Výsledky vyhledávání pro Desperados III

Celkem nalezeno: 415
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":28832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3697.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":28833,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2558.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Desperados III","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":1399,"url":"desperados-iii-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":128832,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4393.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Desperados III BAZAR","product_partner_id":2858,"cena":899,"url":"desperados-iii-bazar"},{"trida":"A","kod":46799,"imgurl":"covergame\/46799.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Desperados III na LP","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"oficialni-soundtrack-desperados-iii-na-lp"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007494,"imgurl":"covergame\/25674.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desperados III Deluxe Edition (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":489,"url":"desperados-iii-deluxe-edition-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":33393,"imgurl":"covergame\/24544.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":799,"url":"aquanox-deep-descent-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":33394,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2875.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":1099,"url":"aquanox-deep-descent-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":33395,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4268.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Aquanox: Deep Descent","product_partner_id":3526,"cena":1099,"url":"aquanox-deep-descent-ps4"},{"trida":"D","kod":38867,"imgurl":"covergame\/38867.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Deskov\u00e1 hra Descent: Legends of the Dark - EN","product_partner_id":0,"cena":4199,"url":"deskova-hra-descent-legends-of-the-dark-en"},{"trida":"A","kod":30224,"imgurl":"covergame\/18951.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"W40k: Chaos Space Marines - Abaddon the Despoiler","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099,"url":"w40k-chaos-space-marines-abaddon-the-despoiler"},{"trida":"A","kod":39396,"imgurl":"covergame\/39396.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Hrnek Dune - Desert","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"hrnek-dune-desert"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004690,"imgurl":"covergame\/18221.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desert Law (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"desert-law-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7371442,"imgurl":"covergame\/12262.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Saint: Abyss of Despair (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":59,"url":"the-saint-abyss-of-despair-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":24101,"imgurl":"coverps3\/1983.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1299,"url":"earth-defense-force-41-the-shadow-of-new-despair-ps4"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004420,"imgurl":"covergame\/19047.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Desert Thunder (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"desert-thunder-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004509,"imgurl":"covergame\/18270.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Alien Breed 3 Descent (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"alien-breed-3-descent-pc-digital"},{"trida":"D","kod":37958,"imgurl":"covergame\/37958.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barevn\u00fd pigment Desert Dust (Vallejo)","product_partner_id":4024,"cena":84,"url":"barevny-pigment-desert-dust-vallejo"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004749,"imgurl":"covergame\/18085.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Descendant Rest of Season (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":89,"url":"the-descendant-rest-of-season-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002869,"imgurl":"covergame\/10123.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Homeworld Deserts of Kharak (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2502,"cena":99,"url":"homeworld-deserts-of-kharak-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8615678,"imgurl":"covergame\/8615678.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 - Africa: Desert War","product_partner_id":0,"cena":199,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war"},{"trida":"A","kod":38379,"imgurl":"covergame\/38379.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Poh\u00e1ry Deaths Desire (set 2 poh\u00e1r\u016f)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1399,"url":"pohary-deaths-desire-set-2-poharu"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004701,"imgurl":"covergame\/17907.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Book of Desires (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"the-book-of-desires-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7415602,"imgurl":"covergame\/13499.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War: Rome II \u2013 Desert Kingdoms Culture Pack DLC (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":1618,"cena":229,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-desert-kingdoms-culture-pack-dlc-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000668,"imgurl":"covergame\/8294.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Amnesia The Dark Descent (P\u00e1d do temnoty) (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"amnesia-the-dark-descent-pad-do-temnoty-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1005273,"imgurl":"covergame\/17229.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Sudden Strike 4 Africa Desert War (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":2270,"cena":159,"url":"sudden-strike-4-africa-desert-war-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":33764,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4322.jpg","platforma":"PS5","nazev":"Destruction AllStars","product_partner_id":3614,"cena":499,"url":"destruction-allstars-ps5"},{"trida":"A","kod":31281,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4037.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":1099,"url":"destroy-all-humans-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31282,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2768.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":1099,"url":"destroy-all-humans-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":31283,"imgurl":"covergame\/20355.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"Destroy All Humans!","product_partner_id":3174,"cena":799,"url":"destroy-all-humans-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":39359,"imgurl":"covergame\/39359.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Barv\u00edc\u00ed sada Gamemaster - Desert and Arid Wastes (pou\u0161t\u011b)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"barvici-sada-gamemaster-desert-and-arid-wastes-pouste"}],"total":415,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":285,"DIGITAL":91,"PS4":12,"XBOX":12,"PC":9,"PS5":4,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":306,"12":51,"16":24,"7":21,"3":8,"18":5},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":317,"Steam":89,"Battle.Net":5,"GOG.com":2,"Ubisoft Connect":2},"tags":{"1":{"28":285,"4":61,"29":48,"34":45,"27":25,"3":11,"24":10,"31":10,"103":5,"105":3},"5":{"70":206,"490":55,"124":31,"485":30,"99":20,"73":16,"373":16,"444":10,"267":8,"529":8},"2":{"30":33,"13":25,"1":18,"303":13,"323":13,"378":13,"120":12,"87":11,"86":10,"1222":10},"4":{"247":198,"484":55,"360":29,"246":22,"311":6},"13":{"736":32,"236":22,"705":20,"1033":15,"762":14,"677":11,"814":10,"703":7,"300":6,"429":6},"6":{"496":62,"495":57,"489":45,"483":14,"497":14,"487":9},"7":{"504":46,"482":43,"507":27,"498":22,"492":12,"486":7,"494":7,"506":5,"488":4,"499":2},"3":{"241":86,"242":36,"243":18,"520":11,"244":1,"389":1},"9":{"1111":12,"1112":11,"1113":11,"1114":9,"1115":8},"10":{"1079":51}},"cena":{"min":28,"max":9989}}}