Výsledky vyhledávání pro Dead Island

Celkem nalezeno: 396
{"products":[{"trida":"C","kod":19165,"imgurl":"covergame\/3615.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Escape Dead Island","product_partner_id":1834,"cena":99,"url":"escape-dead-island-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000234,"imgurl":"covergame\/8415.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Island GOTY (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"dead-island-goty-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002013,"imgurl":"covergame\/8866.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Escape Dead Island (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"escape-dead-island-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000513,"imgurl":"covergame\/8351.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Island Riptide (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"dead-island-riptide-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000600,"imgurl":"covergame\/15256.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Island Definitive Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2201,"cena":209,"url":"dead-island-definitive-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7414594,"imgurl":"covergame\/21531.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Island Definitive Collection (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1209,"cena":276,"url":"dead-island-definitive-collection-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003209,"imgurl":"covergame\/8741.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Island Retro Revenge (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":139,"url":"dead-island-retro-revenge-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28490,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3615.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":2709,"cena":699,"url":"yokus-island-express-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28491,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2498.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":2709,"cena":699,"url":"yokus-island-express-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":28492,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2499.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":2709,"cena":949,"url":"yokus-island-express-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7435842,"imgurl":"covergame\/23980.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yoku's Island Express","product_partner_id":0,"cena":419,"url":"yokus-island-express-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004967,"imgurl":"covergame\/17530.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Yokus Island Express (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"yokus-island-express-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004828,"imgurl":"covergame\/17836.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Robins Island Adventure (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":129,"url":"robins-island-adventure-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000683,"imgurl":"covergame\/8296.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crysis 3 The Lost Island (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":329,"url":"crysis-3-the-lost-island-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004629,"imgurl":"covergame\/18150.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Return to Mysterious Island (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"return-to-mysterious-island-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7194542,"imgurl":"covergame\/12133.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Return to Mysterious Island 2 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"return-to-mysterious-island-2-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7390693,"imgurl":"covergame\/21640.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"City Siege: Faction Island (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"city-siege-faction-island-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45387,"imgurl":"covergame\/45387.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hern\u00ed podlo\u017eka Kraken Wargames - Island","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449,"url":"herni-podlozka-kraken-wargames-island"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007279,"imgurl":"covergame\/23604.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Two Point Hospital Pebberley Island (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":209,"url":"two-point-hospital-pebberley-island-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005245,"imgurl":"covergame\/17263.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Tales of The Monkey Island The Complete Pack (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"tales-of-the-monkey-island-the-complete-pack-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004305,"imgurl":"covergame\/14514.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Secret of Monkey Island Special Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"the-secret-of-monkey-island-special-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004235,"imgurl":"covergame\/14532.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Monkey Island 2 Special Edition LeChucks Revenge (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"monkey-island-2-special-edition-lechucks-revenge-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46478,"imgurl":"covergame\/46478.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Ghost of Tsushima - Music from Iki Island and Legends na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-ghost-of-tsushima-music-from-iki-island-and-legends-na-lp"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7449690,"imgurl":"covergame\/15166.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Seers Isle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":279,"url":"seers-isle"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005231,"imgurl":"covergame\/17250.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Seers Isle (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"seers-isle-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004029,"imgurl":"covergame\/15239.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"TT Isle of Man (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"tt-isle-of-man-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7423774,"imgurl":"covergame\/13732.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"TT Isle of Man (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":2556,"cena":389,"url":"tt-isle-of-man-pc-digital-22"},{"trida":"A","kod":38520,"imgurl":"covergame\/38520.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Deadpool - Deadpool (DiamondSelectToys)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"figurka-deadpool-deadpool-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":32849,"imgurl":"covergame\/23531.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"TT Isle of Man Ride on the Edge 2","product_partner_id":3456,"cena":1099,"url":"tt-isle-of-man-ride-on-the-edge-2-pc"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7700273,"imgurl":"covergame\/24205.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Replay - VHS is not dead","product_partner_id":0,"cena":94,"url":"replay-vhs-is-not-dead"}],"total":396,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":183,"DIGITAL":162,"PS4":12,"XBOX":12,"PC":10,"PS5":9,"SWITCH":5,"XSX":3},"pegi":{"0":331,"12":19,"3":16,"18":15,"16":9,"7":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":232,"Steam":157,"Origin":4,"Battle.Net":2,"Rockstar SocialClub":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":183,"4":147,"27":62,"24":47,"3":39,"29":35,"34":28,"31":19,"103":7,"195":5},"2":{"1":35,"17":32,"87":27,"229":23,"30":21,"35":18,"365":16,"231":14,"605":12,"220":10},"5":{"73":56,"124":37,"70":34,"444":20,"99":12,"108":10,"83":9,"375":9,"522":8,"235":7},"4":{"247":229,"246":28,"311":8,"484":2},"13":{"812":42,"395":33,"236":24,"1205":20,"1042":15,"972":14,"857":12,"802":7,"762":6,"873":6},"3":{"241":130,"243":39,"520":39,"242":38,"386":2,"389":2},"20":{"2268":24,"2287":12,"2294":6,"2274":5,"2290":3,"2348":3,"2305":2,"2371":2,"2283":1,"2335":1},"9":{"1112":13,"1113":13,"1114":9,"1111":8,"1115":6},"10":{"1079":41,"1081":2},"11":{"1083":43}},"cena":{"min":32,"max":3999}}}