PlayStation

Celkem nalezeno: 123
{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136579,"imgurl":"covergame\/136579.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga BAZAR","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130675,"imgurl":"covergame\/130675.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga BAZAR","product_partner_id":3081,"cena":1099,"url":"lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":145746,"imgurl":"covergame\/145746.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Assassins Creed Valhalla - Ragnarok Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3533,"cena":799,"url":"assassins-creed-valhalla-ragnarok-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133759,"imgurl":"covergame\/133759.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Gran Turismo 7 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3611,"cena":999,"url":"gran-turismo-7-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133756,"imgurl":"covergame\/133756.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West BAZAR","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":1199,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139021,"imgurl":"covergame\/139021.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Forbidden West BAZAR","product_partner_id":3607,"cena":899,"url":"horizon-forbidden-west-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128396,"imgurl":"covergame\/128396.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137643,"imgurl":"covergame\/137643.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139550,"imgurl":"covergame\/139550.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Alpine the Simulation Game BAZAR","product_partner_id":4162,"cena":499,"url":"alpine-the-simulation-game-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139235,"imgurl":"covergame\/139235.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kena: Bridge of Spirits - Deluxe Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":4138,"cena":999,"url":"kena-bridge-of-spirits-deluxe-edition-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137811,"imgurl":"covergame\/137811.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Battlefield 2042 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4000,"cena":899,"url":"battlefield-2042-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138896,"imgurl":"covergame\/138896.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard BAZAR","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1499,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138895,"imgurl":"covergame\/138895.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard BAZAR","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1499,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137974,"imgurl":"covergame\/137974.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Just Dance 2022 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4026,"cena":599,"url":"just-dance-2022-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137879,"imgurl":"covergame\/137879.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4011,"cena":1299,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137878,"imgurl":"covergame\/137878.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4011,"cena":1199,"url":"marvels-guardians-of-the-galaxy-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138893,"imgurl":"covergame\/138893.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NHL 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":899,"url":"nhl-22-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":139124,"imgurl":"covergame\/139124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered BAZAR","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":499,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138271,"imgurl":"covergame\/138271.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"FIFA 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":699,"url":"fifa-22-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138272,"imgurl":"covergame\/138272.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"FIFA 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":699,"url":"fifa-22-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137836,"imgurl":"covergame\/137836.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Death Stranding - Directors Cut BAZAR","product_partner_id":3062,"cena":949,"url":"death-stranding-directors-cut-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137747,"imgurl":"covergame\/137747.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Lost Judgment BAZAR","product_partner_id":3993,"cena":999,"url":"lost-judgment-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138502,"imgurl":"covergame\/138502.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"NBA 2K22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4074,"cena":1299,"url":"nba-2k22-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133762,"imgurl":"covergame\/133762.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Deathloop BAZAR","product_partner_id":3076,"cena":849,"url":"deathloop-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136657,"imgurl":"covergame\/136657.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136658,"imgurl":"covergame\/136658.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Life is Strange: True Colors BAZAR","product_partner_id":3886,"cena":799,"url":"life-is-strange-true-colors-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138085,"imgurl":"covergame\/138085.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"The Medium BAZAR","product_partner_id":4038,"cena":799,"url":"the-medium-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138070,"imgurl":"covergame\/138070.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138069,"imgurl":"covergame\/138069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138183,"imgurl":"covergame\/138183.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Ghost of Tsushima - Director's Cut BAZAR","product_partner_id":3464,"cena":1199,"url":"ghost-of-tsushima-directors-cut-bazar"}],"total":123,"filter":{"platforma":{"PS4":86,"PS5":36,"SWITCH":1},"pegi":{"0":69,"18":29,"16":13,"12":6,"3":5,"7":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":122,"Steam":1},"tags":{"2":{"35":32,"30":29,"1":26,"222":24,"231":16,"13":14,"465":14,"228":10,"365":9,"17":8},"3":{"241":103,"242":45,"243":40,"244":12,"389":5,"520":1},"1":{"4":82,"29":28,"27":22,"31":19,"3":10,"33":10,"34":9,"195":8,"11":5,"103":4},"4":{"247":118,"246":27,"311":6,"248":4,"251":4},"13":{"314":4,"670":4,"94":3,"395":3,"651":3,"663":3,"820":3,"822":3,"849":3,"236":2}},"cena":{"min":139,"max":1499}}}