Výsledky vyhledávání pro Aliens: Colonial Marines

Celkem nalezeno: 1322
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000468,"imgurl":"covergame\/8764.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Colonial Marines (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"aliens-colonial-marines-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7258016,"imgurl":"covergame\/21191.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Colonial Marines Collection (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":765,"url":"aliens-colonial-marines-collection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34308,"imgurl":"covergame\/25738.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Aliens","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-the-making-of-aliens"},{"trida":"A","kod":32770,"imgurl":"covergame\/23462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Alien","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-the-making-of-alien"},{"trida":"A","kod":38071,"imgurl":"covergame\/38071.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38069,"imgurl":"covergame\/38069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000025,"imgurl":"covergame\/8482.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Vs Predator Collection (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"aliens-vs-predator-collection-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":45274,"imgurl":"covergame\/45274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Aliens - Aliens Queen (Funko POP! Movies 1171)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"figurka-aliens-aliens-queen-funko-pop-movies-1171"},{"trida":"A","kod":45134,"imgurl":"covergame\/45134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Aliens - Artbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-aliens-artbook"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138069,"imgurl":"covergame\/138069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138070,"imgurl":"covergame\/138070.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7185883,"imgurl":"covergame\/21701.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Colonial Conquest","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"colonial-conquest"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008047,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008047.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Fireteam Elite (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":869,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39734,"imgurl":"covergame\/39734.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Aliens - Key Art (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4187,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-aliens-key-art-m"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7181925,"imgurl":"covergame\/7654.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien: Isolation: The Collection (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"alien-isolation-the-collection-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34924,"imgurl":"covergame\/26403.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kucha\u0159ka Alien: The Official Cookbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"kucharka-alien-the-official-cookbook"},{"trida":"A","kod":31375,"imgurl":"covergame\/20502.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Otv\u00edr\u00e1k Alien Facehugger","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"otvirak-alien-facehugger"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002428,"imgurl":"covergame\/7937.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Shooter 2 Conscription (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"alien-shooter-2-conscription-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":44366,"imgurl":"covergame\/44366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien XL (pozlacen\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-alien-xl-pozlaceny"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002427,"imgurl":"covergame\/7939.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Shooter (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"alien-shooter-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001350,"imgurl":"covergame\/8759.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Isolation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"alien-isolation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004742,"imgurl":"covergame\/18090.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aven Colony (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"aven-colony-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008046,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008046.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Fireteam Elite Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":35892,"imgurl":"covergame\/27424.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Alien - Xenomorph (Q-Fig)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"figurka-alien-xenomorph-qfig"},{"trida":"A","kod":44329,"imgurl":"covergame\/44329.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien 40th Anniversary","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"odznak-alien-40th-anniversary"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007753,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007753.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Surviving Mars First Colony Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"surviving-mars-first-colony-edition-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7087443,"imgurl":"covergame\/4146.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien: Isolation - Lost Contact (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"alien-isolation-lost-contact-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001279,"imgurl":"covergame\/8212.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Rage Unlimited (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"alien-rage-unlimited-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7219699,"imgurl":"covergame\/10105.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"XCOM 2 Alien Hunters (PC\/MAC\/LINUX) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":274,"url":"xcom-2-alien-hunters-pc-mac-linux-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31517,"imgurl":"covergame\/20732.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Alien: 40 Years 40 Artists","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"kniha-alien-40-years-40-artists"}],"total":1322,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":790,"DIGITAL":368,"PS4":57,"XBOX":32,"PS5":23,"SWITCH":23,"PC":20,"XSX":8,"XONE":1},"pegi":{"0":1065,"7":121,"12":66,"3":41,"18":20,"16":9},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":948,"Steam":360,"Origin":5,"Ubisoft Connect":5,"GOG.com":2,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":790,"4":285,"27":137,"34":121,"29":108,"24":80,"31":67,"3":59,"103":37,"11":27},"13":{"395":319,"789":109,"801":78,"236":67,"414":45,"1255":33,"1028":30,"429":29,"381":26,"275":23},"5":{"73":243,"444":173,"554":137,"267":125,"124":86,"70":80,"99":38,"83":29,"19":22,"372":19},"2":{"605":118,"30":107,"1":63,"87":51,"35":44,"17":42,"13":40,"21":34,"299":26,"365":26},"4":{"247":700,"246":55,"484":19,"360":12,"311":5},"3":{"241":331,"242":106,"243":82,"520":62,"389":19,"244":12,"245":5,"386":4},"20":{"2268":113,"2287":41,"2371":19,"2294":9,"2290":8,"2305":7,"2334":7,"2274":6,"2307":6,"2279":4},"9":{"1112":32,"1111":31,"1113":29,"1114":26,"1115":19,"1110":3,"1109":2,"1122":1},"6":{"497":112,"495":8,"496":7,"489":5},"7":{"494":109,"504":6,"507":5,"482":4,"486":4,"498":1,"506":1}},"cena":{"min":20,"max":9989}}}