Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 10000
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46795,"imgurl":"covergame\/46795.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Demon Slayer - Nezuko Kamado FiguartsZERO Statue (24cm)","url":"figurka-demon-slayer-nezuko-kamado-figuartszero-statue-24cm","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2599},{"trida":"A","kod":47583,"imgurl":"covergame\/47583.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak The Nightmare Before Christmas - Jack Skellington (Funko POP! Pin Disney)","url":"odznak-the-nightmare-before-christmas-jack-skellington-funko-pop-pin-disney","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47581,"imgurl":"covergame\/47581.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak The Nightmare Before Christmas - Zero (Funko POP! Pin Disney)","url":"odznak-the-nightmare-before-christmas-zero-funko-pop-pin-disney","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47582,"imgurl":"covergame\/47582.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak The Nightmare Before Christmas - Sally (Funko POP! Pin Disney)","url":"odznak-the-nightmare-before-christmas-sally-funko-pop-pin-disney","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47569,"imgurl":"covergame\/47569.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Chucky - Chucky (Funko POP! Pin Horror)","url":"odznak-chucky-chucky-funko-pop-pin-horror","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47567,"imgurl":"covergame\/47567.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Gremlins - Stripe (Funko POP! Pin Horror)","url":"odznak-gremlins-stripe-funko-pop-pin-horror","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47626,"imgurl":"covergame\/47626.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kartonov\u00e1 krabice na karty (na 7000 karet)","url":"kartonova-krabice-na-karty-na-7000-karet","product_partner_id":0,"cena":349},{"trida":"A","kod":47497,"imgurl":"covergame\/47497.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Saints Row - Snake Mural","url":"podlozka-pod-mys-saints-row-snake-mural","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":47498,"imgurl":"covergame\/47498.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"De\u0161tn\u00edk Saints Row - Pattern Black","url":"destnik-saints-row-pattern-black","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799},{"trida":"A","kod":46151,"imgurl":"covergame\/46151.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel: Moon Knight - Moon Knight (Funko POP! Marvel)","url":"figurka-marvel-moon-knight-moon-knight-funko-pop-marvel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46464,"imgurl":"covergame\/46464.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Marvel: Moon Knight - Khonshu (Funko POP! Marvel)","url":"figurka-marvel-moon-knight-khonshu-funko-pop-marvel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":48206,"imgurl":"covergame\/48206.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Stranger Things - Mike (Funko POP! Television 423)","url":"figurka-stranger-things-mike-funko-pop-television-423","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":47001,"imgurl":"covergame\/47001.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi - Obi-Wan Kenobi (Funko POP! Star Wars 538)","url":"figurka-star-wars-obiwan-kenobi-obiwan-kenobi-funko-pop-star-wars-538","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46963,"imgurl":"covergame\/46963.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka E.T. - E.T. in Disguise (Funko POP! Movies 1253)","url":"figurka-et-et-in-disguise-funko-pop-movies-1253","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5593075,"imgurl":"covergame\/5593075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Zoo Tycoon Ultimate Animal Collection - Xbox One, Win - ESD","url":"zoo-tycoon-ultimate-animal-collection-xbox-one-win-esd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5593074,"imgurl":"covergame\/5593074.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Rush: A Disney-Pixar Adventure - Xbox One, Win - sta\u017een\u00ed - ESD","url":"rush-a-disneypixar-adventure-xbox-one-win-staen-esd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":5593072,"imgurl":"covergame\/5593072.jpg","platforma":"XBOX DIGITAL","nazev":"Super Luckys Tale - Xbox One, Win - sta\u017een\u00ed - ESD","url":"super-luckys-tale-xbox-one-win-staen-esd","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":47348,"imgurl":"covergame\/47348.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka One Piece - Sanji Wanokuni Vol.20 (Banpresto)","url":"figurka-one-piece-sanji-wanokuni-vol20-banpresto","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":48152,"imgurl":"covergame\/48152.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Deadpool - Unicorn Rider (velikost XXL)","url":"tricko-deadpool-unicorn-rider-xxl","product_partner_id":4690,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":48151,"imgurl":"covergame\/48151.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Deadpool - Unicorn Rider (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-deadpool-unicorn-rider-xl","product_partner_id":4690,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":48150,"imgurl":"covergame\/48150.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Deadpool - Unicorn Rider (velikost L)","url":"tricko-deadpool-unicorn-rider-l","product_partner_id":4690,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":48149,"imgurl":"covergame\/48149.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Deadpool - Unicorn Rider (velikost M)","url":"tricko-deadpool-unicorn-rider-m","product_partner_id":4690,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":48148,"imgurl":"covergame\/48148.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Deadpool - Unicorn Rider (velikost S)","url":"tricko-deadpool-unicorn-rider-s","product_partner_id":4690,"cena":499},{"trida":"A","kod":48146,"imgurl":"covergame\/48146.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Marvel - Logo and Pattern (velikost XL)","url":"mikina-marvel-logo-and-pattern-xl","product_partner_id":4689,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":48145,"imgurl":"covergame\/48145.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Marvel - Logo and Pattern (velikost L)","url":"mikina-marvel-logo-and-pattern-l","product_partner_id":4689,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":48144,"imgurl":"covergame\/48144.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Marvel - Logo and Pattern (velikost M)","url":"mikina-marvel-logo-and-pattern-m","product_partner_id":4689,"cena":1299},{"trida":"A","kod":48143,"imgurl":"covergame\/48143.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Marvel - Logo and Pattern (velikost S)","url":"mikina-marvel-logo-and-pattern-s","product_partner_id":4689,"cena":1299},{"trida":"B","kod":48118,"imgurl":"covergame\/48118.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost M)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-m","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48119,"imgurl":"covergame\/48119.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost L)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-l","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499},{"trida":"B","kod":48120,"imgurl":"covergame\/48120.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Tracer + figurka Funko Pocket POP! (velikost XL)","url":"tricko-overwatch-tracer-figurka-funko-pocket-pop-xl","product_partner_id":4687,"cena":499}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6761,"DIGITAL":4556,"PS4":524,"XBOX":372,"PC":304,"PS5":253,"SWITCH":197,"XSX":117,"XBOX DIGITAL":64,"PS DIGITAL":15},"pegi":{"0":12424,"18":230,"16":162,"3":140,"12":136,"7":108},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":8453,"Steam":4227,"Origin":178,"Ubisoft Connect":122,"Xbox Live":81,"GOG.com":39,"Epic Games Store":30,"Battle.Net":18,"Spidla Data":18,"PlayStation Network":17},"tags":{"1":{"28":6766,"4":2978,"27":1571,"34":1466,"31":1392,"24":1203,"29":1181,"3":712,"33":405,"195":380},"2":{"87":680,"30":649,"1":622,"13":452,"21":355,"35":312,"17":296,"120":288,"222":282,"292":274},"13":{"395":558,"236":494,"300":451,"1255":320,"275":266,"963":222,"814":213,"78":178,"789":177,"696":168},"5":{"73":1642,"124":1327,"444":830,"70":771,"554":367,"99":360,"83":335,"267":333,"19":168,"92":154},"4":{"247":6816,"246":689,"484":200,"311":85,"360":68,"248":23,"251":21,"282":11,"249":5,"250":2},"3":{"241":3668,"242":1389,"243":1085,"520":614,"244":167,"389":152,"386":47,"245":44,"470":31,"346":8},"20":{"2268":767,"2287":536,"2274":179,"2307":103,"2294":87,"2283":66,"2293":61,"2371":59,"2329":54,"2280":47},"10":{"1079":1385,"1081":303,"547":181},"9":{"1113":389,"1111":383,"1112":383,"1114":318,"1115":221,"1116":21,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1109":6,"1122":5},"11":{"1083":1673,"1082":60}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":42999}}}