Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 59
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":45836,"imgurl":"covergame\/45836.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Matchpoint - Tennis Championships - Legends Edition","product_partner_id":4429,"cena":899,"url":"matchpoint-tennis-championships-legends-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45673,"imgurl":"covergame\/45673.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Klonoa Phantasy Reverie Series","product_partner_id":4399,"cena":1199,"url":"klonoa-phantasy-reverie-series-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46723,"imgurl":"covergame\/46723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"DC League of Super-Pets: The Adventures of Krypto and Ace","product_partner_id":4569,"cena":999,"url":"dc-league-of-superpets-the-adventures-of-krypto-and-ace-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47125,"imgurl":"covergame\/47125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Endling - Extinction is Forever","product_partner_id":4607,"cena":649,"url":"endling-extinction-is-forever-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47321,"imgurl":"covergame\/47321.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredders Revenge","product_partner_id":4620,"cena":899,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-shredders-revenge-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47260,"imgurl":"covergame\/47260.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Digimon Survive","product_partner_id":4617,"cena":1299,"url":"digimon-survive-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":45446,"imgurl":"covergame\/45446.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Two Point Campus - Enrolment Edition","product_partner_id":4376,"cena":999,"url":"two-point-campus-enrolment-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46568,"imgurl":"covergame\/46568.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Way of the Hunter","product_partner_id":4547,"cena":899,"url":"way-of-the-hunter-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47509,"imgurl":"covergame\/47509.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Madden NFL 23","product_partner_id":4644,"cena":1749,"url":"madden-nfl-23-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47516,"imgurl":"covergame\/47516.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Madden NFL 23","product_partner_id":4644,"cena":1949,"url":"madden-nfl-23-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":39277,"imgurl":"covergame\/39277.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Saints Row - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4139,"cena":1749,"url":"saints-row-day-one-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39281,"imgurl":"covergame\/39281.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Saints Row - Notorious Edition","product_partner_id":4139,"cena":2399,"url":"saints-row-notorious-edition-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46541,"imgurl":"covergame\/46541.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory\/Revenants - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4544,"cena":1699,"url":"fallen-legion-rise-to-glory-revenants-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46872,"imgurl":"covergame\/46872.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Cowabunga Collection","product_partner_id":4583,"cena":999,"url":"teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-the-cowabunga-collection-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47535,"imgurl":"covergame\/47535.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"F1 Manager 22","product_partner_id":4646,"cena":1199,"url":"f1-manager-22-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":33394,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2875.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":1099,"url":"aquanox-deep-descent-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47052,"imgurl":"covergame\/47052.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Lord of the Rings: Gollum","product_partner_id":4597,"cena":1899,"url":"the-lord-of-the-rings-gollum-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46143,"imgurl":"covergame\/46143.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Isonzo - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4482,"cena":899,"url":"isonzo-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47124,"imgurl":"covergame\/47124.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Soulstice: Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4606,"cena":1199,"url":"soulstice-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":28456,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2493.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Session","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1799,"url":"session-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38955,"imgurl":"covergame\/38955.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Midnight Suns","product_partner_id":4116,"cena":1899,"url":"marvels-midnight-suns-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":38953,"imgurl":"covergame\/38953.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Marvel\u2019s Midnight Suns","product_partner_id":4116,"cena":1699,"url":"marvels-midnight-suns-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37870,"imgurl":"covergame\/37870.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"A Plague Tale: Requiem","product_partner_id":4010,"cena":1349,"url":"a-plague-tale-requiem-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47231,"imgurl":"covergame\/47231.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Scorn","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1899,"url":"scorn-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46772,"imgurl":"covergame\/46772.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gotham Knights - Special Edition","product_partner_id":3823,"cena":1799,"url":"gotham-knights-special-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46773,"imgurl":"covergame\/46773.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Gotham Knights - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":3823,"cena":2399,"url":"gotham-knights-deluxe-edition-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47196,"imgurl":"covergame\/47196.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2","product_partner_id":947,"cena":1999,"url":"call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":46466,"imgurl":"covergame\/46466.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"High on Life","product_partner_id":4615,"cena":1899,"url":"high-on-life-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":47211,"imgurl":"covergame\/47211.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Callisto Protocol - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4605,"cena":1499,"url":"the-callisto-protocol-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":47122,"imgurl":"covergame\/47122.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"The Callisto Protocol - Day One Edition","product_partner_id":4605,"cena":1699,"url":"the-callisto-protocol-xsx"}],"total":59,"filter":{"platforma":{"XSX":45,"XBOX":14},"pegi":{"0":55,"18":2,"16":1,"3":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":59},"tags":{"2":{"222":12,"30":11,"35":10,"13":9,"17":9,"231":7,"1":6,"98":4,"228":4,"230":4},"1":{"4":37,"27":23,"29":12,"31":10,"34":7,"33":5,"3":4,"11":2,"195":2,"16":1},"3":{"241":54,"242":18,"243":13,"244":3,"389":3},"4":{"247":57,"246":8},"13":{"963":3,"78":2,"395":2,"650":2,"726":2,"841":2,"925":2,"1307":2,"236":1,"300":1}},"cena":{"min":649,"max":13490}}}