Výsledky vyhledávání pro Crash Bash

Celkem nalezeno: 368
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":33902,"imgurl":"covergame\/25322.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Crash Bandicoot - Crash Bandicoot","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-crash-bandicoot-crash-bandicoot"},{"trida":"A","kod":37192,"imgurl":"covergame\/37192.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Crash Bandicoot - Crash TNT","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-crash-bandicoot-crash-tnt"},{"trida":"A","kod":26723,"imgurl":"covergame\/12049.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy - Crash Bandicoot","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":1499,"url":"figurka-crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-crash-bandicoot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196596,"imgurl":"covergame\/21995.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash Dummy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"crash-dummy"},{"trida":"A","kod":35023,"imgurl":"covergame\/26511.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podt\u00e1cky Crash Bandicoot - 3D","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"podtacky-crash-bandicoot-3d"},{"trida":"A","kod":30552,"imgurl":"covergame\/19445.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Crash Team Racing - Crash Car (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3065,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-crash-team-racing-crash-car-s"},{"trida":"A","kod":35595,"imgurl":"covergame\/27131.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Crash Bandicoot (21 cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-crash-bandicoot-21-cm"},{"trida":"A","kod":27937,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2399.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":899,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33849,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2908.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time","product_partner_id":3628,"cena":1499,"url":"crash-bandicoot-4-its-about-time-dupl-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":35196,"imgurl":"covergame\/26701.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Cable Guy - Crash Bandicoot 4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":599,"url":"figurka-cable-guy-crash-bandicoot-4"},{"trida":"A","kod":35596,"imgurl":"covergame\/27132.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ply\u0161\u00e1k Crash Bandicoot - Uka Uka (21 cm)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"plysak-crash-bandicoot-uka-uka-21-cm"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003742,"imgurl":"covergame\/12205.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash Time 2 (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"crash-time-2-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442336,"imgurl":"covergame\/17276.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash and Burn Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"crash-and-burn-racing"},{"trida":"A","kod":28268,"imgurl":"covergame\/14171.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Crash Bandicoot - Aku Aku (velikost L)","product_partner_id":2661,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-crash-bandicoot-aku-aku-l"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004238,"imgurl":"covergame\/14534.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":989,"url":"crash-bandicoot-n-sane-trilogy-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28269,"imgurl":"covergame\/14172.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Crash Bandicoot - Aku Aku (velikost XL)","product_partner_id":2661,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-crash-bandicoot-aku-aku-xl"},{"trida":"A","kod":28334,"imgurl":"covergame\/14291.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy - Xzone edice","product_partner_id":2375,"cena":2149,"url":"crash-bandicoot-nsane-trilogy-xzone-edice-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":35539,"imgurl":"covergame\/27073.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Lampi\u010dka Crash Bandicoot - Doctor Neo Cortex","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"lampicka-crash-bandicoot-doctor-neo-cortex"},{"trida":"A","kod":29455,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1596.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled","product_partner_id":2935,"cena":999,"url":"crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7182845,"imgurl":"covergame\/21702.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SEGA Bass Fishing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"sega-bass-fishing-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1006868,"imgurl":"covergame\/22928.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dying Light Crash Test Skin Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"dying-light-crash-test-skin-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":24980,"imgurl":"covergame\/9257.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u0160t\u011btec Citadel S Base","product_partner_id":0,"cena":125,"url":"stetec-citadel-s-base"},{"trida":"D","kod":32999,"imgurl":"covergame\/23715.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"\u0160t\u011btec Citadel M Base","product_partner_id":0,"cena":169,"url":"stetec-citadel-m-base"},{"trida":"A","kod":35182,"imgurl":"covergame\/26667.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Assassins Creed: Valhalla - Baseball Hat","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"ksiltovka-assassins-creed-valhalla-baseball-hat"},{"trida":"A","kod":19814,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1323.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crackdown 3","product_partner_id":0,"cena":549,"url":"crackdown-3-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":17171,"imgurl":"coverps3\/804.jpg","platforma":"PS3","nazev":"Adidas miCoach: The Basics","product_partner_id":1466,"cena":159,"url":"adidas-micoach-the-basics-ps3"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7181966,"imgurl":"covergame\/21920.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crazy Taxi","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"crazy-taxi"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7290844,"imgurl":"covergame\/21285.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Bombing Bastards","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"bombing-bastards"},{"trida":"D","kod":24961,"imgurl":"covergame\/9238.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Base Paint (Balthasar Gold) - z\u00e1kladn\u00ed barva, zlat\u00e1","product_partner_id":3557,"cena":89,"url":"citadel-base-paint-balthasar-gold-zakladni-barva-zlata"},{"trida":"D","kod":32053,"imgurl":"covergame\/22596.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Citadel Base Paint (Wraithbone) - z\u00e1kladn\u00ed barva","product_partner_id":3557,"cena":89,"url":"citadel-base-paint-wraithbone-zakladni-barva"}],"total":368,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":194,"DIGITAL":121,"PS4":15,"XBOX":12,"SWITCH":8,"PC":7,"PS5":7,"X360":2,"PS3":1,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":290,"12":46,"7":11,"18":10,"3":7,"16":4},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":241,"Steam":112,"Origin":7,"Rockstar SocialClub":4,"Ubisoft Connect":2,"Battle.Net":1,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":194,"4":84,"34":45,"24":35,"29":35,"31":35,"27":33,"195":14,"3":13,"103":12},"2":{"1":29,"310":17,"120":16,"30":14,"118":14,"13":13,"87":13,"6":12,"363":12,"232":10},"5":{"70":51,"207":25,"73":24,"124":19,"83":13,"255":10,"348":10,"554":10,"267":9,"99":7},"13":{"696":23,"835":19,"236":18,"977":18,"772":16,"744":12,"856":12,"650":8,"963":8,"78":6},"4":{"247":229,"246":14,"311":5,"484":3},"3":{"241":111,"242":53,"243":37,"520":19,"244":6,"245":2,"389":2,"386":1,"470":1},"9":{"1111":8,"1113":8,"1112":5,"1114":5,"1115":2,"1110":1},"11":{"1083":23,"1082":4},"10":{"1079":12,"547":9,"1081":5},"20":{"2268":7,"2274":4,"2271":1,"2275":1,"2279":1,"2283":1,"2284":1,"2287":1,"2290":1,"2294":1}},"cena":{"min":26,"max":5599}}}