Výsledky vyhledávání pro Batman: The Telltale Series

Celkem nalezeno: 1065
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003283,"imgurl":"covergame\/17021.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman The Telltale Series (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2252,"cena":199,"url":"batman-the-telltale-series-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27242,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2312.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale Series","product_partner_id":2465,"cena":699,"url":"batman-the-enemy-within-the-telltale-series-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003776,"imgurl":"covergame\/12297.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Batman The Telltale Series The Enemy Within (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":229,"url":"batman-the-telltale-series-the-enemy-within-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":29684,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2677.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"The Walking Dead: Telltale Series - Final Season","product_partner_id":2952,"cena":899,"url":"the-walking-dead-telltale-series-final-season-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38032,"imgurl":"covergame\/38032.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Batman - Batmobil","product_partner_id":0,"cena":749,"url":"batoh-batman-batmobil"},{"trida":"A","kod":44060,"imgurl":"covergame\/44060.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Batman - Batarang","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"hrnek-batman-batarang"},{"trida":"A","kod":46210,"imgurl":"covergame\/46210.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek The Batman - Batman","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-the-batman-batman"},{"trida":"A","kod":45193,"imgurl":"covergame\/45193.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Batman - Batman in Batmobile (Funko POP! Rides 282)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"figurka-the-batman-batman-in-batmobile-funko-pop-rides-282"},{"trida":"A","kod":46134,"imgurl":"covergame\/46134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Reproduktor Batman - Batmobile (chytr\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1599,"url":"reproduktor-batman-batmobile"},{"trida":"A","kod":46068,"imgurl":"covergame\/46068.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"De\u0161tn\u00edk Friends - The Televison Series (\u010dern\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"destnik-friends-the-televison-series-cerny"},{"trida":"A","kod":46266,"imgurl":"covergame\/46266.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed The Batman - Batman Strikes Again","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-the-batman-batman-strikes-again"},{"trida":"A","kod":46067,"imgurl":"covergame\/46067.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"De\u0161tn\u00edk Friends - The Televison Series (fialov\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"destnik-friends-the-televison-series-fialovy"},{"trida":"A","kod":46198,"imgurl":"covergame\/46198.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Batman - Batman (BendyFigs)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"figurka-the-batman-batman-bendyfigs"},{"trida":"A","kod":39029,"imgurl":"covergame\/39029.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"AWAY: The Survival Series","product_partner_id":4122,"cena":1099,"url":"away-the-survival-series-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":34861,"imgurl":"covergame\/26332.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Batman - Batwing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1499,"url":"lampicka-batman-batwing"},{"trida":"A","kod":39016,"imgurl":"covergame\/39016.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Batman - Logo","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"batoh-batman-logo"},{"trida":"A","kod":45217,"imgurl":"covergame\/45217.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Batman - Batman (Funko)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"plysak-batman-batman-funko"},{"trida":"B","kod":42524,"imgurl":"covergame\/42524.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Batman - Batman & Joker","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"batman-a-joker-sklenice-"},{"trida":"A","kod":36326,"imgurl":"covergame\/36326.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Batman - Batman & Joker (m\u011bn\u00edc\u00ed se)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"hrnek-batman-batman-joker-menici-se"},{"trida":"A","kod":46267,"imgurl":"covergame\/46267.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Povle\u010den\u00ed The Batman - Hero","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"povleceni-the-batman-hero"},{"trida":"A","kod":44380,"imgurl":"covergame\/44380.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Batman - Batman 1997 (Funko POP! Heroes 314)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-batman-batman-1997-funko-pop-heroes-314"},{"trida":"A","kod":46821,"imgurl":"covergame\/46821.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Dr\u017e\u00e1k telefonu na Xbox Series X\/S ovlada\u010d (Numskull)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"drzak-telefonu-na-xbox-series-x-s-ovladac-numskull"},{"trida":"A","kod":34889,"imgurl":"covergame\/26360.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh DC Comics - Batman","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"batoh-dc-comics-batman"},{"trida":"A","kod":31875,"imgurl":"covergame\/22311.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Samolepka Fortnite - Series 1","product_partner_id":3332,"cena":25,"url":"samolepka-fortnite-series-1"},{"trida":"A","kod":34492,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2955.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Konzole Xbox Series X 1TB","product_partner_id":0,"cena":13490,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-x-1tb"},{"trida":"A","kod":34493,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2956.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"Konzole Xbox Series S 512GB","product_partner_id":4307,"cena":7590,"url":"konzole-xbox-series-s-512gb"},{"trida":"A","kod":44129,"imgurl":"covergame\/44129.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Magnet Hearthstone - Series 1 (sada)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"magnet-hearthstone-series-1-sada"},{"trida":"A","kod":45195,"imgurl":"covergame\/45195.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka The Batman - Batman 25 cm (Funko POP! Movies 1188)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"figurka-the-batman-batman-25-cm-funko-pop-movies-1188"},{"trida":"A","kod":45591,"imgurl":"covergame\/45591.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Art of The Batman","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"kniha-the-art-of-the-batman"},{"trida":"A","kod":19837,"imgurl":"covergame\/5028.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Batman: Arkham Knight - Batman (Funko POP! Heroes 71)","product_partner_id":1753,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-pop-batman-ak-batman"}],"total":1065,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":592,"DIGITAL":318,"PS4":47,"XBOX":32,"PS5":21,"SWITCH":20,"XSX":16,"PC":14,"PS3":2,"3DS":1},"pegi":{"0":847,"7":63,"12":61,"3":45,"18":28,"16":21},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":739,"Steam":260,"Origin":43,"Ubisoft Connect":11,"Battle.Net":9,"Epic Games Store":1,"GOG.com":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":592,"4":275,"27":130,"34":110,"24":79,"29":76,"31":66,"3":61,"103":28,"11":24},"2":{"613":87,"1":67,"87":56,"30":38,"120":35,"21":27,"13":24,"310":21,"35":20,"292":20},"13":{"650":99,"963":99,"300":45,"236":40,"395":34,"789":33,"275":31,"651":26,"814":22,"1243":22},"5":{"73":205,"444":140,"207":89,"70":69,"554":56,"267":55,"124":50,"83":24,"559":16,"92":13},"4":{"247":575,"246":51,"311":11,"484":10,"360":2,"248":1},"3":{"241":267,"242":104,"243":99,"520":60,"389":15,"244":7,"386":4,"245":3,"346":3},"20":{"2268":112,"2287":21,"2274":10,"2283":9,"2284":9,"2294":7,"2275":4,"2304":4,"2334":4,"2362":4},"8":{"1085":32,"1092":21,"1088":8,"1086":5,"1093":4,"1100":4,"1090":3,"1087":1,"1089":1},"10":{"1079":35,"1081":22,"547":18},"9":{"1112":18,"1113":15,"1111":13,"1114":13,"1115":6,"1109":1,"1110":1,"1116":1,"1122":1,"1195":1}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":13490}}}