Výsledky vyhledávání pro AGOS: A Game of Space

Celkem nalezeno: 822
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":46292,"imgurl":"covergame\/46292.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u017dupan Space Invaders - Gamer","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"zupan-space-invaders-gamer"},{"trida":"A","kod":36140,"imgurl":"covergame\/36140.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34643,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4459.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34645,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2967.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1599,"url":"spacebase-startopia-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":34646,"imgurl":"covergame\/26118.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Spacebase Startopia","product_partner_id":3707,"cena":1299,"url":"spacebase-startopia-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":28194,"imgurl":"covergame\/14099.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Agony","product_partner_id":2647,"cena":999,"url":"agony-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":38510,"imgurl":"covergame\/38510.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dead Space","product_partner_id":723,"cena":1999,"url":"dead-space-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":38511,"imgurl":"covergame\/38511.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Dead Space","product_partner_id":723,"cena":1999,"url":"dead-space-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7092851,"imgurl":"covergame\/4344.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spacecom 2-Pack (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"spacecom-2pack-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7092852,"imgurl":"covergame\/4345.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spacecom 4-Pack (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"spacecom-4pack-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":24882,"imgurl":"covergame\/9193.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Space Overlords","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"space-overlords"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004019,"imgurl":"covergame\/15221.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Agony (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2647,"cena":169,"url":"agony-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44843,"imgurl":"covergame\/44843.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Snoopy in Space - Space Hug Snoopy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"figurka-snoopy-in-space-space-hug-snoopy"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7092850,"imgurl":"covergame\/4343.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spacecom (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"spacecom-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":37388,"imgurl":"covergame\/37388.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Warhammer 40k - Space Wolves Pack Leader (Funko POP! Games 502)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-warhammer-40k-space-wolves-pack-leader-funko-pop-games-502"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7349674,"imgurl":"covergame\/21262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Space Ranger ASK","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"space-ranger-ask"},{"trida":"A","kod":28587,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3641.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Space Hulk: Tactics","product_partner_id":2777,"cena":799,"url":"space-hulk-tactics-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007699,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007699.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sakura Space (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"sakura-space-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44663,"imgurl":"covergame\/44663.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Space Invaders","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"batoh-space-invaders"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002468,"imgurl":"covergame\/23444.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Space 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":439,"url":"dead-space-2-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000446,"imgurl":"covergame\/8356.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Space 3 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"dead-space-3-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003688,"imgurl":"covergame\/11974.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Space Hulk (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"space-hulk-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7206435,"imgurl":"covergame\/22009.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Pixel Puzzles 2: Space","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"pixel-puzzles-2-space"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7410622,"imgurl":"covergame\/13362.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Army Men: Toys in Space","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"army-men-toys-in-space"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434758,"imgurl":"covergame\/21546.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Lemuria: Lost in Space","product_partner_id":0,"cena":260,"url":"lemuria-lost-in-space"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7194549,"imgurl":"covergame\/21183.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AGON - The Mysterious Codex","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"agon-the-mysterious-codex"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196168,"imgurl":"covergame\/21195.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AGON - The Lost Sword of Toledo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"agon-the-lost-sword-of-toledo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005932,"imgurl":"covergame\/20207.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Space Empires IV and V Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":589,"url":"space-empires-iv-and-v-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":44665,"imgurl":"covergame\/44665.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kabelka Space Invaders","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"brasna-space-invaders"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7810076,"imgurl":"covergame\/21965.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Space Empires V (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":402,"url":"space-empires-v-pc-steam-21"}],"total":822,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":454,"DIGITAL":285,"PS4":31,"XBOX":15,"PC":13,"PS5":9,"SWITCH":8,"XSX":5,"XONE":2},"pegi":{"0":636,"12":111,"3":50,"7":12,"16":7,"18":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":529,"Steam":267,"Origin":13,"Xbox Live":5,"GOG.com":3,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Epic Games Store":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":454,"4":133,"34":106,"31":79,"27":78,"24":64,"29":62,"3":33,"195":28,"33":17},"2":{"30":69,"602":59,"303":35,"1":32,"323":32,"378":32,"87":31,"120":30,"13":24,"6":21},"5":{"73":167,"70":109,"444":100,"124":98,"372":33,"554":20,"99":17,"267":17,"235":16,"559":16},"13":{"236":103,"773":36,"395":30,"1333":29,"1255":27,"798":24,"704":17,"840":17,"275":14,"835":13},"4":{"247":467,"246":25,"484":8,"311":4,"282":1,"360":1},"3":{"241":201,"242":91,"243":77,"520":49,"244":4,"386":4,"464":4,"389":2,"470":2,"245":1},"20":{"2268":96,"2287":31,"2283":14,"2274":6,"2358":5,"2405":5,"2348":4,"2294":2,"2320":2,"2271":1},"10":{"1079":97,"1081":15,"547":10},"9":{"1112":25,"1113":23,"1114":21,"1111":20,"1115":19,"1116":2,"2448":2},"11":{"1083":108}},"cena":{"min":15,"max":15499}}}