Výsledky vyhledávání pro 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa

Celkem nalezeno: 1313
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004552,"imgurl":"covergame\/18290.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Theatre of War 2 Africa 1943 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"theatre-of-war-2-africa-1943-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615678,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Africa: Desert War","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7769555,"imgurl":"covergame\/20073.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dogfight 1942 Fire Over Africa (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65,"url":"dogfight-1942-fire-over-africa-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004553,"imgurl":"covergame\/18289.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Theatre of War 2 Africa 1943 Centauro (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":49,"url":"theatre-of-war-2-africa-1943-centauro-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005273,"imgurl":"covergame\/17229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Africa Desert War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":159,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004595,"imgurl":"covergame\/18218.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rugby World Cup 2015 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"rugby-world-cup-2015-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38797,"imgurl":"covergame\/38797.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"World War Z: Aftermath","product_partner_id":4098,"cena":999,"url":"world-war-z-aftermath-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38798,"imgurl":"covergame\/38798.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"World War Z: Aftermath","product_partner_id":4098,"cena":999,"url":"world-war-z-aftermath-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46545,"imgurl":"covergame\/46545.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":46546,"imgurl":"covergame\/46546.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":46547,"imgurl":"covergame\/46547.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Outriders Worldslayer","product_partner_id":4545,"cena":1499,"url":"outriders-worldslayer-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":25246,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2190.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"World of Final Fantasy","product_partner_id":2263,"cena":1299,"url":"world-of-final-fantasy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29704,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2680.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"World War Z","product_partner_id":2980,"cena":1149,"url":"world-war-z-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":25593,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2355.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"LEGO Worlds","product_partner_id":2296,"cena":599,"url":"lego-worlds-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":25594,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2069.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"LEGO Worlds","product_partner_id":2296,"cena":419,"url":"lego-worlds-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26988,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1347.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"LEGO Worlds","product_partner_id":2296,"cena":999,"url":"lego-worlds-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":46276,"imgurl":"covergame\/46276.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Syberia: The World Before na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-syberia-the-world-before-na-lp"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442370,"imgurl":"covergame\/17663.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Agricultural Simulator 2011: Extended Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65,"url":"agricultural-simulator-2011-extended-edition"},{"trida":"A","kod":29172,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3779.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fire Pro Wrestling World","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"fire-pro-wrestling-world-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8769746,"imgurl":"covergame\/8769746.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"WRC 9 FIA World Rally Championship","product_partner_id":0,"cena":579,"url":"wrc-9-fia-world-rally-championship"},{"trida":"C","kod":19413,"imgurl":"covergame\/3692.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Worlds of Magic","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"worlds-of-magic-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004648,"imgurl":"covergame\/18138.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Smoots World Cup Tennis (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289,"url":"smoots-world-cup-tennis-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":129456,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4130.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Outer Worlds BAZAR","product_partner_id":2936,"cena":599,"url":"the-outer-worlds-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":45220,"imgurl":"covergame\/45220.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka South Park - Paladin Butters (Funko POP! South Park 32)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-south-park-paladin-butters-funko-pop-south-park-32"},{"trida":"A","kod":45219,"imgurl":"covergame\/45219.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka South Park - High Elf King Kyle (Funko POP! South Park 31)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-south-park-high-elf-king-kyle-funko-pop-south-park-31"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005613,"imgurl":"covergame\/18865.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"World of Final Fantasy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489,"url":"world-of-final-fantasy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36921,"imgurl":"covergame\/36921.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Solaris: Off World Combat VR","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"solaris-off-world-combat-vr-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002782,"imgurl":"covergame\/7770.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic Lost World (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"sonic-lost-world-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31026,"imgurl":"covergame\/19939.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The World of Cyberpunk 2077","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"kniha-the-world-of-cyberpunk-2077"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7186437,"imgurl":"covergame\/15058.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Huge Enemy - Worldbreakers","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"huge-enemy-worldbreakers"}],"total":1313,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":731,"DIGITAL":369,"PS4":64,"PC":52,"XBOX":42,"PS5":29,"SWITCH":14,"XSX":9,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":1085,"12":77,"3":63,"16":35,"18":29,"7":24},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":922,"Steam":362,"Ubisoft Connect":10,"Origin":8,"GOG.com":4,"Epic Games Store":3,"Battle.Net":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":731,"4":210,"31":168,"29":119,"33":98,"34":98,"27":92,"24":63,"3":40,"195":32},"5":{"73":249,"70":123,"444":98,"124":95,"548":63,"235":52,"19":44,"549":43,"99":38,"372":38},"2":{"1":51,"13":51,"87":49,"30":48,"15":36,"98":32,"21":27,"120":27,"323":26,"612":26},"13":{"429":132,"1255":132,"236":104,"762":56,"325":50,"720":38,"963":32,"845":26,"314":25,"395":21},"4":{"247":669,"246":76,"248":23,"251":23,"484":14,"311":13,"360":4,"282":3},"3":{"241":342,"242":170,"243":132,"520":74,"244":31,"389":13,"245":4,"346":4,"386":1,"470":1},"20":{"2268":95,"2274":46,"2347":16,"2283":10,"2275":9,"2294":9,"2276":7,"2424":6,"2287":4,"2321":4},"9":{"1111":35,"1112":34,"1113":32,"1114":26,"1115":19,"1116":3,"1110":1},"10":{"1079":103,"1081":17,"547":12},"11":{"1083":131,"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":21,"max":29999}}}