Výsledky vyhledávání pro Dead or Alive 6

Celkem nalezeno: 539
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":29568,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3840.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Dead Or Alive 6","product_partner_id":2947,"cena":1199,"url":"dead-or-alive-6-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":29569,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2653.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead Or Alive 6","product_partner_id":2947,"cena":1199,"url":"dead-or-alive-6-xbox-one"},{"trida":"C","kod":19291,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1196.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead or Alive 5: Last Round","product_partner_id":1417,"cena":999,"url":"dead-or-alive-5-last-round-xbox-one"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7595424,"imgurl":"covergame\/16949.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead or Alive 5: Last Round (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1417,"cena":947,"url":"dead-or-alive-5-last-round-pc-digital-23"},{"trida":"A","kod":31453,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1720.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"The Alliance Alive HD Remastered","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"the-alliance-alive-hd-remastered-switch"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005444,"imgurl":"covergame\/18122.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Almost Alive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":159,"url":"almost-alive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004182,"imgurl":"covergame\/14220.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"I Am Alive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":189,"url":"i-am-alive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005556,"imgurl":"covergame\/18598.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Left Alive (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2815,"cena":659,"url":"left-alive-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":28604,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3646.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Left Alive - Day 1 Edition","product_partner_id":2815,"cena":1299,"url":"left-alive-day-1-edition-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":38071,"imgurl":"covergame\/38071.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":38069,"imgurl":"covergame\/38069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":949,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005808,"imgurl":"covergame\/22499.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Alliance (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"dead-alliance-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004509,"imgurl":"covergame\/18270.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Breed 3 Descent (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"alien-breed-3-descent-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":38520,"imgurl":"covergame\/38520.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Deadpool - Deadpool (DiamondSelectToys)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1199,"url":"figurka-deadpool-deadpool-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138069,"imgurl":"covergame\/138069.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar-22"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":138070,"imgurl":"covergame\/138070.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Aliens: Fireteam Elite BAZAR","product_partner_id":4035,"cena":649,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-bazar"},{"trida":"D","kod":45274,"imgurl":"covergame\/45274.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Aliens - Aliens Queen (Funko POP! Movies 1171)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"figurka-aliens-aliens-queen-funko-pop-movies-1171"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008047,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008047.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Fireteam Elite (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":869,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1008046,"imgurl":"covergame\/1008046.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Aliens Fireteam Elite Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"aliens-fireteam-elite-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":31375,"imgurl":"covergame\/20502.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Otv\u00edr\u00e1k Alien Facehugger","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"otvirak-alien-facehugger"},{"trida":"A","kod":45134,"imgurl":"covergame\/45134.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Aliens - Artbook","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-aliens-artbook"},{"trida":"A","kod":44366,"imgurl":"covergame\/44366.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Odznak Alien XL (pozlacen\u00fd)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"odznak-alien-xl-pozlaceny"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002427,"imgurl":"covergame\/7939.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Shooter (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"alien-shooter-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001350,"imgurl":"covergame\/8759.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Isolation (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":259,"url":"alien-isolation-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7666626,"imgurl":"covergame\/20440.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlestar Galactica Deadlock: The Broken Alliance","product_partner_id":3299,"cena":215,"url":"battlestar-galactica-deadlock-the-broken-alliance"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7422472,"imgurl":"covergame\/21414.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Climb","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179,"url":"dead-climb"},{"trida":"A","kod":39503,"imgurl":"covergame\/39503.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Deadpool - Taco Truck Deadpool (DiamondSelectToys)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1249,"url":"figurka-deadpool-taco-truck-deadpool-diamondselecttoys"},{"trida":"A","kod":32770,"imgurl":"covergame\/23462.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Alien","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-the-making-of-alien"},{"trida":"A","kod":35892,"imgurl":"covergame\/27424.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Alien - Xenomorph (Q-Fig)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":649,"url":"figurka-alien-xenomorph-qfig"},{"trida":"A","kod":34308,"imgurl":"covergame\/25738.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha The Making of Aliens","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"kniha-the-making-of-aliens"}],"total":539,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":247,"DIGITAL":200,"PS4":25,"XBOX":20,"PS5":19,"PC":15,"XSX":6,"SWITCH":5,"XONE":2},"pegi":{"0":452,"18":33,"12":22,"3":19,"16":7,"7":6},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":335,"Steam":192,"Origin":4,"Ubisoft Connect":3,"Battle.Net":2,"Rockstar SocialClub":1,"Spidla Data":1,"Xbox Live":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":247,"4":210,"27":68,"29":63,"34":46,"24":44,"3":37,"31":27,"103":11,"33":6},"2":{"1":48,"17":41,"30":40,"35":36,"365":29,"87":26,"229":23,"222":19,"228":18,"231":17},"13":{"812":43,"395":34,"1255":31,"429":29,"582":18,"671":18,"236":17,"972":14,"1042":14,"857":12},"3":{"241":188,"242":79,"243":78,"520":39,"386":3,"389":2,"244":1},"5":{"73":56,"124":46,"70":34,"444":24,"99":23,"19":13,"83":11,"554":11,"267":8,"274":8},"4":{"247":304,"246":38,"311":5,"484":5},"20":{"2268":23,"2287":12,"2274":11,"2294":4,"2290":3,"2335":3,"2348":3,"2305":2,"2311":2,"2329":2},"9":{"1112":21,"1113":20,"1114":13,"1111":10,"1115":9,"1110":1},"11":{"1083":57},"10":{"1079":54,"1081":2}},"cena":{"min":10,"max":3999}}}