Xbox

Celkem nalezeno: 19
{"products":[{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128397,"imgurl":"covergame\/128397.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dying Light 2: Stay Human BAZAR","product_partner_id":2684,"cena":1199,"url":"dying-light-2-stay-human-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137075,"imgurl":"covergame\/137075.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Farming Simulator 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3930,"cena":799,"url":"farming-simulator-22-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137866,"imgurl":"covergame\/137866.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Forza Horizon 5 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4007,"cena":1399,"url":"forza-horizon-5-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138898,"imgurl":"covergame\/138898.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Vanguard BAZAR","product_partner_id":4113,"cena":1099,"url":"call-of-duty-vanguard-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135831,"imgurl":"covergame\/135831.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Dark Pictures Anthology: House Of Ashes BAZAR","product_partner_id":3819,"cena":599,"url":"the-dark-pictures-anthology-house-of-ashes-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138894,"imgurl":"covergame\/138894.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"NHL 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4112,"cena":899,"url":"nhl-22-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138274,"imgurl":"covergame\/138274.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"FIFA 22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4052,"cena":699,"url":"fifa-22-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138503,"imgurl":"covergame\/138503.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"NBA 2K22 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4074,"cena":1299,"url":"nba-2k22-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138050,"imgurl":"covergame\/138050.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"WRC 10 BAZAR","product_partner_id":4034,"cena":899,"url":"wrc-10-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":135701,"imgurl":"covergame\/135701.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Mass Effect: Legendary Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3813,"cena":849,"url":"mass-effect-legendary-edition-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":136428,"imgurl":"covergame\/136428.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Mortal Shell Enhanced Edition - BAZAR","product_partner_id":3664,"cena":899,"url":"mortal-shell-enhanced-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128393,"imgurl":"covergame\/128393.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Cyberpunk 2077 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2683,"cena":499,"url":"cyberpunk-2077-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":130664,"imgurl":"covergame\/130664.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising BAZAR","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":349,"url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-bazar-23"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134337,"imgurl":"covergame\/134337.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War BAZAR","product_partner_id":3669,"cena":1099,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-cold-war-bazar-23"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":133830,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/3005.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"FIFA 21 - Ultimate Edition BAZAR","product_partner_id":3626,"cena":599,"url":"fifa-21-ultimate-edition-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126813,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2691.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rogue Stormers BAZAR","product_partner_id":2407,"cena":129,"url":"rogue-stormers-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":137687,"imgurl":"covergame\/137687.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Addams Family: Mansion Mayhem BAZAR","product_partner_id":3986,"cena":799,"url":"the-addams-family-mansion-mayhem-bazar-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134351,"imgurl":"covergame\/134351.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War BAZAR","product_partner_id":3669,"cena":1099,"url":"call-of-duty-black-ops-cold-war-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126973,"imgurl":"covergame\/126973.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Biomutant BAZAR","product_partner_id":2433,"cena":899,"url":"biomutant-bazar-21"}],"total":19,"filter":{"platforma":{"XBOX":13,"XSX":6},"pegi":{"0":13,"18":3,"12":1,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":19},"tags":{"3":{"241":18,"243":11,"242":10,"244":5,"389":1},"2":{"222":5,"1":4,"30":3,"7":2,"13":2,"15":2,"231":2,"332":2,"6":1,"17":1},"1":{"4":10,"31":7,"29":6,"33":5,"195":2,"3":1,"27":1},"4":{"247":18,"246":7,"248":2,"251":2},"13":{"670":3,"314":2,"325":1,"665":1,"741":1,"749":1,"751":1,"752":1,"806":1,"922":1}},"cena":{"min":129,"max":1399}}}