Výsledky vyhledávání pro Alekhine\'s Gun

Celkem nalezeno: 175
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002908,"imgurl":"covergame\/7726.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alekhines Gun (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"alekhines-gun-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7256552,"imgurl":"covergame\/21033.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spoiler Alert","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"spoiler-alert"},{"trida":"C","kod":21902,"imgurl":"covergame\/5774.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Space Alert","product_partner_id":0,"cena":990,"url":"deskova-hra-space-alert"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7214618,"imgurl":"covergame\/21903.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alex Hunter - Lord of the Mind (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":151,"url":"alex-hunter-lord-of-the-mind-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002052,"imgurl":"covergame\/7989.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Command and Conquer Red Alert 3 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"command-and-conquer-red-alert-3-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000039,"imgurl":"covergame\/8463.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Command and Conquer Red Alert 3 Uprising (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"command-and-conquer-red-alert-3-uprising-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000549,"imgurl":"covergame\/8828.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Command and Conquer Red Alert 3 Uprising (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"command-and-conquer-red-alert-3-uprising-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004586,"imgurl":"covergame\/18286.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"All Guns On Deck (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"all-guns-on-deck-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":19938,"imgurl":"covergame\/5107.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Tower of Guns","product_partner_id":2065,"cena":549,"url":"tower-of-guns-pc"},{"trida":"D","kod":45274,"imgurl":"covergame\/45274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Aliens - Aliens Queen (Funko POP! Movies 1171)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"figurka-aliens-aliens-queen-funko-pop-movies-1171"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002032,"imgurl":"covergame\/7992.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GunCraft (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"guncraft-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005444,"imgurl":"covergame\/18122.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Almost Alive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"almost-alive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44570,"imgurl":"covergame\/44570.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Album na karty Ultimate Guard - Collectors Album XenoSkin SLIM Red (krou\u017ekov\u00e9)","product_partner_id":4267,"cena":499,"url":"album-na-karty-ultimate-guard-collectors-album-xenoskin-slim-red-krouzkove"},{"trida":"A","kod":37897,"imgurl":"covergame\/37897.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Str\u00e1nka do alba Ultimate Guard - 9-Pocket Pages (1 ks)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":7,"url":"stranka-do-alba-ultimate-guard-9pocket-pages-1-ks"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001279,"imgurl":"covergame\/8212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Rage Unlimited (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"alien-rage-unlimited-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":39962,"imgurl":"covergame\/39962.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Spawn - Gunslinger (Gatling Gun) (McFarlane Spawn)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"figurka-spawn-gunslinger-gatling-gun-mcfarlane-spawn"},{"trida":"A","kod":36868,"imgurl":"covergame\/36868.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Necromunda: Hired Gun","product_partner_id":3907,"cena":949,"url":"necromunda-hired-gun-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":36869,"imgurl":"covergame\/36869.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Necromunda: Hired Gun","product_partner_id":3907,"cena":949,"url":"necromunda-hired-gun-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":36870,"imgurl":"covergame\/36870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Necromunda: Hired Gun","product_partner_id":3907,"cena":949,"url":"necromunda-hired-gun-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7949309,"imgurl":"covergame\/24881.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Exit the Gungeon (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":171,"url":"exit-the-gungeon-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7769390,"imgurl":"covergame\/19471.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Rage - Unlimited (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":429,"url":"alien-rage-unlimited-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7841798,"imgurl":"covergame\/25624.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alder's Blood (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":419,"url":"alders-blood-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7859852,"imgurl":"covergame\/22374.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Enter the Gungeon (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":191,"url":"enter-the-gungeon-pc-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":31375,"imgurl":"covergame\/20502.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Otv\u00edr\u00e1k Alien Facehugger","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"otvirak-alien-facehugger"},{"trida":"A","kod":38071,"imgurl":"covergame\/38071.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38069,"imgurl":"covergame\/38069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":45134,"imgurl":"covergame\/45134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Aliens - Artbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-aliens-artbook"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7219699,"imgurl":"covergame\/10105.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Alien Hunters (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":274,"url":"xcom-2-alien-hunters-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44366,"imgurl":"covergame\/44366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien XL (pozlacen\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-alien-xl-pozlaceny"}],"total":175,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":82,"MERCH":54,"PS4":13,"XBOX":9,"PC":7,"PS5":7,"SWITCH":2,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":152,"18":9,"12":5,"3":5,"16":2,"7":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":93,"Steam":78,"Origin":2,"Spidla Data":1,"Ubisoft Connect":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":97,"28":54,"29":30,"24":20,"27":18,"34":16,"31":8,"3":5,"11":3,"33":3},"2":{"17":23,"1":22,"30":18,"35":14,"365":12,"309":8,"9":7,"87":7,"231":7,"8":6},"3":{"241":73,"242":28,"243":23,"520":15,"244":3,"386":2},"4":{"247":106,"246":23,"311":2},"5":{"73":21,"393":10,"444":8,"19":5,"554":5,"124":4,"274":4,"288":4,"70":3,"208":2},"13":{"582":16,"1028":9,"395":7,"236":5,"429":4,"1255":4,"703":3,"801":3,"1054":3,"1200":3},"20":{"2329":9,"2268":8,"2274":2,"2311":2,"2334":2,"2283":1,"2307":1,"2355":1},"9":{"1111":2,"1112":2,"1110":1,"1113":1},"10":{"1079":4},"11":{"1083":4}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":1799}}}