Katalog

Celkem nalezeno: 10000
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":10727,"imgurl":"covergame\/973.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Army Men Trilogie","url":"army-men-trilogie-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29},{"trida":"","kod":11670,"imgurl":"covergame\/1561.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Fritz 9","url":"fritz-9-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59},{"trida":"C","kod":12672,"imgurl":"covergame\/1959.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Ankh 2: Srdce Osirise","url":"ankh-2-srdce-osirise-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":19},{"trida":"C","kod":13121,"imgurl":"covergame\/2097.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Thrillville: Off the Rails","url":"thrillville-off-the-rails-pc","product_partner_id":631,"cena":29},{"trida":"C","kod":13661,"imgurl":"covergame\/2278.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"ELITE Corp.","url":"elite-corp-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":29},{"trida":"D","kod":13266,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/222.jpg","platforma":"X360","nazev":"Too Human - BAZAR","url":"too-human-xbox-360","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749},{"trida":"C","kod":11356,"imgurl":"covergame\/1354.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"18 Wheels of Steel: American Long Haul","url":"18-wheels-of-steel-american-long-haul-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"C","kod":14091,"imgurl":"covergame\/2447.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Tomorrow War","url":"the-tomorrow-war-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"C","kod":14148,"imgurl":"covergame\/2475.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Blood Bowl","url":"blood-bowl-pc","product_partner_id":963,"cena":49},{"trida":"E","kod":21405,"imgurl":"covergame\/5277.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Z\u00e1chran\u00e1\u0159i (Fire Department 3 + Emergency 4) (ABC)","url":"zachranari-fire-department-3-emergency-4-abc-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"D","kod":22667,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1844.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Kompozitn\u00ed AV kabel","url":"kompozitni-av-kabel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"D","kod":14690,"imgurl":"coverwii\/201.jpg","platforma":"WII","nazev":"Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands - BAZAR","url":"prince-of-persia-the-forgotten-sands-wii","product_partner_id":981,"cena":399},{"trida":"C","kod":14740,"imgurl":"covergame\/2660.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Lead and Gold","url":"lead-and-gold-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"C","kod":14905,"imgurl":"covergame\/2710.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Front Mission Evolved","url":"front-mission-evolved-pc","product_partner_id":991,"cena":699},{"trida":"C","kod":15086,"imgurl":"coverwii\/252.jpg","platforma":"WII","nazev":"uDraw Pictionary","url":"udraw-pictionary-wii","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"C","kod":15087,"imgurl":"coverwii\/254.jpg","platforma":"WII","nazev":"uDraw Doods Big Adventure","url":"udraw-doods-big-adventure-wii","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"C","kod":15168,"imgurl":"covergame\/2776.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Drakensang: Phileassonovo tajemstv\u00ed","url":"drakensang-phileassonovo-tajemstvi-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"C","kod":22785,"imgurl":"coverwii\/858.jpg","platforma":"WII","nazev":"Get Fit With MelB","url":"get-fit-with-melb-wii","product_partner_id":1202,"cena":99},{"trida":"C","kod":16777,"imgurl":"covergame\/2989.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits","url":"nyxquest-kindred-spirits-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"C","kod":17860,"imgurl":"covergame\/3418.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo 3 - Tyrael (americk\u00e1 vel. M \/ evropsk\u00e1 L)","url":"tricko-diablo-3-tyrael-l","product_partner_id":1411,"cena":399},{"trida":"C","kod":17857,"imgurl":"covergame\/3415.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo 3 - Tyrael (americk\u00e1 vel. S \/ evropsk\u00e1 S-M)","url":"tricko-diablo-3-tyrael-americka-vel-s-evropska-sm","product_partner_id":1411,"cena":399},{"trida":"C","kod":16943,"imgurl":"covergame\/3056.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Diablo 3 - Burning, Black, S","url":"tricko-diablo-3-burning-black-s","product_partner_id":1412,"cena":319},{"trida":"C","kod":16617,"imgurl":"covergame\/2931.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Haunted: Hells Reach","url":"haunted-hells-reach-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149},{"trida":"D","kod":21516,"imgurl":"covergame\/5388.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"MUD - FIM Motocross World Championship","url":"mud-fim-motocross-world-championship-pc","product_partner_id":1439,"cena":249},{"trida":"D","kod":22899,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1855.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Bezdr\u00e1tov\u00e9 Bluetooth sluch\u00e1tko Switchblade Chat Headset","url":"bezdratove-bluetooth-sluchatko-switchblade-chat-headset","product_partner_id":0,"cena":990},{"trida":"C","kod":22914,"imgurl":"covergame\/6588.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Kabel Mini HDMI na HDMI - 1,5m - pozlacen\u00e9 konektory","url":"kabel-mini-hdmi-na-hdmi-15m-pozlacene-konektory","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179},{"trida":"C","kod":17171,"imgurl":"coverps3\/804.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Adidas miCoach: The Basics","url":"adidas-micoach-the-basics-ps3","product_partner_id":1466,"cena":159},{"trida":"D","kod":20554,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1480.jpg","platforma":"X360","nazev":"Battlefield 3 - Premium Edition (bez DLC) - BAZAR","url":"battlefield-3-premium-edition-bez-dlc-xbox-360","product_partner_id":1169,"cena":299},{"trida":"C","kod":17162,"imgurl":"covergame\/3161.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Warlock: Master of the Arcane","url":"warlock-master-of-the-arcane-pc","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299},{"trida":"C","kod":16883,"imgurl":"covergame\/3025.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Euro Truck Simulator 2","url":"euro-truck-simulator-2-pc","product_partner_id":1644,"cena":269}],"total":10000,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":6761,"DIGITAL":4556,"PS4":524,"XBOX":372,"PC":304,"PS5":253,"SWITCH":197,"XSX":117,"XBOX DIGITAL":64,"PS DIGITAL":15},"pegi":{"0":12424,"18":230,"16":162,"3":140,"12":136,"7":108},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":8453,"Steam":4227,"Origin":178,"Ubisoft Connect":122,"Xbox Live":81,"GOG.com":39,"Epic Games Store":30,"Battle.Net":18,"Spidla Data":18,"PlayStation Network":17},"tags":{"1":{"28":6766,"4":2978,"27":1571,"34":1466,"31":1392,"24":1203,"29":1181,"3":712,"33":405,"195":380},"2":{"87":680,"30":649,"1":622,"13":452,"21":355,"35":312,"17":296,"120":288,"222":282,"292":274},"13":{"395":558,"236":494,"300":451,"1255":320,"275":266,"963":222,"814":213,"78":178,"789":177,"696":168},"5":{"73":1642,"124":1327,"444":830,"70":771,"554":367,"99":360,"83":335,"267":333,"19":168,"92":154},"4":{"247":6816,"246":689,"484":200,"311":85,"360":68,"248":23,"251":21,"282":11,"249":5,"250":2},"3":{"241":3668,"242":1389,"243":1085,"520":614,"244":167,"389":152,"386":47,"245":44,"470":31,"346":8},"20":{"2268":767,"2287":536,"2274":179,"2307":103,"2294":87,"2283":66,"2293":61,"2371":59,"2329":54,"2280":47},"10":{"1079":1385,"1081":303,"547":181},"9":{"1113":389,"1111":383,"1112":383,"1114":318,"1115":221,"1116":21,"1110":12,"2448":8,"1109":6,"1122":5},"11":{"1083":1673,"1082":60}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":42999}}}