Výsledky vyhledávání pro Dino Crisis 2

Celkem nalezeno: 300
{"products":[{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7268059,"imgurl":"covergame\/21026.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cuban Missile Crisis","url":"cuban-missile-crisis","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7268068,"imgurl":"covergame\/20740.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cuban Missile Crisis + Ice Crusade Pack","url":"cuban-missile-crisis-ice-crusade-pack","product_partner_id":0,"cena":179},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004691,"imgurl":"covergame\/18220.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cuban Missile Crisis Ice Crusade (PC DIGITAL)","url":"cuban-missile-crisis-ice-crusade-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":141.9},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":8811608,"imgurl":"covergame\/8811608.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Cris Tales","url":"cris-tales","product_partner_id":0,"cena":819},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7162830,"imgurl":"covergame\/9963.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Condemned: Criminal Origins (PC) DIGITAL","url":"condemned-criminal-origins-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":255},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001092,"imgurl":"covergame\/8241.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Condemned Criminal Origins (PC DIGITAL)","url":"condemned-criminal-origins-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":218.9},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000052,"imgurl":"covergame\/8452.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crysis 2 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"crysis-2-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":152.9},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000473,"imgurl":"covergame\/8371.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crysis 3 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"crysis-3-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":328.9},{"trida":"A","kod":27379,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3350.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Velocity 2X: Critical Mass Edition","url":"velocity-2x-critical-mass-edition-ps4","product_partner_id":0,"cena":699},{"trida":"A","kod":35810,"imgurl":"covergame\/27350.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"K\u0161iltovka Dungeons & Dragons - Critical Hit","url":"ksiltovka-dungeons-dragons-critical-hit","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":38625,"imgurl":"covergame\/38625.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-ps4","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449},{"trida":"A","kod":38626,"imgurl":"covergame\/38626.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Crysis Remastered Trilogy","url":"crysis-remastered-trilogy-xbox-one","product_partner_id":4084,"cena":1449},{"trida":"A","kod":35792,"imgurl":"covergame\/27334.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko Dungeons & Dragons - Critical Hit (velikost S)","url":"tricko-dungeons-dragons-critical-hit-s","product_partner_id":3816,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":46923,"imgurl":"covergame\/46923.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Ofici\u00e1ln\u00ed soundtrack Cris Tales na 2x LP","url":"oficialni-soundtrack-cris-tales-na-2x-lp","product_partner_id":0,"cena":1099},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1000683,"imgurl":"covergame\/8296.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Crysis 3 The Lost Island (PC DIGITAL)","url":"crysis-3-the-lost-island-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":328.9},{"trida":"A","kod":44174,"imgurl":"covergame\/44174.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha Warhammer 40.000 Octarius - Book 2: Critical Mass","url":"kniha-warhammer-40000-octarius-book-2-critical-mass","product_partner_id":0,"cena":999},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003698,"imgurl":"covergame\/12022.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Darkest Dungeon The Crimson Court (PC DIGITAL)","url":"darkest-dungeon-the-crimson-court-pc-digital","product_partner_id":3218,"cena":251.9},{"trida":"A","kod":45718,"imgurl":"covergame\/45718.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"V\u011b\u0161\u00e1k Drak - Crimson Helper (Nemesis Now)","url":"vesak-crimson-helper-nemesis-now","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399},{"trida":"A","kod":24804,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1936.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Dead Rising 4","url":"dead-rising-4-xbox-one","product_partner_id":2242,"cena":1499},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7403161,"imgurl":"covergame\/13079.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 2 (PC) DIGITAL","url":"dead-rising-2-pc-digital-21","product_partner_id":969,"cena":479},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003543,"imgurl":"covergame\/11544.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising 4 (PC DIGITAL)","url":"dead-rising-4-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":240.9},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004854,"imgurl":"covergame\/17868.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Dead Rising (PC DIGITAL)","url":"dead-rising-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2533,"cena":328.9},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004808,"imgurl":"covergame\/17844.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rising Storm (PC DIGITAL)","url":"rising-storm-pc-digital","product_partner_id":0,"cena":130.9},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001249,"imgurl":"covergame\/8202.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Battlefield 4 China Rising (PC DIGITAL)","url":"battlefield-4-china-rising-pc-digital","product_partner_id":2302,"cena":174.9},{"trida":"C","kod":19154,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1167.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Sherlock Holmes: Crimes and Punishments","url":"sherlock-holmes-crimes-and-punishments-xbox-one","product_partner_id":1595,"cena":1399},{"trida":"A","kod":30802,"imgurl":"coverwii\/1674.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Animal Crossing: New Horizons","url":"animal-crossing-new-horizons-switch","product_partner_id":3100,"cena":1499},{"trida":"A","kod":38841,"imgurl":"covergame\/38841.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra Magic: The Gathering Innistrad: Crimson Vow - Bundle","url":"karetni-hra-magic-the-gathering-innistrad-crimson-vow-bundle","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899},{"trida":"A","kod":47246,"imgurl":"covergame\/47246.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Karetn\u00ed hra My Hero Academia - Crimson Rampage Booster (10 karet)","url":"karetni-hra-my-hero-academia-crimson-rampage-booster-10-karet","product_partner_id":4002,"cena":89},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7381855,"imgurl":"covergame\/12904.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Rising Storm 2: Vietnam (PC) DIGITAL","url":"rising-storm-2-vietnam-pc-digital-22","product_partner_id":0,"cena":449},{"trida":"A","kod":30663,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3978.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Immortals Fenyx Rising","url":"immortals-fenyx-rising-ps4","product_partner_id":3079,"cena":1699}],"total":300,"filter":{"platforma":{"DIGITAL":155,"MERCH":103,"XBOX":14,"SWITCH":11,"PS4":8,"PC":4,"PS5":4,"XSX":1},"pegi":{"0":284,"18":10,"7":5,"16":1},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":139,"Steam":114,"Ubisoft Connect":38,"Origin":7,"GOG.com":1,"Spidla Data":1},"tags":{"1":{"4":106,"28":103,"27":57,"34":53,"31":47,"29":33,"24":30,"3":25,"195":16,"33":8},"2":{"87":38,"1":29,"222":28,"35":15,"118":15,"363":14,"6":13,"13":13,"228":11,"17":10},"4":{"247":185,"246":41,"484":3,"311":2},"3":{"241":99,"242":47,"243":33,"520":12,"244":4,"245":3,"386":2,"389":1},"13":{"696":21,"977":18,"772":15,"789":15,"671":13,"856":13,"814":8,"1320":8,"236":7,"1258":7},"5":{"267":19,"554":19,"73":17,"70":11,"124":11,"83":10,"348":8,"375":6,"19":5,"108":5},"6":{"497":17,"489":2,"496":2},"7":{"494":17,"504":2,"507":1},"9":{"1111":6,"1112":3,"1113":3,"1114":2,"1110":1,"1115":1},"11":{"1083":12,"1082":1}},"cena":{"min":22,"max":4999}}}