Výsledky vyhledávání pro Burnout Paradise Remastered

Celkem nalezeno: 692
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":27836,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2387.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Burnout Paradise Remastered","product_partner_id":2552,"cena":549,"url":"burnout-paradise-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7368913,"imgurl":"covergame\/13446.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Burnout Paradise The Ultimate Box (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":573,"cena":142,"url":"burnout-paradise-the-ultimate-box-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004570,"imgurl":"covergame\/19402.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Worms World Party Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"worms-world-party-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":39124,"imgurl":"covergame\/39124.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-ps5"},{"trida":"C","kod":39125,"imgurl":"covergame\/39125.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Alan Wake Remastered","product_partner_id":4128,"cena":749,"url":"alan-wake-remastered-xsx"},{"trida":"C","kod":19455,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1266.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"God of War III Remastered","product_partner_id":1933,"cena":499,"url":"god-of-war-iii-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005711,"imgurl":"covergame\/19583.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"S.W.I.N.E. HD Remaster (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"swine-hd-remaster-pc-digital"},{"trida":"C","kod":18841,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1098.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Last of Us: Remastered","product_partner_id":1590,"cena":499,"url":"the-last-of-us-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"B","kod":43514,"imgurl":"covergame\/43514.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Resident Evil 3 Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"resident-evil-3-hrnek-remastered-"},{"trida":"A","kod":33386,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4265.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Wonderful 101: Remastered","product_partner_id":3523,"cena":1299,"url":"the-wonderful-101-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003772,"imgurl":"covergame\/12282.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock 2 Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"bioshock-2-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003771,"imgurl":"covergame\/12283.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"BioShock Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"bioshock-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003760,"imgurl":"covergame\/12289.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"StarCraft Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"starcraft-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002822,"imgurl":"covergame\/7750.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"DuckTales Remastered (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"ducktales-remastered-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7433368,"imgurl":"covergame\/14197.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dark Souls Remastered (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2517,"cena":999,"url":"dark-souls-remastered-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7404286,"imgurl":"covergame\/13169.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil 0 HD Remaster (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":509,"url":"resident-evil-0-hd-remaster-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":31380,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4053.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"The Yakuza Remastered Collection","product_partner_id":3184,"cena":1449,"url":"the-yakuza-remastered-collection-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007141,"imgurl":"covergame\/23393.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Commandos 2 HD Remaster (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"commandos-2-hd-remaster-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005328,"imgurl":"covergame\/17720.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Bards Tale Remastered and Resnarkled (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"the-bards-tale-remastered-and-resnarkled-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":34614,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4457.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34615,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2965.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered","product_partner_id":3705,"cena":799,"url":"need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-remastered-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138625,"imgurl":"covergame\/138625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy BAZAR","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007810,"imgurl":"covergame\/1007810.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Paradise Lost (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"paradise-lost-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7388059,"imgurl":"covergame\/14328.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"God of Light: Remastered (PC\/MAC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"god-of-light-remastered-pc-mac-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8251868,"imgurl":"covergame\/26894.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Finding Paradise (PC) Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":60,"url":"finding-paradise-pc-steam"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7404121,"imgurl":"covergame\/13172.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Resident Evil biohazard HD REMASTER (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":496,"url":"resident-evil-biohazard-hd-remaster-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45645,"imgurl":"covergame\/45645.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy (Code in Box)","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":999,"url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-code-in-box-switch"}],"total":692,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":311,"DIGITAL":298,"PS4":32,"XBOX":18,"PC":11,"SWITCH":11,"PS5":7,"XSX":3,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":520,"12":126,"18":20,"7":13,"16":8,"3":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":389,"Steam":271,"Origin":18,"Ubisoft Connect":8,"Battle.Net":3,"Epic Games Store":2,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":311,"4":181,"34":93,"31":83,"27":82,"29":70,"3":57,"24":57,"11":19,"195":19},"2":{"30":53,"1":48,"87":42,"35":29,"222":26,"17":25,"323":22,"21":19,"112":19,"231":19},"4":{"247":472,"246":41,"311":11,"484":4,"282":1},"3":{"241":216,"520":82,"242":79,"243":69,"389":8,"346":5,"244":4,"386":2,"245":1,"470":1},"13":{"835":63,"236":37,"1255":29,"798":19,"716":16,"819":13,"789":11,"720":9,"776":9,"78":8},"5":{"70":131,"73":57,"208":31,"124":25,"444":15,"267":14,"554":13,"19":8,"235":7,"372":7},"20":{"2268":14,"2287":8,"2274":6,"2275":6,"2276":6,"2329":4,"2307":3,"2282":2,"2290":2,"2293":2},"9":{"1113":14,"1112":12,"1111":11,"1114":10,"1115":9,"1110":1,"1116":1,"2448":1},"11":{"1083":50,"1082":5},"10":{"1079":32,"1081":15,"547":5}},"cena":{"min":12,"max":9999}}}