Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 10000
 
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46618,"imgurl":"covergame\/46618.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG: Pok\u00e9mon GO - Mini Tin Blissey","url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-pokemon-go-mini-tin-blissey","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":46616,"imgurl":"covergame\/46616.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG: Pok\u00e9mon GO - Mini Tin Snorlax","url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-pokemon-go-mini-tin-snorlax","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":46614,"imgurl":"covergame\/46614.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Pok\u00e9mon TCG: Pok\u00e9mon GO - Mini Tin Magikarp","url":"karetni-hra-pokemon-tcg-pokemon-go-mini-tin-magikarp","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":46570,"imgurl":"covergame\/46570.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Star Wars: The Mandalorian - The Child Grogu (28 cm)","url":"plysak-star-wars-the-mandalorian-the-child-28-cm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"B","kod":45875,"imgurl":"covergame\/45875.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Xzone Originals - You Died","url":"podlozka-pod-mys-xzone-originals-you-died","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":26341,"imgurl":"covergame\/11639.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Nintendo - Silver Mario","url":"klicenka-nintendo-silver-mario","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"A","kod":48000,"imgurl":"covergame\/48000.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Spy x Family 5","url":"komiks-spy-x-family-5","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189},{"trida":"A","kod":46693,"imgurl":"covergame\/46693.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Flesh and Blood TCG: Uprising - Blitz Deck Set (Dromai & Fai)","url":"karetni-hra-flesh-and-blood-tcg-uprising-blitz-deck-set-dromai-fai","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549},{"trida":"A","kod":46691,"imgurl":"covergame\/46691.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Flesh and Blood TCG: Uprising - Dromai Blitz Deck","url":"karetni-hra-flesh-and-blood-tcg-uprising-dromai-blitz-deck","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":46688,"imgurl":"covergame\/46688.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Flesh and Blood TCG: Uprising - Fai Blitz Deck","url":"karetni-hra-flesh-and-blood-tcg-uprising-fai-blitz-deck","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":47686,"imgurl":"covergame\/47686.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Studio Ghibli - The Art of Spirited Away EN","url":"kniha-studio-ghibli-the-art-of-spirited-away-en","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749},{"trida":"A","kod":47538,"imgurl":"covergame\/47538.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Jak jsem se reinkarnoval coby sliz 1","url":"komiks-jak-jsem-se-reinkarnoval-coby-sliz-1","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229},{"trida":"A","kod":48057,"imgurl":"covergame\/48057.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka WandaVision - Vision 50s Chase (Funko POP! Marvel 714) (po\u0161kozen\u00fd obal)","url":"figurka-wandavision-vision-50s-chase-funko-pop-marvel-714-poskozeny-obal","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":48052,"imgurl":"covergame\/48052.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Icons - Elvira 40th Anniversary Diamond Glitter (Funko POP! Icons 68)","url":"figurka-icons-elvira-40th-anniversary-diamond-glitter-funko-pop-icons-68","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":46637,"imgurl":"covergame\/46637.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Stranger Things - Hellfire Club (velikost M)","url":"bunda-stranger-things-hellfire-club-m","product_partner_id":4558,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":46672,"imgurl":"covergame\/46672.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Venom: Let There Be Carnage - Venom 1\/10 Renewal Edition (ARTFX+)","url":"figurka-venom-let-there-be-carnage-venom-1-10-renewal-edition-artfx","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3499},{"trida":"A","kod":46671,"imgurl":"covergame\/46671.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Venom: Let There Be Carnage - Carnage 1\/10 Renewal Edition (ARTFX+)","url":"figurka-venom-let-there-be-carnage-carnage-1-10-renewal-edition-artfx","product_partner_id":0,"cena":3499},{"trida":"A","kod":48050,"imgurl":"covergame\/48050.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back - Limited Japan Import Edition","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-star-wars-the-empire-strikes-back-limited-japan-import-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":48051,"imgurl":"covergame\/48051.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi - Limited Japan Import Edition","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-star-wars-return-of-the-jedi-limited-japan-import-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":48049,"imgurl":"covergame\/48049.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Star Wars: A New Hope - Limited Japan Import Edition","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-star-wars-a-new-hope-limited-japan-import-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699},{"trida":"A","kod":47982,"imgurl":"covergame\/47982.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Toy Story 4 - Buzz Lightyear (Funko POP! Disney 523)","url":"figurka-toy-story-4-buzz-lightyear-funko-pop-disney-523","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47980,"imgurl":"covergame\/47980.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Mayor Chase (Funko POP! Disney 807)","url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-mayor-chase-funko-pop-disney-807","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47979,"imgurl":"covergame\/47979.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Nightmare Before Christmas - Mayor (Funko POP! Disney 807)","url":"figurka-the-nightmare-before-christmas-mayor-funko-pop-disney-807","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"B","kod":47977,"imgurl":"covergame\/47977.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost L)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-l","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47976,"imgurl":"covergame\/47976.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost M)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-m","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":47975,"imgurl":"covergame\/47975.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko My Hero Academia - Shota Aizawa + figurka Funko (velikost S)","url":"tricko-my-hero-academia-shota-aizawa-figurka-funko-s","product_partner_id":4678,"cena":699},{"trida":"B","kod":43121,"imgurl":"covergame\/43121.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Money Heist - Moscow (Funko POP! Television 918)","url":"money-heist-funko-pop-figurka-moscow-","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46473,"imgurl":"covergame\/46473.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Zakl\u00edna\u010d 2 (Netflix) na LP","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-zaklinac-2-netflix-na-lp-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":47990,"imgurl":"covergame\/47990.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Harry Potter - Animal Crest","url":"sklenice-harry-potter-animal-crest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"A","kod":47993,"imgurl":"covergame\/47993.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Attack on Titan - Scout Symbol","url":"sklenice-attack-on-titan-scout-symbol","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6710,"DIGITAL":5095,"PS4":537,"XBOX":375,"PC":303,"PS5":252,"SWITCH":199,"XSX":114,"XBOX DIGITAL":16,"PS DIGITAL":15},"pegi":{"0":12858,"18":240,"16":162,"3":141,"12":140,"7":112},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":8415,"Steam":4725,"Origin":199,"Ubisoft Connect":132,"GOG.com":44,"Battle.Net":36,"Epic Games Store":30,"Xbox Live":20,"Spidla Data":18,"PlayStation Network":17},"tags":{"1":{"28":6715,"4":3239,"27":1660,"34":1607,"31":1485,"24":1301,"29":1270,"3":830,"33":431,"195":387},"2":{"30":712,"1":705,"87":705,"13":486,"21":380,"35":339,"17":330,"120":309,"222":283,"292":281},"13":{"395":535,"236":509,"300":449,"1255":320,"275":269,"963":225,"814":211,"78":178,"789":178,"696":171},"5":{"73":1625,"124":1302,"444":816,"70":774,"554":372,"99":355,"267":336,"83":335,"19":170,"92":160},"4":{"247":7278,"246":742,"484":200,"311":88,"360":65,"248":23,"251":21,"282":13,"249":4,"250":1},"3":{"241":3904,"242":1448,"243":1153,"520":676,"244":174,"389":154,"386":54,"245":50,"470":33,"346":8},"20":{"2268":739,"2287":536,"2274":162,"2307":108,"2294":87,"2283":66,"2293":60,"2329":54,"2371":49,"2280":47},"10":{"1079":1358,"1081":294,"547":183},"9":{"1113":384,"1111":377,"1112":376,"1114":312,"1115":217,"1116":22,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1109":6,"1122":5},"11":{"1083":1646,"1082":60}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":42999}}}