Výsledky vyhledávání pro Assetto Corsa Competizione

Celkem nalezeno: 1107
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33375,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4261.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-ps4","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33376,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2870.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione","url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":45723,"imgurl":"covergame\/45723.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Assetto Corsa Competizione - Day One Edition","url":"assetto-corsa-competizione-day-one-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":3519,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7430998,"imgurl":"covergame\/21205.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Assetto Corsa (PC) DIGITAL","url":"assetto-corsa-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2085,"cena":182},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7066603,"imgurl":"covergame\/3928.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes - Complete Pack (PC) DIGITAL","url":"company-of-heroes-complete-pack-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":637},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7076070,"imgurl":"covergame\/11267.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"X-COM: Complete Pack","url":"xcom-complete-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7207200,"imgurl":"covergame\/13862.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"F.E.A.R. Complete Pack","url":"fear-complete-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1064},{"trida":"A","kod":33523,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2889.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-xbox-one","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33524,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4288.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-ps4","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999},{"trida":"A","kod":33525,"imgurl":"covergame\/24841.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Dungeons 3 - Complete Collection","url":"dungeons-3-complete-collection-pc","product_partner_id":3547,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7811180,"imgurl":"covergame\/20398.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Complete Naval Combat Pack (PC) Steam","url":"complete-naval-combat-pack-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":809},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7191578,"imgurl":"covergame\/21918.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes 2 - Ardennes Assault: Fox Company Rangers (PC) PL DIGITAL","url":"company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-fox-company-rangers-pc-pl-digital-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":102},{"trida":"A","kod":37402,"imgurl":"covergame\/37402.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Mass Effect - The Complete Comics","url":"komiks-mass-effect-the-complete-comics","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7858871,"imgurl":"covergame\/22364.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disgaea 5 Complete","url":"disgaea-5-complete","product_partner_id":0,"cena":427},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7074001,"imgurl":"covergame\/4524.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Humanity Asset","url":"humanity-asset","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7709876,"imgurl":"covergame\/20526.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Assembly (PC) Steam","url":"the-assembly-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":237},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7357840,"imgurl":"covergame\/13125.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Red Faction Complete","url":"red-faction-complete","product_partner_id":1718,"cena":263},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7840712,"imgurl":"covergame\/21856.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DISHONORED: COMPLETE COLLECTION (PC) Steam","url":"dishonored-complete-collection-pc-steam-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":701},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7079670,"imgurl":"covergame\/4018.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault (PC) DIGITAL","url":"company-of-heroes-2-ardennes-assault-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":510},{"trida":"A","kod":44612,"imgurl":"covergame\/44612.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Komiks Dark Souls: Complete Collection TPB","url":"komiks-dark-souls-complete-collection-tpb","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8469398,"imgurl":"covergame\/8469398.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Anno 2070 - Complete Edition","url":"anno-2070-complete-edition-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8176448,"imgurl":"covergame\/25823.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Song of Horror - Complete Edition","url":"song-of-horror-complete-edition","product_partner_id":0,"cena":739},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7910858,"imgurl":"covergame\/24479.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Good Company (PC) Steam","url":"good-company-pc-steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":529},{"trida":"A","kod":39224,"imgurl":"covergame\/39224.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Iron Harvest - Complete Edition","url":"iron-harvest-complete-edition-xsx","product_partner_id":3528,"cena":1199},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8559377,"imgurl":"covergame\/8559377.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Horizon: Zero Dawn (Complete Edition)","url":"horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition-21","product_partner_id":0,"cena":672},{"trida":"A","kod":27414,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3363.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Horizon: Zero Dawn - Complete Edition","url":"horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":2235,"cena":199},{"trida":"C","kod":37479,"imgurl":"covergame\/37479.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Metro: Exodus - Complete Edition","url":"metro-exodus-complete-edition-ps5","product_partner_id":2387,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7417687,"imgurl":"covergame\/20661.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Nioh: Complete Edition (PC) DIGITAL","url":"nioh-complete-edition-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":2315,"cena":496},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7067793,"imgurl":"covergame\/3807.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DOOM Classic Complete (PC) DIGITAL","url":"doom-classic-complete-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":375},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7452486,"imgurl":"covergame\/15249.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Life is Strange 2 Complete Season","url":"life-is-strange-2-complete-season","product_partner_id":3301,"cena":387}],"total":1107,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":634,"DIGITAL":312,"PS4":59,"SWITCH":28,"XBOX":24,"PS5":20,"PC":17,"XSX":8,"XBOX DIGITAL":5},"pegi":{"0":1055,"18":27,"16":8,"7":7,"3":6,"12":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":786,"Steam":300,"Ubisoft Connect":8,"Xbox Live":6,"Origin":4,"GOG.com":2,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":635,"4":206,"34":130,"27":108,"29":74,"31":67,"3":66,"24":48,"103":32,"195":18},"5":{"73":124,"124":117,"70":91,"554":69,"267":63,"99":46,"444":40,"83":37,"19":34,"235":32},"2":{"30":76,"1":56,"112":39,"13":36,"120":32,"35":30,"222":30,"6":27,"17":25,"21":25},"13":{"696":166,"963":103,"236":70,"789":53,"842":42,"650":37,"1028":16,"275":14,"395":14,"670":11},"4":{"247":636,"246":52,"484":9,"360":4,"311":3,"249":1,"282":1},"3":{"241":288,"242":96,"520":68,"243":59,"389":16,"244":8,"245":4,"346":3},"9":{"1113":43,"1111":41,"1112":37,"1114":28,"1115":21,"1109":2,"1110":2,"1135":1,"1140":1,"1143":1},"10":{"1079":113,"547":35,"1081":15},"20":{"2287":36,"2268":27,"2307":20,"2283":16,"2294":9,"2362":8,"2293":5,"2347":4,"2275":3,"2276":3},"11":{"1083":151,"1082":3}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":24999}}}