Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 10000
 
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":27845,"imgurl":"covergame\/13530.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Wallscroll God of War - Father and Son","product_partner_id":2404,"cena":599,"url":"wallscroll-god-of-war-father-and-son"},{"trida":"A","kod":27853,"imgurl":"covergame\/13539.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Stubbins - Atreus (God of War)","product_partner_id":2404,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-stubbins-atreus-god-of-war"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":127373,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3477.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Colossus BAZAR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"shadow-of-the-colossus-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":27965,"imgurl":"covergame\/13740.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Han Solo Vintage Rock Poster (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2602,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-star-wars-han-solo-vintage-rock-poster-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":27941,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2400.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","product_partner_id":2589,"cena":799,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27943,"imgurl":"covergame\/13673.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kl\u00ed\u010denka Assassins Creed - Logo Multitool","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"klicenka-assassins-creed-logo-multitool"},{"trida":"A","kod":27945,"imgurl":"covergame\/13675.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Eredin","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"ksiltovka-zaklinac-eredin"},{"trida":"A","kod":27918,"imgurl":"covergame\/13656.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Gwent Classic Logo (americk\u00e1 vel. S \/ evropsk\u00e1 M)","product_partner_id":2584,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-zaklinac-gwent-classic-logo-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":27922,"imgurl":"covergame\/13660.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Grandmaster (americk\u00e1 vel. L \/ evropsk\u00e1 XL)","product_partner_id":2585,"cena":1499,"url":"mikina-zaklinac-grandmaster-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27924,"imgurl":"covergame\/13662.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Grandmaster (americk\u00e1 vel. 2XL \/ evropsk\u00e1 XXXL)","product_partner_id":2585,"cena":1499,"url":"mikina-zaklinac-grandmaster-xxxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27926,"imgurl":"covergame\/13664.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Sword Slayer (americk\u00e1 vel. M \/ evropsk\u00e1 L)","product_partner_id":2586,"cena":1499,"url":"bunda-zaklinac-sword-slayer-l"},{"trida":"A","kod":27970,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3505.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Shadow of the Tomb Raider","product_partner_id":2604,"cena":599,"url":"shadow-of-the-tomb-raider-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27928,"imgurl":"covergame\/13666.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Bunda Zakl\u00edna\u010d - Sword Slayer (americk\u00e1 vel. XL \/ evropsk\u00e1 XXL)","product_partner_id":2586,"cena":1499,"url":"bunda-zaklinac-sword-slayer-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":27937,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2399.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":899,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27940,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3499.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops 4","product_partner_id":2589,"cena":799,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":27997,"imgurl":"covergame\/13820.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of Rick and Morty","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-rick-and-morty"},{"trida":"A","kod":28000,"imgurl":"covergame\/13824.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks The Secret Loves of Geeks","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"komiks-the-secret-loves-of-geeks"},{"trida":"A","kod":28018,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3516.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO The Incredibles","product_partner_id":2620,"cena":599,"url":"lego-the-incredibles-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28019,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2419.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO The Incredibles","product_partner_id":2620,"cena":599,"url":"lego-the-incredibles-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":27891,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3495.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Monster Energy Supercross \u2013 The Official Videogame [PROMO]","product_partner_id":2474,"cena":1199,"url":"monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogame-promo-ps3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":2000100,"imgurl":"covergame\/13635.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Chuchel - Cherry Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"chuchel-cherry-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28194,"imgurl":"covergame\/14099.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Agony","product_partner_id":2647,"cena":999,"url":"agony-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":28202,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3554.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Strange Brigade","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":1199,"url":"strange-brigade-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28234,"imgurl":"covergame\/14138.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Wookie (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2655,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-star-wars-wookie-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":28188,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3549.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Owlboy","product_partner_id":2643,"cena":799,"url":"owlboy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28239,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3558.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Valkyria Chronicles 4 - Launch Edition","product_partner_id":2656,"cena":999,"url":"valkyria-chronicles-4-launch-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28263,"imgurl":"covergame\/14166.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Star Wars - Elite Guard (velikost M)","product_partner_id":2660,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-star-wars-elite-guard-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":28203,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2441.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Strange Brigade","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":1199,"url":"strange-brigade-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28220,"imgurl":"covergame\/14125.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Avengers - The Hardest Choice (velikost S)","product_partner_id":2652,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-avengers-the-hardest-choice-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":28223,"imgurl":"covergame\/14128.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Avengers - The Hardest Choice (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":2652,"cena":399,"url":"tricko-avengers-the-hardest-choice-xl"}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6501,"DIGITAL":4677,"PS4":539,"XBOX":377,"PC":299,"PS5":234,"SWITCH":199,"XSX":103,"PS3":15,"XONE":15},"pegi":{"0":11047,"12":682,"3":471,"7":327,"18":249,"16":202},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":8168,"Steam":4287,"Origin":203,"Ubisoft Connect":141,"GOG.com":42,"Battle.Net":37,"Epic Games Store":29,"Spidla Data":19,"Xbox Live":16,"PlayStation Network":14},"tags":{"1":{"28":6502,"4":3010,"27":1569,"34":1505,"31":1392,"24":1209,"29":1201,"3":728,"33":404,"195":368},"2":{"87":733,"1":654,"30":630,"13":455,"21":374,"120":303,"35":299,"17":288,"222":276,"6":223},"13":{"395":509,"236":505,"300":402,"1255":329,"275":251,"963":223,"814":214,"696":182,"789":179,"78":168},"5":{"73":1426,"124":1399,"70":814,"444":703,"99":354,"554":349,"83":329,"267":310,"19":161,"235":149},"4":{"247":6958,"246":705,"484":180,"311":84,"360":63,"248":25,"251":23,"282":12,"249":4,"250":1},"3":{"241":3678,"242":1412,"243":1121,"520":629,"244":164,"389":147,"386":52,"245":49,"470":33,"346":8},"20":{"2268":610,"2287":477,"2274":176,"2307":129,"2294":77,"2283":67,"2329":54,"2293":51,"2371":44,"2347":43},"9":{"1113":388,"1111":386,"1112":385,"1114":348,"1115":261,"1116":24,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1123":7,"1109":6},"10":{"1079":1405,"1081":245,"547":192},"11":{"1083":1744,"1082":59}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":29999}}}