Výsledky vyhledávání pro EA Sports UFC

Celkem nalezeno: 181
{"products":[{"trida":"A","kod":34048,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4362.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":1799,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":34049,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2919.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":1799,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-xbox-one"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":127511,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3484.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 3 BAZAR","product_partner_id":2489,"cena":349,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-3-bazar"},{"trida":"BAZAR","kod":134048,"imgurl":"covergame\/134048.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"EA Sports UFC 4 BAZAR","product_partner_id":3650,"cena":799,"url":"ea-sports-ufc-4-bazar"},{"trida":"C","kod":18881,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/1077.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"EA SPORT UFC","product_partner_id":1755,"cena":549,"url":"ea-sport-ufc-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":45611,"imgurl":"covergame\/45611.jpg","platforma":"SWITCH","nazev":"Nintendo Switch Sports","product_partner_id":4389,"cena":1199,"url":"nintendo-switch-sports-switch"},{"trida":"A","kod":27115,"imgurl":"coverps3\/3289.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo Sport","product_partner_id":0,"cena":499,"url":"gran-turismo-sport-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":31670,"imgurl":"coverps3\/4099.jpg","platforma":"PS4","nazev":"Gran Turismo Sport Spec II","product_partner_id":2339,"cena":699,"url":"gran-turismo-sport-spec-ii-ps4"},{"trida":"A","kod":32091,"imgurl":"covergame\/22634.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Tri\u010dko PUBG - Sports Team (americk\u00e1 vel. XL \/ evropsk\u00e1 XXL)","product_partner_id":3375,"cena":499,"url":"tricko-pubg-sports-team-xxl"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1001330,"imgurl":"covergame\/8170.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"SPORE (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":379,"url":"spore-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"B","kod":43830,"imgurl":"covergame\/43830.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Podlo\u017eka pod my\u0161 Dota 2 - Animajor E-sport","product_partner_id":0,"cena":899,"url":"dota-2-animajor-esport-podlozka-pod-mys-"},{"trida":"A","kod":44679,"imgurl":"covergame\/44679.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky Pok\u00e9mon - Sport Socks 3 p\u00e1ry (vel. 39\/42)","product_partner_id":4279,"cena":499,"url":"ponozky-pokemon-sport-socks-3-pary-vel-39-42"},{"trida":"A","kod":44680,"imgurl":"covergame\/44680.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Pono\u017eky Pok\u00e9mon - Sport Socks 3 p\u00e1ry (vel. 43\/46)","product_partner_id":4279,"cena":499,"url":"ponozky-pokemon-sport-socks-3-pary-vel-43-46"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004932,"imgurl":"covergame\/17550.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Galactic Orbital Death Sport (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"galactic-orbital-death-sport-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7434126,"imgurl":"covergame\/21661.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"RaceRoom - Audi Sport TT Cup 2015 (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":99,"url":"raceroom-audi-sport-tt-cup-2015-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"D","kod":23763,"imgurl":"covergame\/7066.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Disney Infinity 3.0: Figurka Spot","product_partner_id":2018,"cena":199,"url":"disney-infinity-30-figurka-spot"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7256552,"imgurl":"covergame\/21033.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Spoiler Alert","product_partner_id":0,"cena":79,"url":"spoiler-alert"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":7659712,"imgurl":"covergame\/20297.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Shortest Trip to Earth (PC) DIGITAL","product_partner_id":0,"cena":539,"url":"shortest-trip-to-earth-pc-digital-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":39637,"imgurl":"covergame\/39637.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Mikina Metro: Exodus - Spartan (velikost M)","product_partner_id":4173,"cena":1199,"url":"mikina-metro-exodus-spartan-m"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1002181,"imgurl":"covergame\/9069.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Total War ROME II - Wrath of Sparta (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":289,"url":"total-war-rome-ii-wrath-of-sparta-pc-digital"},{"trida":"A","kod":46744,"imgurl":"covergame\/46744.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Spartan Mark V [B] With Energy Sword (Funko POP! Halo 21)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":399,"url":"figurka-halo-infinite-spartan-mark-v-b-with-energy-sword-funko-pop-halo-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":25865,"imgurl":"coverxbox360\/2119.jpg","platforma":"XBOX","nazev":"Portal Knights","product_partner_id":2320,"cena":749,"url":"portal-knights-xbox-one"},{"trida":"A","kod":46745,"imgurl":"covergame\/46745.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Figurka Halo Infinite - Spartan Mark V [B] With Energy Sword Chase (Funko POP! Halo 21)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":799,"url":"figurka-halo-infinite-spartan-mark-v-b-with-energy-sword-chase-funko-pop-halo-21"},{"trida":"A","kod":45900,"imgurl":"covergame\/45900.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Otv\u00edr\u00e1k Spongebob Squarepants","product_partner_id":0,"cena":249,"url":"otvirak-spongebob-squarepants"},{"trida":"A","kod":19919,"imgurl":"covergame\/5094.jpg","platforma":"PC","nazev":"The Sims 4: Spole\u010dn\u00e1 z\u00e1bava","product_partner_id":2412,"cena":999,"url":"the-sims-4-spolecna-zabava-pc"},{"trida":"A","kod":36998,"imgurl":"covergame\/36998.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Kniha NieR: Automata - Short Story Long","product_partner_id":0,"cena":299,"url":"kniha-nier-automata-short-story-long"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1003668,"imgurl":"covergame\/11935.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"Portal Knights (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":219,"url":"portal-knights-pc-digital"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1004887,"imgurl":"covergame\/17888.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"My Time At Portia (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":269,"url":"my-time-at-portia-pc-digital"},{"trida":"B","kod":42964,"imgurl":"covergame\/42964.jpg","platforma":"MERCH","nazev":"Sklenice Rick & Morty - Portals","product_partner_id":4527,"cena":299,"url":"rick-and-morty-sklenice-"},{"trida":"DIGITAL","kod":1007537,"imgurl":"covergame\/25921.jpg","platforma":"DIGITAL","nazev":"The Spiral Scouts (PC DIGITAL)","product_partner_id":0,"cena":109,"url":"the-spiral-scouts-pc-digital"}],"total":181,"filter":{"platforma":{"MERCH":87,"DIGITAL":49,"PS4":16,"XBOX":9,"PC":8,"SWITCH":6,"PS5":4,"XSX":2},"pegi":{"0":138,"12":28,"7":7,"3":5,"16":3},"digi_drm":{"Neuvedeno":128,"Steam":48,"Origin":4,"Epic Games Store":1},"tags":{"1":{"28":87,"31":42,"4":35,"34":28,"27":24,"33":15,"195":14,"24":13,"29":13,"11":10},"2":{"30":20,"7":12,"6":11,"120":8,"126":8,"98":7,"232":7,"234":7,"13":6,"222":6},"3":{"241":65,"242":36,"243":19,"520":9,"244":4,"346":2,"386":2,"470":1},"4":{"247":115,"246":8,"484":4,"282":1,"360":1},"5":{"73":26,"70":21,"444":8,"559":8,"124":7,"296":7,"92":5,"83":4,"372":4,"91":3},"13":{"835":11,"395":10,"704":8,"236":7,"899":6,"712":5,"750":5,"1054":5,"851":4,"2453":4},"20":{"2268":8,"2283":7,"2274":2,"2287":2,"2271":1,"2290":1,"2293":1,"2294":1,"2305":1,"2316":1},"10":{"1079":8,"1081":4,"547":2},"9":{"1112":3,"1111":2,"2448":2,"1113":1,"1114":1,"1115":1,"1123":1,"1125":1},"11":{"1083":12}},"cena":{"min":41,"max":3799}}}