Výsledky vyhledávání pro Brink

Celkem nalezeno: 63
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000036,"imgurl":"covergame\/8810.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Brink (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"brink-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004398,"imgurl":"covergame\/19058.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Brink Agents of Change (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"brink-agents-of-change-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7064280,"imgurl":"covergame\/10063.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Brink: Agents of Change (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":75,"url":"brink-agents-of-change-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065944,"imgurl":"covergame\/10064.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Brink: Doom\/Psycho Combo Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":25,"url":"brink-doom-psycho-combo-pack-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7065945,"imgurl":"covergame\/10065.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Brink: Fallout\/SpecOps Combo Pack (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":25,"url":"brink-fallout-specops-combo-pack-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"D","kod":25542,"imgurl":"covergame\/10638.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Bring Your Friends (americk\u00e1 vel. L \/ evropsk\u00e1 XL)","product_partner_id":2289,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-overwatch-bring-your-friends-xl"},{"trida":"D","kod":25543,"imgurl":"covergame\/10639.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Overwatch - Bring Your Friends (americk\u00e1 vel. XL \/ evropsk\u00e1 XXL)","product_partner_id":2289,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-overwatch-bring-your-friends-xxl"},{"trida":"A","kod":35949,"imgurl":"covergame\/27469.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Kingdom Hearts - Sora Pirates of the Caribbean (Bring Arts)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2199,"url":"figurka-kingdom-hearts-sora-pirates-of-the-caribbean-bring-arts"},{"trida":"A","kod":35788,"imgurl":"covergame\/27330.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Final Fantasy - Sephirot Another Form Variant (Bring Arts)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2499,"url":"figurka-final-fantasy-sephirot-another-form-variant-bring-arts"},{"trida":"A","kod":35789,"imgurl":"covergame\/27331.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Final Fantasy - Cloud Strife Another Form Variant (Bring Arts)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":2999,"url":"figurka-final-fantasy-cloud-strife-another-form-variant-bring-arts"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434164,"imgurl":"covergame\/21660.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge It +","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"bridge-it-"},{"trida":"A","kod":28202,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3554.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Strange Brigade","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":1199,"url":"strange-brigade-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28203,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2441.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Strange Brigade","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":1199,"url":"strange-brigade-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004259,"imgurl":"covergame\/14554.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Poly Bridge (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"poly-bridge-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005876,"imgurl":"covergame\/20199.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"bridge-constructor-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7789823,"imgurl":"covergame\/20083.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strange Brigade (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":220,"url":"strange-brigade-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005873,"imgurl":"covergame\/20200.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Medieval (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":239,"url":"bridge-constructor-medieval-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005872,"imgurl":"covergame\/20201.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Playground (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"bridge-constructor-playground-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":27082,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3279.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nights of Azure 2: Bride of the New Moon","product_partner_id":2445,"cena":1299,"url":"nights-of-azure-2-bride-of-the-new-moon-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000563,"imgurl":"covergame\/8340.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SimCity British City Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"simcity-british-city-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":36680,"imgurl":"covergame\/36680.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Corpse Bride - Emily & Victor","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-corpse-bride-emily-victor"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004543,"imgurl":"covergame\/18297.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Brigade E5 New Jagged Union (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"brigade-e5-new-jagged-union-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002558,"imgurl":"covergame\/8842.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dishonored: The Brigmore Witches (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"dishonored-the-brigmore-witches-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7787951,"imgurl":"covergame\/19960.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bridge Constructor Stunts (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"bridge-constructor-stunts-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39235,"imgurl":"covergame\/39235.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Kena: Bridge of Spirits - Deluxe Edition","product_partner_id":4138,"cena":1299,"url":"kena-bridge-of-spirits-deluxe-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8613515,"imgurl":"covergame\/8613515.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Railway Empire: Great Britain & Ireland","product_partner_id":2486,"cena":104,"url":"railway-empire-great-britain-ireland"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004097,"imgurl":"covergame\/15227.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Europa Universalis IV Rule Britannia (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2505,"cena":129,"url":"europa-universalis-iv-rule-britannia-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005554,"imgurl":"covergame\/18600.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Strange Brigade Deluxe edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2648,"cena":329,"url":"strange-brigade-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7390666,"imgurl":"covergame\/13301.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2538,"cena":1020,"url":"total-war-saga-thrones-of-britannia-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001474,"imgurl":"covergame\/8113.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Arma II British Armed Forces, Arma 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2791,"cena":119,"url":"arma-ii-british-armed-forces-arma-2-pc-digital"}],"total":63,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":32,"MERCH":23,"PS4":5,"PC":1,"SWITCH":1,"XBOX":1},"pegi":{"0":57,"16":4,"3":2},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":31,"Steam":31,"Origin":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":23,"4":19,"31":14,"34":11,"24":10,"27":10,"103":7,"29":4,"3":1},"2":{"21":7,"1":5,"35":5,"229":5,"365":5,"87":4,"121":4,"13":3,"101":3,"1211":3},"3":{"241":24,"242":11,"243":8,"520":7},"4":{"247":40,"246":3,"311":1},"13":{"275":5,"1243":4,"2420":4,"674":2,"720":2,"773":2,"798":2,"1071":2,"1255":2,"1261":2},"5":{"73":10,"554":6,"444":4,"559":3,"124":2,"216":2,"267":2,"308":2,"19":1,"70":1},"20":{"2325":3,"2268":2,"2340":1,"2356":1},"9":{"1114":1,"1115":1},"10":{"1079":2},"11":{"1083":2}},"cena":{"min":25,"max":5499}}}