Nintendo

Celkem nalezeno: 38
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":47303,"imgurl":"covergame\/47303.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Star Wars Pinball (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4619,"cena":449,"url":"star-wars-pinball-code-in-box-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45833,"imgurl":"covergame\/45833.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899,"url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46556,"imgurl":"covergame\/46556.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yurukill: The Calumination Games - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4546,"cena":1599,"url":"yurukill-the-calumination-games-deluxe-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45405,"imgurl":"covergame\/45405.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Tee Time Golf","product_partner_id":4371,"cena":649,"url":"tee-time-golf-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47324,"imgurl":"covergame\/47324.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"AI: THE SOMNIUM FILES - nirvanA Initiative","product_partner_id":4621,"cena":1299,"url":"ai-the-somnium-files-nirvana-initiative-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45670,"imgurl":"covergame\/45670.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1299,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45667,"imgurl":"covergame\/45667.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Birushana: Rising Flower of Genpei - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4396,"cena":1599,"url":"birushana-rising-flower-of-genpei-day-one-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46722,"imgurl":"covergame\/46722.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45616,"imgurl":"covergame\/45616.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LIVE A LIVE","product_partner_id":4393,"cena":1399,"url":"live-a-live-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47319,"imgurl":"covergame\/47319.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":47262,"imgurl":"covergame\/47262.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Digimon Survive","product_partner_id":4617,"cena":1299,"url":"digimon-survive-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45612,"imgurl":"covergame\/45612.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Xenoblade Chronicles 3","product_partner_id":4390,"cena":1549,"url":"xenoblade-chronicles-3-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45444,"imgurl":"covergame\/45444.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999,"url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46347,"imgurl":"covergame\/46347.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Oxide Room 104","product_partner_id":4517,"cena":499,"url":"oxide-room-104-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46901,"imgurl":"covergame\/46901.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Bugsnax","product_partner_id":4585,"cena":899,"url":"bugsnax-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46871,"imgurl":"covergame\/46871.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection","product_partner_id":4583,"cena":999,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-the-cowabunga-collection-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38719,"imgurl":"covergame\/38719.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Zenith - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"zenith-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36250,"imgurl":"covergame\/36250.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Splatoon 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1549,"url":"splatoon-3-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":47523,"imgurl":"covergame\/47523.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"NieR: Automata - The End of YoRHa Edition","product_partner_id":2326,"cena":1599,"url":"nier-automata-the-end-of-yorha-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":38954,"imgurl":"covergame\/38954.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Midnight Suns","product_partner_id":4116,"cena":1699,"url":"marvels-midnight-suns-switch"},{"trida":"D","kod":47435,"imgurl":"covergame\/47435.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"No Mans Sky","product_partner_id":2004,"cena":1299,"url":"no-mans-sky-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46119,"imgurl":"covergame\/46119.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"In Sound Mind","product_partner_id":4480,"cena":899,"url":"in-sound-mind-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36913,"imgurl":"covergame\/36913.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York + Shadows of New York","product_partner_id":3912,"cena":1199,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-coteries-of-new-york-shadows-of-new-york-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":36914,"imgurl":"covergame\/36914.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York + Shadows of New York - Collectors Edition","product_partner_id":3912,"cena":2199,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-coteries-of-new-york-shadows-of-new-york-collectors-edition-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45115,"imgurl":"covergame\/45115.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Vampire: The Masquerade Swansong","product_partner_id":4342,"cena":1249,"url":"vampire-the-masquerade-swansong-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39567,"imgurl":"covergame\/39567.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39290,"imgurl":"covergame\/39290.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Bayonetta 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"bayonetta-3-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":37861,"imgurl":"covergame\/37861.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1699,"url":"mario-rabbids-sparks-of-hope-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45814,"imgurl":"covergame\/45814.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Scarlet","product_partner_id":4424,"cena":1599,"url":"pokemon-scarlet-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":45815,"imgurl":"covergame\/45815.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Pok\u00e9mon Violet","product_partner_id":4424,"cena":1599,"url":"pokemon-violet-switch"}],"total":38,"filter":{"platforma":{"SWITCH":38},"pegi":{"0":34,"12":2,"18":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":38},"tags":{"2":{"310":12,"231":7,"302":6,"13":4,"17":4,"121":4,"324":3,"8":2,"9":2,"21":2},"1":{"27":19,"29":13,"4":12,"3":7,"34":6,"31":4,"11":3,"24":3,"33":2,"103":1},"3":{"241":35,"242":10,"243":5,"244":3,"389":3},"4":{"247":38,"311":2},"13":{"1170":3,"275":2,"925":2,"1307":2,"236":1,"395":1,"414":1,"446":1,"677":1,"693":1}},"cena":{"min":449,"max":2199}}}