Výsledky vyhledávání pro Aces of the Luftwaffe: Squadron - Extended Edition

Celkem nalezeno: 1672
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8611091,"imgurl":"covergame\/8611091.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Port Royale 4 Extended Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":909,"url":"port-royale-4-extended-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442370,"imgurl":"covergame\/17663.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Agricultural Simulator 2011: Extended Edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":65,"url":"agricultural-simulator-2011-extended-edition"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7346683,"imgurl":"covergame\/21378.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Krai Mira Extended (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":236,"url":"krai-mira-extended-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005518,"imgurl":"covergame\/18913.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Krai Mira Extended Cut (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"krai-mira-extended-cut-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":33834,"imgurl":"covergame\/25228.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33783,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4328.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":33784,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2903.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Star Wars: Squadrons","product_partner_id":3619,"cena":519,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":29576,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3844.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Fate\/EXTELLA LINK","product_partner_id":2951,"cena":1249,"url":"fate-extella-link-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005804,"imgurl":"covergame\/22502.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Extinction Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"extinction-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005648,"imgurl":"covergame\/19111.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad 2 War Chest Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":219,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-war-chest-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003487,"imgurl":"covergame\/10936.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad 2 Complete Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":269,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-complete-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007436,"imgurl":"covergame\/26084.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Star Wars Squadrons (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"star-wars-squadrons-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003733,"imgurl":"covergame\/12296.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Squadron Sky Guardians (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"squadron-sky-guardians-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002879,"imgurl":"covergame\/7742.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Squad (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":989,"url":"squad-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36855,"imgurl":"covergame\/36855.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Red Wings: Aces of the Sky - Baron Edition","product_partner_id":3905,"cena":749,"url":"red-wings-aces-of-the-sky-baron-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004716,"imgurl":"covergame\/17193.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War Assault Squad 2 Deluxe Edition Upgrade (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":189,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-deluxe-edition-upgrade-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195505,"imgurl":"covergame\/11173.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad 2 Deluxe Edition Upgrade (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":3189,"cena":169,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-2-deluxe-edition-upgrade-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":25360,"imgurl":"covergame\/10395.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Robot Squad 2017","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"robot-squad-2017-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7195452,"imgurl":"covergame\/4719.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Men of War: Assault Squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"men-of-war-assault-squad-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004327,"imgurl":"covergame\/17033.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"303 Squadron Battle of Britain (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"303-squadron-battle-of-britain-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":26932,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3231.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 Extremely Evil Edition","product_partner_id":2424,"cena":1299,"url":"dungeons-3-extremely-evil-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45900,"imgurl":"covergame\/45900.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Otv\u00edr\u00e1k Spongebob Squarepants","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"otvirak-spongebob-squarepants"},{"trida":"A","kod":39567,"imgurl":"covergame\/39567.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39569,"imgurl":"covergame\/39569.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":39570,"imgurl":"covergame\/39570.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39568,"imgurl":"covergame\/39568.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"SpongeBob SquarePants: The Cosmic Shake","product_partner_id":4166,"cena":899,"url":"spongebob-squarepants-the-cosmic-shake-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29860,"imgurl":"covergame\/18665.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Rage 2 - Goon Squad","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-rage-2-goon-squad"},{"trida":"A","kod":30243,"imgurl":"covergame\/18967.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - The Squad (velikost M)","product_partner_id":3032,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-rage-2-the-squad-m"},{"trida":"A","kod":30242,"imgurl":"covergame\/18966.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Rage 2 - The Squad (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3032,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-rage-2-the-squad-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":35090,"imgurl":"covergame\/26574.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Xzone Originals - Squadrons (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3760,"cena":299,"url":"tricko-xzone-originals-squadrons-s"}],"total":1672,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":772,"MERCH":437,"PS4":137,"XBOX":119,"PC":67,"PS5":61,"SWITCH":44,"XSX":31,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":1383,"18":77,"3":71,"12":56,"16":49,"7":36},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":875,"Steam":707,"Ubisoft Connect":28,"Origin":24,"GOG.com":13,"Battle.Net":12,"Epic Games Store":8,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":4,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":617,"28":437,"27":300,"29":287,"34":287,"31":213,"24":161,"3":149,"33":78,"195":50},"2":{"1":144,"13":132,"87":129,"30":109,"35":87,"222":80,"365":69,"120":68,"17":63,"231":53},"3":{"241":762,"242":342,"243":262,"520":73,"244":34,"389":25,"245":13,"386":8,"346":2,"470":2},"4":{"247":1152,"246":135,"311":23,"360":6,"484":5,"248":4,"251":4,"249":2},"13":{"236":55,"1051":33,"963":32,"1333":29,"300":27,"395":26,"677":22,"1310":20,"1255":19,"814":17},"5":{"73":155,"444":85,"70":70,"124":66,"19":34,"274":30,"288":26,"83":21,"267":20,"554":19},"20":{"2268":82,"2307":17,"2274":11,"2287":10,"2283":9,"2293":6,"2294":6,"2271":4,"2321":4,"2275":3},"10":{"1079":64,"1081":9,"547":7},"8":{"1085":57,"1088":11,"1087":3,"1086":2,"1092":2,"1093":2,"1095":1,"1099":1},"11":{"1083":71,"1082":2}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":24999}}}