Výsledky vyhledávání pro Conflict: Desert Storm II - Back to Baghdad

Celkem nalezeno: 2357
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7205310,"imgurl":"covergame\/21194.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts: Collection","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"air-conflicts-collection"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7185884,"imgurl":"covergame\/21700.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Conflicks (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"conflicks-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":34706,"imgurl":"covergame\/26175.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Plak\u00e1t TOKYO GHOUL - Conflict","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"plakat-tokyo-ghoul-conflict"},{"trida":"D","kod":37958,"imgurl":"covergame\/37958.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barevn\u00fd pigment Desert Dust (Vallejo)","product_partner_id":4024,"cena":84,"url":"barevny-pigment-desert-dust-vallejo"},{"trida":"A","kod":39396,"imgurl":"covergame\/39396.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Dune - Desert","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-dune-desert"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7194575,"imgurl":"covergame\/21904.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts: Pacific Carriers","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"air-conflicts-pacific-carriers-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7194531,"imgurl":"covergame\/21184.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts: Secret Wars","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"air-conflicts-secret-wars-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004690,"imgurl":"covergame\/18221.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desert Law (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"desert-law-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615678,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Africa: Desert War","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007389,"imgurl":"covergame\/25131.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Air Conflicts Vietnam (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"air-conflicts-vietnam-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004420,"imgurl":"covergame\/19047.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desert Thunder (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"desert-thunder-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005117,"imgurl":"covergame\/17407.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Plancon Space Conflict (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":119,"url":"plancon-space-conflict-pc-digital"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4393.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III BAZAR","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":899,"url":"desperados-iii-bazar"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004582,"imgurl":"covergame\/19065.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Reign Conflict of Nations (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"reign-conflict-of-nations-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005273,"imgurl":"covergame\/17229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Africa Desert War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":159,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415602,"imgurl":"covergame\/13499.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War: Rome II \u2013 Desert Kingdoms Culture Pack DLC (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1618,"cena":229,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-desert-kingdoms-culture-pack-dlc-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002869,"imgurl":"covergame\/10123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Homeworld Deserts of Kharak (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2502,"cena":99,"url":"homeworld-deserts-of-kharak-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":39359,"imgurl":"covergame\/39359.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barv\u00edc\u00ed sada Gamemaster - Desert and Arid Wastes (pou\u0161t\u011b)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"barvici-sada-gamemaster-desert-and-arid-wastes-pouste"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000050,"imgurl":"covergame\/8447.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Confrontation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"confrontation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3697.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28833,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2558.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":26265,"imgurl":"covergame\/11554.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra T.I.M.E Stories","product_partner_id":2509,"cena":1099,"url":"deskova-hra-time-stories-21"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":126813,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2691.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Rogue Stormers BAZAR","product_partner_id":2407,"cena":129,"url":"rogue-stormers-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":33764,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Destruction AllStars","product_partner_id":3614,"cena":499,"url":"destruction-allstars-ps5"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7770113,"imgurl":"covergame\/20069.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Art of Murder - FBI Confidential (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"art-of-murder-fbi-confidential-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":44435,"imgurl":"covergame\/44435.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Batoh Deadpool - Urban Backpack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699,"url":"batoh-deadpool-urban-backpack"},{"trida":"A","kod":35976,"imgurl":"covergame\/27493.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Dekant\u00e9r Star Wars - Stormtrooper","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"dekanter-star-wars-stormtrooper"},{"trida":"A","kod":31281,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4037.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":1099,"url":"destroy-all-humans-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31282,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2768.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":1099,"url":"destroy-all-humans-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31283,"imgurl":"covergame\/20355.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":799,"url":"destroy-all-humans-pc"}],"total":2357,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":1216,"DIGITAL":766,"PS4":149,"XBOX":75,"PS5":54,"PC":39,"SWITCH":35,"XSX":15,"X360":4,"PS3":2},"pegi":{"0":1800,"12":268,"7":109,"16":67,"3":57,"18":56},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":1560,"Steam":706,"Origin":46,"Battle.Net":16,"Ubisoft Connect":11,"PlayStation Network":7,"Epic Games Store":5,"GOG.com":5,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":1216,"4":591,"34":318,"29":232,"31":231,"27":223,"24":152,"3":122,"33":56,"103":48},"2":{"30":158,"1":151,"87":111,"13":92,"310":81,"120":76,"112":65,"35":58,"323":58,"303":55},"13":{"300":126,"236":116,"650":94,"963":92,"835":71,"842":51,"789":49,"744":44,"395":43,"275":41},"5":{"70":415,"73":212,"124":127,"207":94,"444":91,"554":89,"267":87,"490":57,"83":48,"99":38},"4":{"247":1436,"246":134,"484":66,"360":32,"311":23,"248":6,"251":6,"249":1,"282":1},"3":{"241":695,"242":298,"243":249,"520":146,"244":30,"389":25,"245":14,"386":10,"470":4,"346":2},"6":{"497":93,"496":63,"495":59,"489":45,"483":14,"487":9},"20":{"2268":73,"2307":32,"2274":25,"2287":24,"2347":11,"2293":10,"2283":9,"2294":9,"2284":8,"2279":7},"7":{"494":70,"504":46,"482":45,"507":27,"486":24,"498":22,"492":12,"506":5,"488":4,"499":2},"10":{"1079":142,"1081":36,"547":7}},"cena":{"min":7,"max":14999}}}