Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 10000
 
{"products":[{"trida":"B","kod":43481,"imgurl":"covergame\/43481.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Avengers - Jogger (velikost S)","product_partner_id":4449,"cena":999,"url":"avengers-mikina-jogger-velikost-s"},{"trida":"B","kod":43482,"imgurl":"covergame\/43482.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Avengers - Jogger (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4449,"cena":999,"url":"avengers-mikina-jogger-velikost-m"},{"trida":"B","kod":43483,"imgurl":"covergame\/43483.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Avengers - Jogger (velikost L)","product_partner_id":4449,"cena":999,"url":"avengers-mikina-jogger-velikost-l"},{"trida":"B","kod":43484,"imgurl":"covergame\/43484.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Avengers - Jogger (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":4449,"cena":999,"url":"avengers-mikina-jogger-velikost-xl"},{"trida":"B","kod":43485,"imgurl":"covergame\/43485.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Avengers - Jogger (velikost XXL)","product_partner_id":4449,"cena":999,"url":"avengers-mikina-jogger-velikost-xxl"},{"trida":"C","kod":18025,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1029.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Marvel Super Heroes","product_partner_id":1622,"cena":599,"url":"lego-marvel-super-heroes-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18078,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1048.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition","product_partner_id":1275,"cena":399,"url":"tomb-raider-definitive-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":18092,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1053.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited","product_partner_id":2248,"cena":499,"url":"the-elder-scrolls-online-tamriel-unlimited-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":17802,"imgurl":"coverps3\/962.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Division","product_partner_id":1999,"cena":549,"url":"the-division-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":17171,"imgurl":"coverps3\/804.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Adidas miCoach: The Basics","product_partner_id":1466,"cena":159,"url":"adidas-micoach-the-basics-ps3"},{"trida":"D","kod":22667,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1844.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Kompozitn\u00ed AV kabel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"kompozitni-av-kabel"},{"trida":"D","kod":22899,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1855.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Bezdr\u00e1tov\u00e9 Bluetooth sluch\u00e1tko Switchblade Chat Headset","product_partner_id":0,"cena":990,"url":"bezdratove-bluetooth-sluchatko-switchblade-chat-headset"},{"trida":"D","kod":21067,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1769.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Samurai Warriors 4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"samurai-warriors-4-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":21082,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1784.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris (Season Pass)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"lara-croft-and-the-temple-of-osiris-season-pass-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21102,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1805.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide","product_partner_id":2000,"cena":999,"url":"warhammer-end-times-vermintide-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21112,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1815.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Broken Sword 5: The Serpents Curse","product_partner_id":2020,"cena":649,"url":"broken-sword-5-the-serpents-curse-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":21114,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1817.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Mighty No.9","product_partner_id":2023,"cena":749,"url":"mighty-no9-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21117,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1820.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Omega Quintet","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"omega-quintet-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21120,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1823.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"deception-iv-the-nightmare-princess-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":21124,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1827.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Toy Soldiers: War Chest [US verze]","product_partner_id":2046,"cena":599,"url":"toy-soldiers-war-chest-us-verze-ps4"},{"trida":"C","kod":23398,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1792.jpg","platforma":"X360","nazev":"Prodlu\u017eovac\u00ed USB kabel - 40cm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"prodluzovaci-usb-kabel-40cm"},{"trida":"D","kod":23482,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1798.jpg","platforma":"X360","nazev":"headset pro XBOX 360 (Logic 3)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"headset-pro-xbox-360-logic-3"},{"trida":"C","kod":23699,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1822.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Silikonov\u00fd obal na Xbox One ovlada\u010d (r\u016f\u017eov\u00fd)","product_partner_id":1963,"cena":129,"url":"silikonovy-obal-na-xbox-one-ovladac-ruzovy"},{"trida":"A","kod":23917,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1849.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Overwatch: Origins Edition","product_partner_id":2428,"cena":1299,"url":"overwatch-origins-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":18188,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1056.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Murdered: Souls Suspect","product_partner_id":1614,"cena":499,"url":"murdered-souls-suspect-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19060,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1139.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Shadow Warrior","product_partner_id":1854,"cena":599,"url":"shadow-warrior-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":19083,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1148.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mass Effect: Andromeda","product_partner_id":2278,"cena":249,"url":"mass-effect-andromeda-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19154,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sherlock Holmes: Crimes and Punishments","product_partner_id":1595,"cena":1399,"url":"sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19186,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1178.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Final Fantasy Type-O HD","product_partner_id":1844,"cena":1299,"url":"final-fantasy-typeo-hd-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":19814,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1323.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crackdown 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"crackdown-3-xbox-one"}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6440,"DIGITAL":4687,"PS4":531,"XBOX":377,"PC":299,"PS5":214,"SWITCH":188,"XSX":100,"PS3":15,"XONE":15},"pegi":{"0":10968,"12":684,"3":460,"7":317,"18":251,"16":205},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":8065,"Steam":4292,"Origin":204,"Ubisoft Connect":143,"GOG.com":42,"Battle.Net":39,"Epic Games Store":29,"Spidla Data":19,"Xbox Live":16,"PlayStation Network":14},"tags":{"1":{"28":6441,"4":2998,"27":1560,"34":1508,"31":1388,"24":1212,"29":1199,"3":722,"33":403,"195":365},"2":{"87":730,"1":656,"30":628,"13":453,"21":373,"120":302,"35":300,"17":287,"222":274,"6":224},"13":{"236":505,"395":504,"300":401,"1255":330,"275":243,"963":223,"814":214,"696":183,"789":169,"78":167},"5":{"73":1404,"124":1396,"70":818,"444":680,"99":359,"554":339,"83":326,"267":301,"19":156,"235":153},"4":{"247":6929,"246":695,"484":177,"311":84,"360":66,"248":25,"251":23,"282":12,"249":4,"250":1},"3":{"241":3655,"242":1396,"243":1117,"520":634,"244":164,"389":134,"386":52,"245":49,"470":33,"346":8},"20":{"2268":584,"2287":483,"2274":176,"2307":132,"2294":79,"2283":67,"2329":54,"2293":51,"2347":43,"2280":37},"9":{"1112":388,"1113":387,"1111":385,"1114":349,"1115":261,"1116":24,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1123":7,"1109":6},"10":{"1079":1401,"1081":249,"547":192},"11":{"1083":1745,"1082":59}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":29999}}}