Výsledky vyhledávání pro Crash Team Racing: Nitro-Fueled

Celkem nalezeno: 1103
SWITCH
1 249 Kč
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":29455,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1596.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Crash Team Racing: Nitro Fueled","product_partner_id":2935,"cena":999,"url":"crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":30552,"imgurl":"covergame\/19445.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Crash Team Racing - Crash Car (velikost S)","product_partner_id":3065,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-crash-team-racing-crash-car-s"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7442336,"imgurl":"covergame\/17276.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash and Burn Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":69,"url":"crash-and-burn-racing"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7373050,"imgurl":"covergame\/21571.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Team Racing League","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"team-racing-league"},{"trida":"A","kod":28459,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3610.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28460,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2494.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":899,"url":"team-sonic-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7764296,"imgurl":"covergame\/19438.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Team Sonic Racing (PC) Kl\u00ed\u010d Steam","product_partner_id":2701,"cena":1020,"url":"team-sonic-racing-pc-klic-steam-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":37968,"imgurl":"covergame\/37968.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1099,"url":"rims-racing-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":37971,"imgurl":"covergame\/37971.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1099,"url":"rims-racing-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":37972,"imgurl":"covergame\/37972.jpg","platforma":"XSX","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1249,"url":"rims-racing-xsx"},{"trida":"A","kod":37973,"imgurl":"covergame\/37973.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":4025,"cena":1249,"url":"rims-racing-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8770115,"imgurl":"covergame\/8770115.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RiMS Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1009,"url":"rims-racing-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440678,"imgurl":"covergame\/14730.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GTR - FIA GT Racing Game","product_partner_id":0,"cena":107,"url":"gtr-fia-gt-racing-game"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004537,"imgurl":"covergame\/18303.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"AIM Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"aim-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":24561,"imgurl":"coverps3\/2044.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Nitroplus Blasterz: Heroines Infinite Duel","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999,"url":"nitroplus-blasterz-heroines-infinite-duel-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004769,"imgurl":"covergame\/17931.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Motorama Classic Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"motorama-classic-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7440682,"imgurl":"covergame\/14729.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GTR 2 FIA GT Racing Game (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":149,"url":"gtr-2-fia-gt-racing-game-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005294,"imgurl":"covergame\/17386.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"GRIP Combat Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2978,"cena":89,"url":"grip-combat-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004948,"imgurl":"covergame\/17547.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"All-Star Fruit Racing (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"allstar-fruit-racing-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7955075,"imgurl":"covergame\/24948.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic and SEGA All-Stars Racing","product_partner_id":0,"cena":76,"url":"sonic-and-sega-allstars-racing-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7087183,"imgurl":"covergame\/21632.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed Collection","product_partner_id":1447,"cena":539,"url":"sonic-allstars-racing-transformed-collection-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004430,"imgurl":"covergame\/19397.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Street Racing Syndicate (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"street-racing-syndicate-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7696848,"imgurl":"covergame\/21247.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Disney Flight and Racing (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":101,"url":"disney-flight-and-racing-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005879,"imgurl":"covergame\/20198.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"FIA European Truck Racing Championship (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":3128,"cena":159,"url":"fia-european-truck-racing-championship-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001431,"imgurl":"covergame\/8126.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Victory The Age of Racing - Steam Founder Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"victory-the-age-of-racing-steam-founder-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46112,"imgurl":"covergame\/46112.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Formula One - Lewis Hamilton (Funko POP! Racing 01)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-formula-one-lewis-hamilton-funko-pop-racing-01"},{"trida":"A","kod":37192,"imgurl":"covergame\/37192.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Crash Bandicoot - Crash TNT","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"hrnek-crash-bandicoot-crash-tnt"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7438366,"imgurl":"covergame\/21745.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Calvin Tucker's Farm Animal Racing (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":35,"url":"calvin-tuckers-farm-animal-racing-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":33902,"imgurl":"covergame\/25322.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Crash Bandicoot - Crash Bandicoot","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-crash-bandicoot-crash-bandicoot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7196596,"imgurl":"covergame\/21995.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crash Dummy","product_partner_id":0,"cena":214,"url":"crash-dummy"}],"total":1103,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":584,"DIGITAL":369,"SWITCH":43,"PS4":37,"PC":25,"XBOX":24,"PS5":12,"XSX":5,"3DS":1,"PS3":1},"pegi":{"0":920,"3":70,"12":56,"18":25,"7":22,"16":10},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":723,"Steam":354,"Ubisoft Connect":15,"Origin":5,"Rockstar SocialClub":4,"Bethesda.Net Launcher":1,"GOG.com":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":584,"4":209,"31":138,"27":116,"34":107,"24":87,"195":77,"29":73,"3":52,"33":38},"2":{"613":77,"87":49,"1":44,"6":38,"30":38,"7":35,"310":33,"21":31,"222":24,"35":22},"5":{"73":267,"444":195,"70":87,"124":57,"99":33,"83":23,"554":21,"235":20,"348":19,"91":18},"13":{"236":51,"730":42,"696":40,"395":29,"12":28,"381":25,"275":24,"963":21,"977":20,"772":17},"3":{"241":301,"242":119,"243":90,"520":82,"244":21,"389":7,"470":4,"386":2,"245":1,"346":1},"4":{"247":563,"246":28,"311":9,"360":8,"484":7,"248":4,"251":4},"20":{"2268":179,"2287":31,"2307":5,"2274":4,"2290":3,"2293":3,"2300":3,"2361":3,"2272":2,"2276":2},"9":{"1111":22,"1112":20,"1113":20,"1114":17,"1115":13,"1110":1},"11":{"1083":85,"1082":2},"10":{"1079":58,"547":24,"1081":4}},"cena":{"min":19,"max":9500}}}