-puzzle-pack-elements-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2966,"cena":149},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7686302,"imgurl":"covergame\/18346.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Faeria Resurgence","url":"faeria-resurgence","product_partner_id":2966,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7437056,"imgurl":"covergame\/17281.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Scribbled Arena","url":"scribbled-arena","product_partner_id":0,"cena":195},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7417456,"imgurl":"covergame\/13547.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sword-art-online-fatal-bullet-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2497,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7376158,"imgurl":"covergame\/12492.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Gloria Victis (PC) DIGITAL EARLY ACCESS","url":"gloria-victis-pc-digital-early-access-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7385395,"imgurl":"covergame\/12899.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization \u2013 Deluxe Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"sword-art-online-hollow-realization-deluxe-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214891,"imgurl":"covergame\/21381.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Son of Nor Gold Edition","url":"son-of-nor-gold-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":558},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7717700,"imgurl":"covergame\/20431.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet - Complete Edition (PC) Steam","url":"sword-art-online-fatal-bullet-complete-edition-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399}],"total":26,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":14,"PC":4,"PS4":4,"XBOX":4},"pegi":{"0":17,"18":6,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Steam":14,"Neuvedeno":12},"tags":{"3":{"245":26,"242":16,"243":16,"241":9,"520":5,"389":1},"1":{"29":17,"3":6,"4":6,"24":5,"34":5,"31":3,"33":3,"103":2,"105":2,"27":1},"2":{"13":10,"1":9,"528":5,"401":3,"465":2,"21":1,"87":1,"118":1,"222":1,"302":1},"4":{"247":25,"246":3},"13":{"697":9,"1005":2,"720":1}},"cena":{"min":149,"max":1699}}}